WTK: Purchase from the aeropostale site

Ry an

WTK: Purchase from the aeropostale site

Postby Ry an » January 7th, 2010, 11:45 am

Has anyone purchased anything from the aeropostale site?
Will they accept a trinidad credit card?

Postby tr1ad » January 7th, 2010, 11:49 am

try it and report back to us

Ry an

Postby Ry an » January 7th, 2010, 11:53 am

Under the billing information they is no other address besides USA and Canada.
Or can i use the skybox address as the billing address?

Postby tr1ad » January 7th, 2010, 11:56 am

depends on if your bank has approved that address to be used

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 11:58 am

^^ Not always

Ry an

Postby Ry an » January 7th, 2010, 12:01 pm

ohh ok cool thanks for d info

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 12:06 pm

No problem Ry an :D

Here is a nice desktop picture for you

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby tr1ad » January 7th, 2010, 12:11 pm

O
M
G

can you get his autograph for me

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 12:13 pm

man I once had an autographed poster of him it said

To Oleander
All the best
Love Rikki Jai

and I lost it :cry:

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » January 7th, 2010, 12:25 pm

Oleander wrote:man I once had an autographed poster of him it said

To Oleander
All the best
Love Rikki Jai

and I lost it :cry:

Is Oleander your real name? :shock: I'd be surprised to know your parents named you after a poisonous plant... :twisted:

Tough luck with the Rikki Jai poster...

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 12:28 pm

Actually my real names means Sent from heaven .. LOL :lol:

Postby Chimera » January 7th, 2010, 1:06 pm

As far as I know, aeropostale only accepts US based/issued credit cards now, in the past they use to take international credit cards through Google Checkout, but they stop

I saw they recently added paypal tho, so I don't know if they accept international credit cards through paypal.

Postby Kenjo » January 7th, 2010, 4:23 pm

Aeropostale accepts trini international credit cards with google checkout.Very fast shipping also.I have been ordering from them for a little over a year now and no problems whatsoever.They have great sales all the time

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 7th, 2010, 4:32 pm

or you could just write done the item numbers you want and call in

Postby Chimera » January 7th, 2010, 5:02 pm

Kenjo wrote:Aeropostale accepts trini international credit cards with google checkout.Very fast shipping also.I have been ordering from them for a little over a year now and no problems whatsoever.They have great sales all the time

you sure about that?

They started refusing my card about a year ago because it wasnt US issued/based, even though i was using google checkout, so i started to use US issued card when I needed to order from them.

I just tried to place a order with my Trini card, will see how it goes

and look their terms, I dunno if that applies to using google checkout

Postby Chimera » January 7th, 2010, 5:04 pm

Postby Maserati » January 7th, 2010, 5:15 pm

Oleander wrote:No problem Ry an :D

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

yuh trying to say only indian is wear this kinda clothes?? :lol: :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 7th, 2010, 6:24 pm

i still use my TT card on that site with no probs

blizZard

Postby blizZard » January 7th, 2010, 6:43 pm

i cant use my tt cc to purchase there.
i emailed them and they confirmed that they don't accept international cc online.

Postby M_2NR » January 7th, 2010, 7:11 pm

Maserati wrote:
Oleander wrote:No problem Ry an :D

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

yuh trying to say only indian is wear this kinda clothes?? :lol: :lol:

Fixed 8)

Postby equipped2ripp » January 7th, 2010, 7:34 pm

worked for me a couple times already...

Postby tr1ad » January 7th, 2010, 7:38 pm

basically what dem sayin is:

ALLYUH TOO POOR TO SHOP BY WE

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 7:39 pm

But we're developed

Postby Kenjo » January 8th, 2010, 12:23 am

i always used a TT credit card with google checkout but i dont know if they changed their rules for persons that are newly signing up to use google checkout.I just used it up to last month with no troubles.But the address you are using is a skybox address right??i dont believe they will ship to Trinidad addresses.Make sure and register your skybox address to your credit card also to avoid any approval problems also.

Postby Chimera » January 8th, 2010, 4:07 pm

lol okay yeah my order was shipped using my TT credit card

I now realize what I did wrong last time

I had my skybox address as my secondary address, but I thought my secondary address was my freight forwarder in Palm Bay, so I tried to use that as my secondary address. Since then I had my secondary address changed to palm bay, and it worked on aeropostale

EPIC WIN

Re: WTK: Purchase from the aeropostale site

Postby EPIC WIN » April 9th, 2011, 9:54 am

i cant shop on dat site ne help pleaseeeeee

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 9th, 2011, 10:53 am

EPIC WIN wrote:i cant shop on dat site ne help pleaseeeeee

first change your name to EPIC FAIL :|

Re:

Postby sharkman121 » April 9th, 2011, 2:58 pm

Maserati wrote:yuh trying to say only indian is wear this kinda clothes?? :lol: :lol:

^ I jump when i see this poster yes :shock: , is only then i realise the date on the posts :|

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2011, 3:50 pm

I used to order religiously from them every month, then they stopped accepting the credit card, I don't exactly know why, maybe things have changed now. If i want Areopostale clothes now I just go to highly reactive.