Mine's GTR (updated 3/10/2010)

paparazzi

Mine's GTR (updated 3/10/2010)

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 10:36 am

Because of all the rumours and speculation...

yes...it is a Mine's tuned GTR

yes... all those parts are carbon fibre

no... the transmission did not mash up...yet

Will post more details when we find the boost limit and do a proper photo shoot
Last edited by paparazzi on October 3rd, 2010, 12:59 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby A172 » January 5th, 2010, 10:43 am

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby r3iXmann » January 5th, 2010, 10:43 am

A172 wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

x99

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 10:44 am

:twisted:

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 10:45 am

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 10:48 am

when i go get big so boy :(

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » January 5th, 2010, 10:51 am

wow :shock: Mine's tuned GTR...sweet ride dude

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 5th, 2010, 10:55 am

now thas wha we talking about, that white looking sweet

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 5th, 2010, 10:57 am

wow , you jsut up the ante there - the level of the game beyond my reach yes.
Where the concrete fella?

Postby wagon r » January 5th, 2010, 11:06 am

.....man so big he had to create his own thread rather than go in the Spotters one....

....so i will ask.....besides the sticker....what are the other Mine's parts.... :?: :?:

...and what's the lastest on the 944 (28??) in the background.... :?:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 11:12 am

there always has to be a hater. :roll:

Postby A172 » January 5th, 2010, 11:14 am

wagon r wrote:.....man so big he had to create his own thread rather than go in the Spotters one....

....so i will ask.....besides the sticker....what are the other Mine's parts.... :?: :?:

i'm sure it has nothing to do with being 'big'.....it's an awesome car and YES it deserves its own thread

1grapes

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 5th, 2010, 11:19 am

WDMC :shock:

Barataria?

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » January 5th, 2010, 11:23 am

A172 wrote:
wagon r wrote:.....man so big he had to create his own thread rather than go in the Spotters one....

i'm sure it has nothing to do with being 'big'.....it's an awesome car and YES it deserves its own thread

1grapes
AGREED!!! JUS FCUKIN HATERS,is yours partner FLAUNT IT :twisted:
Last edited by gucci05 on January 5th, 2010, 11:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 11:25 am

:lol: :lol: @ 1grapes

Re: Mine's GTR

Postby Monk BANzai » January 5th, 2010, 11:29 am

paparazzi wrote:Because of all the rumours and speculation...

yes...it is a Mine's tuned GTR

yes... all those parts are carbon fibre

no... the transmission did not mash up...yet

Will post more details when we find the boost limit and do a proper photo shoot

when yuh paying meh fuh meh graphix wroks jed?...dem sticka wasnt easy to make yunno!!!>..

Postby wagon r » January 5th, 2010, 11:30 am

....a hater....never been called that before but say what.... :|

my statement is in no way different to askin "when i will get big so" and all i asked for was a parts list...to see what the car came with....

....ECU, suspension parts, engine work....other than the fore mention carbon parts...

...if that is being a hater.... :lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh need a some kool-aid and a curly straw...

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 11:44 am

Last edited by paparazzi on December 21st, 2010, 10:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 11:44 am

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » January 5th, 2010, 11:46 am

nice...............
Last edited by gucci05 on January 5th, 2010, 11:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 11:46 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/UeJod5TxVag&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Last edited by honda hoe on December 24th, 2010, 1:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby A172 » January 5th, 2010, 11:49 am

honda hoe, :lol: :lol: :lol:

paparazzi, sweet ride man

sell meh de EVC-6 nah :|

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 11:50 am

HAHHA now you know why I said what I said

Mine is the Spec X tune which is capable of 600ps not the standard VX Rom tune :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 5th, 2010, 11:51 am

2010 is rough times we!! if yuh coming in a ched..come prepared!!!

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 11:53 am

yuh know!

Postby Monk BANzai » January 5th, 2010, 11:56 am

paparazzi wrote:yuh know!

senn meh a reply to meh qwestion nah....

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 11:57 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:2010 is rough times we!! if yuh coming in a ched..come prepared!!!

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 11:58 am

BR, pm sent

Postby wagon r » January 5th, 2010, 12:00 pm

....pap.....loving the list....and yes, no love no lost. the lists reminds me of greyr35's evo list in the parts forum. no fancy bits just what is necessary to get to meetings on time, handle well and stop incase things get sticky....

....will pull to left when i see you coming...after i slow you down enough to "hate".. :lol: :lol:

grapes and pennywise...have a coke and a smile.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 12:06 pm

no fancy bits...not too much into big hp on these roads. usable power, safety and reliability is the name of the game