so we reach...

Postby UML » January 6th, 2010, 7:20 pm

developed (first world) status

15 ambulance make we reach developed status requirements

dey really dont know wah vision 2020 is about nah

i look forward to my comment i made many moons ago, about how difficult it it to achieve developed status when developed countries pressure and force developing countries to stay as developing, to materialize

Postby buzz » January 6th, 2010, 7:21 pm

[iwer]tell dem we reach[/iwer]

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 6th, 2010, 7:29 pm

developed (first world) status

15 ambulance make we reach developed status requirements

dey really dont know wah vision 2020 is about nah

i look forward to my comment i made many moons ago, about how difficult it it to achieve developed status when developed countries pressure and force developing countries to stay as developing, to materialize

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2010, 7:45 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QyjF035cKZE&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2010, 7:47 pm

On a side note...when the TT national football team gonna bring out an All Black Kit :twisted: That would be mad!

Postby buzz » January 6th, 2010, 7:48 pm

a baliser kit yuh say? :lol:

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2010, 7:50 pm

buzz wrote:a baliser kit yuh say? :lol:

:lol: Yeah Dat Self...

Ah have ah question...ah Baliser question...

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2010, 7:51 pm

WE LIKE EETTTTT
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ztksfKAtb-4&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed>

Postby buzz » January 6th, 2010, 7:52 pm

aR&D

Postby aR&D » January 6th, 2010, 7:53 pm

^^ the 15 drivers who will joyfully use the sirens to clear traffic, while eating ah doubles or a nick's channah and cheese sandwich on their way to "work", when needing to drop they chile off to school at 8:29 when school call is at 8:30 or cannot wait for the traffic lights to change ... they care.

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2010, 7:55 pm

aR&D wrote:^^ the 15 drivers who will joyfully use the sirens to clear traffic, while eating ah doubles or a nick's channah and cheese sandwich on their way to "work", when needing to drop they chile off to school at 8:29 when school call is at 8:30 or cannot wait for the traffic lights to change ... they care.

Under unC that woulda never happen.

Yuh right palo, tell them de ting :o

Postby r3iXmann » January 6th, 2010, 7:57 pm

aR&D wrote:^^ the 15 drivers who will joyfully use the sirens to clear traffic, while eating ah doubles or a nick's channah and cheese sandwich on their way to "work", when needing to drop they chile off to school at 8:29 when school call is at 8:30 or cannot wait for the traffic lights to change ... they care.

which ambulance driver have you ever seen doing this? :|

wait nvm

rumshop talk ftl

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » January 6th, 2010, 8:30 pm

t&t is first world now??..... :|

Postby sMASH » January 6th, 2010, 9:04 pm

so we have more ambulances... we have a chance of being picked up earlier or even at all,,,, so they could deliver us more quickly, but to where? the hospital?
*sumtin still not soundin right*

aR&D

Postby aR&D » January 6th, 2010, 10:30 pm

reiXmann wrote:

wait nvm

rumshop talk ftl

The Caroni Savannah Road / Charlieville drivers know of this ambulance driver every morning using the siren.

The Curepe Primary School Anglican drivers knows of this parent every morning

You have never seen ambulances approach an intersection, sound their sirens, cross the intersection and then promptly turn it off?

or you just trying to be ridiculous and provocative ? :|

neoise

Postby neoise » January 7th, 2010, 7:57 am

Another example of how we reach

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161577452

Locals would also be without their porn - Google last year saying it gets the most searches for porn per capita from this country. This country is already listed among the top five in the world for cell phone usage per capita.

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 8:02 am

whats so surprising about that?

for a small island with a small population we are pretty developed :arrow:

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 8:02 am

aR&D wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

wait nvm

rumshop talk ftl

The Caroni Savannah Road / Charlieville drivers know of this ambulance driver every morning using the siren.

You have never seen ambulances approach an intersection, sound their sirens, cross the intersection and then promptly turn it off?

so one driver = all drivers ? :arrow:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 9:44 am

buzz wrote:whats so surprising about that?

Yes but I have seen better development elsewhere
[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby crazybalhead » January 7th, 2010, 9:46 am

Postby r3iXmann » January 7th, 2010, 9:47 am

aR&D wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

wait nvm

rumshop talk ftl

adding to what buzz said,have you ever reported this? if so,then you are just at fault as they are :roll:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 7th, 2010, 10:28 am

Oleander wrote:
buzz wrote:whats so surprising about that?

Yes but I have seen better development elsewhere
[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

yup I've seen of the same quality and also of higher grades

[spoiler]Image
Image[/spoiler]

Postby Sky » January 7th, 2010, 10:56 am

aR&D wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

wait nvm

rumshop talk ftl

What is your profession?

Postby eliteauto » January 7th, 2010, 11:26 am

RASC wrote:

is true under the UNC you might have gotten foreign used ambulances from Canada that all broke down ............oh wait :shock:

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 11:28 am

crazybalhead, wtf :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 11:33 am

Oleander,

Tell me....just say it.... :lol:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 11:38 am

ok I admit it :cry:

I heart

His music has helped this country reach to it's developed status

Last edited by Oleander on January 7th, 2010, 11:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » January 7th, 2010, 11:39 am

Sky wrote:What is your profession?

aR&D wrote:HA-OOH! HA-OOH! HA-OOH!

:lol: :lol: :|

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 1:12 pm

eliteauto wrote:
RASC wrote:

is true under the UNC you might have gotten foreign used ambulances from Canada that all broke down ............oh wait :shock:

*1slap!! De hell yu talking bout?...Canada doh deelup inna RoRo....ITs

RECONDITIONED

say it right man!!!

Postby wagonrunner » January 7th, 2010, 1:16 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*1slap!! De hell yu talking bout?...Canada doh deelup inna RoRo....ITs

RECONDITIONED

say it right man!!!

d hell?
Then you go want to include all them PAW - PAZ cars, that that service and sales business from south used to import by the lot, strip out the features, and then sell as optional accessories, when those vehicles were being sold as new.