ole ppl sayin............

marisa9635

ole ppl sayin............

Postby marisa9635 » January 9th, 2010, 8:40 am

good day evry1......ole ppl have sum weird sayins........i peelin sum garlic & it so happen dat sum of the skins fall to the fall...i aint take it on i knw when i finish i will clean up the mess..........my gran mother up and say "YUH MUST'NT MASH GARLIC SKIN...IT DOES BRING BAD LIVIN IN YUH HOUSE......................................but wot is this??? i hear old wives sayin but that jus real ridiculous

Re: ole ppl sayin............

Postby SMc » January 9th, 2010, 8:45 am

marisa9635 wrote:good day evry1......ole ppl have sum weird sayins........i peelin sum garlic & it so happen dat sum of the skins fall to the fall...i aint take it on i knw when i finish i will clean up the mess..........my gran mother up and say "YUH MUST'NT MASH GARLIC SKIN...IT DOES BRING BAD LIVIN IN YUH HOUSE......................................but wot is this??? i hear old wives sayin but that jus real ridiculous

like yuh eat parrot bottom for breakfast...

BTW, you read what you type before hitting 'Submit'? I would feel ashamed if I were your child

marisa9635

Postby marisa9635 » January 9th, 2010, 8:54 am

wtf..............they really warn me about the ppl in here.........doh bring my child in this u fast and fcukin out of place.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 9th, 2010, 8:58 am

Last edited by Alpha_2nr on January 9th, 2010, 9:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » January 9th, 2010, 8:58 am

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 9th, 2010, 9:00 am

flower95

Postby flower95 » January 9th, 2010, 9:10 am

[quote="marisa9635"]good day evry1......ole ppl have sum weird sayins........i peelin sum garlic & it so happen dat sum of the skins fall to the fall...i aint take it on i knw when i finish i will clean up the mess..........my gran mother up and say "YUH MUST'NT MASH GARLIC SKIN...IT DOES BRING BAD LIVIN IN YUH HOUSE......................................but wot is this??? i hear old wives sayin but that jus real ridiculous[/quote]

a prime example of bush cooliee. and their great grammar.

Postby SUPAstarr » January 9th, 2010, 9:10 am

All's well that ends in STAMINA....

marisa9635

Postby marisa9635 » January 9th, 2010, 9:31 am

i dont ever pretend to be sum1 i am not.......i talk how i choose to talk........who dont like it fcuk away...........sorry 4 disrespecting others...........but apparently sum ppl doh know that we r trinis & this is our "language" u can say i'm a bush cooliee all i can say is .....AH PROUD!!!! ......just to let u know u "educated,intellect person" i wud hate to think that u are bein a racist.............DONT EVER FORGET WHERE U CAME FROM.

haterforever

Postby haterforever » January 9th, 2010, 9:35 am

only one full stop is needed yo. we know what you trying to say

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 9th, 2010, 9:38 am

stop fronting on the chick nah, if it were another tuner you all know it would have been a triple pager by now.

marisa9635, hunny how yuh sleep last night? :mrgreen:

i will keep it going.

*walk in the front door backwards if coming home after midnight
*don't whistle in the house after dusk
*don't put on cologne and go and sleep
*cover the mirrors when it have a new born in the bedroom
*don't pick flowers/leaves from plants after dusk

Postby Rainman » January 9th, 2010, 9:39 am

marisa, yuh ever put sweat rice in yuh man food?

d spike

Postby d spike » January 9th, 2010, 9:50 am

"Ole people didn' get ole by being chupid..."

Listen to the old lady, after all... what eh meet yuh eh pass yuh...

marisa9635

Postby marisa9635 » January 9th, 2010, 9:51 am

halfbreed07 my night started off sad...1 of my friends mom died suddenly, but life has to go on.so i slept kinda ok............and rainman what is sweat rice......i knw of sweet rice.......he dont eat sweet rice btw.

Postby Rooki3 » January 9th, 2010, 9:52 am

rainman wrote:marisa, yuh ever put sweat rice in yuh man food?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » January 9th, 2010, 9:53 am

I think you all wanted it to sound like this :-

Good day everyone . Old people have some weird sayings . It's like a day that I was peeling some garlic and it so happened that some of the skin fell to the ground but I ignored it , I know that when I was finished I will clean up the mess , but my grandmother got up and said "SWEETIE , YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO STEP ON GARLIC SKIN , IT BRINGS BAD LUCK TO THE HOME. " I said "What is she talking about ?"

I heard some old ladies talking about this but it's just ridiculous to me .

Instead of this :-

good day evry1......ole ppl have sum weird sayins........i peelin sum garlic & it so happen dat sum of the skins fall to the fall...i aint take it on i knw when i finish i will clean up the mess..........my gran mother up and say "YUH MUST'NT MASH GARLIC SKIN...IT DOES BRING BAD LIVIN IN YUH HOUSE......................................but wot is this??? i hear old wives sayin but that jus real ridiculous

:D :D :D

Postby r3iXmann » January 9th, 2010, 9:54 am

<embed src="http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash02/loop/badgerphone(www.albinoblacksheep.com).swf">

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » January 9th, 2010, 9:56 am

reiXmann wrote:<embed src="http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash02/loop/badgerphone(www.albinoblacksheep.com).swf">

WTF :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Rainman » January 9th, 2010, 9:56 am

stuck in my head again reix thanks!

BLAST YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 9th, 2010, 10:03 am

2 Easy

LOL @

marisa9635 wrote:sum of the skins fall to the fall.

Postby Hook » January 9th, 2010, 10:05 am

lawd! those auto play things are REALLY fucking annoying and rob us of our choice to listen to it or not...worse yet when someone quotes it, it echoes...fuck u very much, Mr. Harrington

double trouble

Postby double trouble » January 9th, 2010, 10:05 am

I see the internet has reached rio claro....

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 9th, 2010, 10:05 am

i go indulge yuh as ah feeling good.

Monkey know which tree to climb.

Postby SMc » January 9th, 2010, 10:06 am

marisa9635 wrote:wtf..............they really warn me about the ppl in here.........doh bring my child in this u fast and fcukin out of place.

wait nah, is cuss I get cuss there :cry:

someone hold me please :(

Postby Rooki3 » January 9th, 2010, 10:15 am

stop fronting on the chick nah, if it were another tuner you all know it would have been a triple pager by now.

You'll be surprised what the responses would have been like if Hoe or BANzai posted this

1) They'll be relating similar stories :roll:

2)

minipresident

Postby minipresident » January 9th, 2010, 10:16 am

marisa9635 wrote:i dont ever pretend to be sum1 i am not.......i talk how i choose to talk........who dont like it fcuk away...........sorry 4 disrespecting others...........but apparently sum ppl doh know that we r trinis & this is our "language" u can say i'm a bush cooliee all i can say is .....AH PROUD!!!! ......just to let u know u "educated,intellect person" i wud hate to think that u are bein a racist.............DONT EVER FORGET WHERE U CAME FROM.

^^^^^

You Go Girl :!: 8-) :!:

Very nice thread.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » January 9th, 2010, 10:31 am

marisa9635 wrote:i dont ever pretend to be sum1 i am not.......i talk how i choose to talk........who dont like it fcuk away...........sorry 4 disrespecting others...........but apparently sum ppl doh know that we r trinis & this is our "language" u can say i'm a bush cooliee all i can say is .....AH PROUD!!!! ......just to let u know u "educated,intellect person" i wud hate to think that u are bein a racist.............DONT EVER FORGET WHERE U CAME FROM.

Speak for yourself :? :?

Postby AllTrac » January 9th, 2010, 10:33 am

double trouble wrote:I see the internet has reached rio claro....

rofl :lol: :lol:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 9th, 2010, 10:37 am

TriniVdub wrote:

Speak for yourself :? :?

Thank you .

Postby eliteauto » January 9th, 2010, 10:39 am

ole ppl say doh run down bus and doh run down woman......