Need a House Plan drawn up.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 9th, 2009, 10:01 pm

Are there any tuners who can prepare professional House Plans for Approvals at a reasonable price.

If anyone can recommend someone for the job I 'd appreciated it.
Hit me a PM with their number.

Thanks

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » July 10th, 2009, 11:55 am

call 361 0010- darren. tell him jody sent you. he is one of the best

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 10th, 2009, 11:58 am

PM MG Man some of his work is on display in here .

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » July 10th, 2009, 12:35 pm

312 3268 :wink: :wink:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 10th, 2009, 2:44 pm

chk me

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 10th, 2009, 2:46 pm

Rahtid u in dis ched too? buh like u haunting tuner now?

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » July 10th, 2009, 7:58 pm

493-7771.

urabus

Postby urabus » July 10th, 2009, 8:01 pm

Samo does that...u cud pm him

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 10th, 2009, 8:03 pm

cute corolla wrote:Samo does that...u cud pm him

i go charge less than them,,all ah dem,,,i might even give samo a part and pay him too,he wokkin rite by me

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 10th, 2009, 9:35 pm

looking for the best rate...

urabus

Postby urabus » July 10th, 2009, 9:37 pm

doesnt quality matter as well?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 10th, 2009, 9:41 pm

yeah but is not a big structure - already have my ideas drafted out - its just to get it professionally done.....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 10th, 2009, 9:50 pm

quality?

cute,,,where i work,,is only quality u gettin,,but i know times hard,,ppl watchin their money,so i droppin my prices too

nicholaz53

Postby nicholaz53 » January 7th, 2010, 8:18 am

hey rahtid pm me your number - have to get a house plan drawn and approved

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 9:52 am

If only people really understand what professional architectural services entail, the term "reasonable price" wouldnt even be an issue.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 7th, 2010, 10:13 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:If only people really understand what professional architectural services entail, the term "reasonable price" wouldnt even be an issue.

you are right sleeper,but this rounds,ppl watching their pocket pal,so the less they have to pay for them is better.

aR&D

Postby aR&D » January 7th, 2010, 10:31 am

Nigson wrote:yeah but is not a big structure - already have my ideas drafted out - its just to get it professionally done.....

remember that for approval your Building plans must include:

* roofing details drawings/plan
* foundation and pillar drawings
* the building/structure detail and roadway orientation plan

you should budget $5k - $7k approved. Also you should try to get it done electronically/AutoCAD.

Also, when the draftsman quotes you his price ensure it is for approval/ T&C fees, local corp fees and sadly but a reality/possibility "grease-hand / pull strings / fast track fees"

My advise to you is do not engage in any bribery and trust me it will come in many forms from the concrete salesman, the local corp man, transportation man, heck even your very own contractor may test you.

just play like your "chupid" and eh understand what they asking yuh. From the moment you start down that road it is a never ending one.

Keep your integrity intact and you will be fine.

good luck and keep us updated

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 7th, 2010, 10:51 am

roofing plan is not usually required for approval, unless it is specifically requested by the corporation. if u still looking for someone pm me. i got many a plan passed by doing the correct thing, no one ever asked for as bribe, that usually done if your drawing/design is crap.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 11:39 am

Rahtid wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:If only people really understand what professional architectural services entail, the term "reasonable price" wouldnt even be an issue.

you are right sleeper,but this rounds,ppl watching their pocket pal,so the less they have to pay for them is better.

WRONG....
What youre doing actually is lessening the value of the work being done by professionals in the same line of business.

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 11:47 am

indeedidid

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 7th, 2010, 12:08 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

WRONG....
What youre doing actually is lessening the value of the work being done by professionals in the same line of business.

not me sleeper,but what im saying is, homeowners looking for the cheapest rates,so if u give dem a high rate,wont they go checking around for a cheaper rate?it happens all the time,

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 12:34 pm

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 7th, 2010, 12:36 pm

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » January 7th, 2010, 12:40 pm

Rathid doh try and sell yourself cheap

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 7th, 2010, 12:55 pm

rdeonarine wrote:Rathid doh try and sell yourself cheap

i can even do free house plans as well eh,i did a few free plans already,,is no big scene

anyway,anybody want house plans,,u can check me if u want,my rates are good.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 7th, 2010, 1:11 pm

I'm still owned 8k from a guy that asked me to do 40 plumbing iso's over a weekend, I did it with a smile, and a song in my heart.
He claimed he never got paid, i forgave him though, i considered that money dead now.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 7th, 2010, 1:22 pm

Halfbreed07, was it u that asked me to do a drawing a couple yrs ago? in rosa?

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » January 7th, 2010, 1:24 pm

i believe the word us 'owed', Mario.......lol

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 7th, 2010, 1:26 pm

Rahtid wrote:Halfbreed07, was it u that asked me to do a drawing a couple yrs ago? in rosa?

i doubt, pj's are precious to me, i seldom farm out my work.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 7th, 2010, 1:32 pm

rdeonarine wrote:i believe the word us 'owed', Mario.......lol

eh eh chewie is you, i hear things more sticky than fly paper in the plaza hoss, hows the morale down dey