PCF 1***....Black subaru with chrome rims i believe....
next time u coming by the marabella roundabout please stop u arrogant pretty boy Miss. Man....it's a TS u driving....it is not fast....that middle finger u gave me, please stick it up your boyfriends u know where....thank you....
no matter if the raod is clear u need to stop....i reached to the intersection before u and stil gave the van in front of u a chance so don;t be coming up in my rear bumper and blowing your horn, i don;t like u.....
dem lil fags in dey shitty slowbaru does feel they driving a fass car and want to own the road . i waiting for one of dem to come round me , let meh pump some lead in dey ass.
flower95 wrote:dem lil fags in dey shitty slowbaru does feel they driving a fass car and want to own the road . i waiting for one of dem to come round me , let meh pump some lead in dey ass.
lol, nothing, i have a corolla and a 1.5 subaru. the ride's smoother in the subaru the gas mileage is almost the same. never had any mechanical problems. then again, my subaru NOT rice down and it PHOQING SLOW no ass, so i guess my one is ok lol
nuthin wrong wit d damn ts and dem....is d friggin drivers.....and it hav plenty jackass on d road who modify dey shitty ass ole car dey get from dey father or find on d side of the road....doh blame d car ...blame d wrong ignorant and stupid drivers....bc it had plenty jackass back in d day not driving a ts flying down d highway after wallerfield drags.....