i didn't know this -- did you ?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 11th, 2010, 2:41 pm

_moti_,

Was this you when you realsied KFC was really connected to chicken??

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 11th, 2010, 2:41 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Oleander wrote:Image

thank you. The Syrians will be in contact for payment.

what the hell it is with you and Syrians :?

Postby rollingstock » January 11th, 2010, 2:41 pm

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 11th, 2010, 2:42 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:_moti_,

Was this you when you realsied KFC was really connected to chicken??

no :(

Postby Monk BANzai » January 11th, 2010, 2:43 pm

_moti_ wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Oleander wrote:Image

Do not speak ill of the Syrians. We do nto take kindly to yu saying our Gyro's taste bad. Chew. Thats it...Chew.

Postby SUPAstarr » January 11th, 2010, 2:43 pm

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 11th, 2010, 2:45 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Image

oh gosh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ask for a name change nah

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 11th, 2010, 2:46 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
_moti_ wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:[quote="Oleander"]Image

Do not speak ill of the Syrians. We do nto take kindly to yu saying our Gyro's taste bad. Chew. Thats it...Chew.[/quote]

a little bit again you can blow bubbles with those gyros eh

Postby Monk BANzai » January 11th, 2010, 2:49 pm

_moti_ wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
_moti_ wrote:[quote="BANzai Rastafarai"][quote="Oleander"]Image

Do not speak ill of the Syrians. We do nto take kindly to yu saying our Gyro's taste bad. Chew. Thats it...Chew.[/quote]

a little bit again you can blow bubbles with those gyros eh[/quote]

hoss we boguht from a stand on friday night...the man MAKING teh Gyro's was smoking a Cig.....

But the Syrians approve. This is right.

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 11th, 2010, 2:54 pm

^^ i give up with them yes...

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 11th, 2010, 2:54 pm

Juniors ftw! :mrgreen:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 11th, 2010, 3:03 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Image

oh gosh dude.....yuh really have stamina to keep up with these posts jed

Postby Hook » January 11th, 2010, 3:08 pm

^^^ you don't know the half of it! :lol:

He actually answers to "Stamina Man" over his own birth name! :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » January 11th, 2010, 3:09 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ you don't know the half of it! :lol:

AYE i really didnt hear yuh call mih :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 11th, 2010, 3:11 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:

could imagine he probably says STAMINA for no reason at all sometimes while talking to someone

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » January 11th, 2010, 3:12 pm

_moti_ wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:_moti_, please tell me u knew this dawg. :|

hoss i serious i didn't know.

never really take it on that Disney channel was really connected with mickey mouse

what world u in :S

Postby SUPAstarr » January 11th, 2010, 3:13 pm

_moti_ wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:

could imagine he probably says STAMINA for no reason at all sometimes while talking to someone

ASK ELITEAUTO BWAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 11th, 2010, 3:14 pm

Freelander wrote:dread even my 4 year old cousin who takes over my tv and forces me to watch knows its de ears :lol:

u too i taught i was the only one :(

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 11th, 2010, 3:15 pm

_moti_,

Disney Channel: The Beginning (1983-1997)

In 1983, The Walt Disney Company announced that it would be launching a channel that would entertain families with the magic of Disney throughout the years. The Disney Channel was formed in late-1982 under the leadership of its first president Alan Wagner. The channel began broadcasting programming on April 18, 1983. At the time of its launch, Disney Channel was a premium channel and only aired 16 hours a day, from 7am to 11pm EST/PST (6am to 10pm CST, 8am to 12 midnight MST).[1][2] The program that kicked off the channel's first day on the air was the Disney Channel-produced series Good Morning, Mickey!

Dont say you didnt know now..
Disney channel wouldnt have been if it werent for Mickey Mouse

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 11th, 2010, 3:23 pm

hoss thanks Mr. Red Sleeper.

now i know :|

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 11th, 2010, 3:29 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
_moti_ wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:

i heard so...lol

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 11th, 2010, 3:32 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
_moti_ wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:

sheit, see thats why you need a name change. cause even if you stop quoting stamina man, all will remember you as STAMINA.

Postby Rooki3 » January 11th, 2010, 7:48 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fXTSfF5drdk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

:shock: :shock: :shock:

WTF trevor own all ah dat?
Since when legal herbs so lucrative?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 11th, 2010, 8:32 pm

_moti_ wrote:never really take it on that Disney channel was really connected with mickey mouse

Sig material?

luvmyswagger

Postby luvmyswagger » January 11th, 2010, 9:40 pm

lolz...u can't be serious

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 12th, 2010, 8:48 am

serious as this bag apparently :?

$$$-dc audio-$$$

Postby $$$-dc audio-$$$ » January 12th, 2010, 10:19 am

i see moti avatar on ah porn site d other day......i think it was adult friendfinder......lol.... :oops:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 12th, 2010, 10:36 am

ok so what you was doin there :shock:

Foxy

Postby Foxy » January 12th, 2010, 11:05 am

hoss i serious i didn't know.

never really take it on that Disney channel was really connected with mickey mouse[/quote]

I can not believe that explaination..... not sure if to laugh or cry at you!!! :roll: