Postby RASC » January 14th, 2010, 2:26 pm

Cjruckus wrote:soca this year sucks.

If...stueps :roll:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 14th, 2010, 2:28 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Gih DEM
Gih Dem
Gih Dem SPALK!!

BANzai Rastafarai wrote: Machel's mom paid Anil to play that song.

Fin.

WHAAAAAAAAAAATTTT??

The Carnival Mafia 9as Approved by the Syrians)
ROy Maraj
"Moms" Montano
Tony Chow Lin On
Johnny Soong
Johnny Q
Teddy Mohammed.
Iwer George.

Anyone else does not matter to Carnival.

I do not stutter as i say this.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 14th, 2010, 2:34 pm

Agreed, and as such there should be no stuttering at all.
Therefore, as a result of the above FACTS, why do we even have a roadmarch competition when the competitors of same, are all already winners as clearly shown by the crew and standards of the WEFM conglomerate, who has and continues to monopolise the airwaves?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 14th, 2010, 2:38 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Agreed, and as such there should be no stuttering at all.
Therefore, as a result of the above FACTS, why do we even have a roadmarch competition when the competitors of same, are all already winners as clearly shown by the crew and standards of the WEFM conglomerate, who has and continues to monopolise the airwaves?

Been asking this question for YRS now...but the Syrians have assured me that in time, i shall know all.

Postby SUPAstarr » January 14th, 2010, 2:41 pm

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2010, 2:41 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Been asking this question for YRS now...but the Syrians have assured me that in time, i shall know all.

The Syrians will ensure your passage to the next life will be without pain and turmoil. You may live in peace knowing that you will also die in peace, when your time arrives.

[monk chant] hooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm [/monk chant]

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 14th, 2010, 2:43 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

And greed shall be their demise, in time.
Sad part is they are taking heritage along with them

Postby Monk BANzai » January 14th, 2010, 2:55 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

And greed shall be their demise, in time.
Sad part is they are taking heritage along with them

yeah...time to change up the game a bit..."Roadmarch" is to me old now..come up with something new....but it hadda stay so.....for the Business side of the game to flourish.

(the Syrians told meto type this eh...)

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 14th, 2010, 3:49 pm

Doh back pedal !

Postby AllTrac » January 14th, 2010, 3:52 pm

agreed

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » January 14th, 2010, 3:56 pm

Palancing when we on the road...watch we palancing 2x

Possible Soca monarch too.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 14th, 2010, 4:01 pm

missy#1,

Would you like to "PALANCE" with me?

Cid

Postby Cid » January 14th, 2010, 7:28 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qCPUA9pdxRw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/FXA3BTqShVY&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FXA3BTqShVY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » January 14th, 2010, 7:33 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IXCeUDL9Vgk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » January 14th, 2010, 7:47 pm

Just by coincidence right after ^ ...

Destra out of carnival this year... but this song aight. :?

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VH9q2I0fLDI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VH9q2I0fLDI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » January 14th, 2010, 9:27 pm

it still kinda early maybe to choose but what i heard so far is palance

Postby Cjruckus » January 14th, 2010, 11:10 pm

missy#1 wrote:Palancing when we on the road...watch we palancing 2x

Palance cannot move Soca Monarch to win.
sorry.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 15th, 2010, 7:16 am

^ditto...But then again, there's not that much competition either :roll:

minipresident

Postby minipresident » January 15th, 2010, 7:29 am

Road March type tunes this year are scarce.

this is one of the songs though that i think has that sort of 'road' energy to it but it will never get that push, simply because SOCA MAFIA REIGNS!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HOrMT-PlM8A&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HOrMT-PlM8A&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

This very mafia insists on pushing one ah deh own "palance" and i mean you have to admit, when it get ram down yuh troat so much it does eventuall start to sound good. :cry:

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » January 15th, 2010, 11:53 am

Cjruckus wrote:
missy#1 wrote:Palancing when we on the road...watch we palancing 2x

Palance cannot move Soca Monarch to win.
sorry.

Noticed i said POSSIBLE???

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » January 15th, 2010, 11:58 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:missy#1,

I don't think you can handle my Palancing enno...lol

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » January 15th, 2010, 12:13 pm

Blackie - Boy Child
Fay-Ann Lyons - Iron & Steel (Scratch Master Road Mix) :mrgreen:

Postby X_Factor » January 15th, 2010, 1:07 pm

^^ got that link?

Postby foss » January 15th, 2010, 1:09 pm

missy#1 wrote:

we need pics to confirm this.
MRS. is sure to hold is own :lol:

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » January 15th, 2010, 1:23 pm

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » January 15th, 2010, 1:32 pm

foss wrote:
missy#1 wrote:

we need pics to confirm this.
MRS. is sure to hold is own :lol:

No you don't my words substantial enough...plus i doh take chain up...lol

pato

Postby pato » January 15th, 2010, 5:08 pm

^^^^ I say pics to confirm

Postby RASC » January 16th, 2010, 4:07 pm

RASC wrote:

If...stueps :roll:

2009 was much better :?
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FQhP7KbmiC4&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x402061&color2=0x9461ca" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="320" height="265"></embed>

QG

Postby QG » January 17th, 2010, 1:49 pm

eliteauto wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6nj82viIXGo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

That song ain't bad at all....but Palance FTW!!!!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2010, 1:52 pm

Palance taking it..

but I reallll feeling this tune too..

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XfWrrodsWzI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XfWrrodsWzI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object> :oops: