black stalin daughter abducted

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2010, 12:27 am

If you're involved in Drugs, unC is the party for you

:fadein:

Just don't owe anyone...or let yuh jealous family members know...or piss of Ramesh

And yuh safe man :mrgreen:

P.S. A good front to launder the money is a "HARDWARE" store. Yeah no one does buy ting there but extensions going up brisk brisk. Doh fighten yuh son/daughter might get ah lil kidnap for a small $3Mil...tha eh nuttin, go make it back in a small black boat shipment next week-doh fighten to pay it.

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2010, 12:36 am

Remember the master say

- bam bam bam bam bam

If you do wrong you have to pay

- boom, boom, boom, boom, boom

So dey tief out de treasury

And dey living hoity-toity

Dey dress with jacket and tie

Dey tief and living a lie

Dey better pay back

All de wrong ting dey do,

Or the bandit coming for you.

So all dem Carlos, dem jefe sefe, dem who tief

And dem who doh pray

Ah begging mi bandit friend

kidnap dem

All who have coke in water tank

Drug money in foreign bank

Doh mind how de plea and beg

kidnap dem.

All who money ho-to-to

All who know dey rip off Tidco

All dem who brother is hen

kidnap dem

Dey have we money in London and Miami

Kidnapping go build back de economy.

Ah wrong deserves punishment

bem, bem, bem, bem, bem

Tha's why de fraid to walk de pavement

- ban, ban, ban, ban, ban

Launder all Dole Chadee money

- bam, bam, bam, bam, bam

And Banji with Ramesh too hang he

Dey glad Chadee hang that day

Day taught de woulda never pay

But like Sadaam dey have to live in hole

Until all ah dem pay back Dole

So all Chadee family

Who used to depend on he

Begging robocop de friend

kidnap dem

All dem big, big, big store owners

Who does bring coke

In cloth containers to fry brain

ah we children

kidnap dem

De children happy in London

We kids turning pusher-man,

Laventille children ketchen de ne-nen

kidnap dem

Kidnapping go build back we economy.

I coming out blazing for 2010.
'08/'09 I was too sorf, I coming with ah venom and vengeance in the soul!

Postby X2 » January 5th, 2010, 1:20 am

kidnap dem

De children happy in London

We kids turning pusher-man,

Laventille children ketchen de ne-nen

kidnap dem

Kidnapping go build back we economy.

Umm hmm... the 'man' take de money and gone huh....

And all the chirrens could do now is sell drugs and kidnap...

Beautiful, masterful social commentary there....

Because the money stolen was from the schools and churches...

The 'man' stole people's morals and ethics too I guess ?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » January 5th, 2010, 1:25 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:what i really wanted to say is that the Syrians are the only ones who will stand up for themselves (whether they involved in crime or not)

Everyone else not going to (or cant) do anything.

well when yuh have d money to hire mercs its quite easy to get your way... :?

Postby Chimera » January 5th, 2010, 1:33 am

The local business (non-syrian) community can more than pool their resources to hire a mercenary faction to deal with the big boys in crime.

But they won't.

Even Guyana did better than us when they had their extra judicial death squad

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 5th, 2010, 1:34 am

The men's warehouse have sale on suits :lol:

Allyuh men eh easy boy :lol:

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » January 5th, 2010, 4:08 am

vigilante is wat we sayin .. get 2 black 5 series .. armour it down an yuh in d game..

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 5th, 2010, 6:49 am

why wasnt my barca thread this successful?

Postby tr1ad » January 5th, 2010, 6:59 am

because barca is sh!t

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 5th, 2010, 7:07 am

you find so?

Postby eliteauto » January 5th, 2010, 7:13 am

Jon_One wrote:vigilante is wat we sayin .. get 2 black 5 series .. armour it down an yuh in d game..

An armored Explorer are better...just saying (*Disclaimer-Any resemblance to any actual person is just coincidence*) :|

Postby tr1ad » January 5th, 2010, 7:19 am

eliteauto wrote:
Jon_One wrote:vigilante is wat we sayin .. get 2 black 5 series .. armour it down an yuh in d game..

An armored Explorer are better...just saying (*Disclaimer-Any resemblance to any actual person is just coincidence*) :|

yuh mean d two dat was "sent back" from the port?

beyond

Postby beyond » January 5th, 2010, 7:34 am

eliteauto wrote:
RASC wrote:
aR&D wrote:The rise of kidnappings - and i can safely say the birth of kidnappings occured in this Nation (started) when the pNm was granted govt' during the 18/18 gen.Elec.

I do not understand why the UNC is being mentioned in this or as a matter, the COP.

The UNC is in opposition and do not have any control over the governance of this country.

The pNm is in charge and are responsible.

Eh heh?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gQP032_1KL0&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Try again...Allyuh really feel Trini does forget easy.

Three people
One Party

Dole Chadee
Ramesh Maharaj
Basdeo Panday

unC

Those are the reasons kidnapping started for serious ransom in T&T. Plain talk bad manners. EVERYONE knows this!

Try Again.

Thanks Sir...

RASC wrote:The ONLY reason PNM won that election was due to the internal fall out within the unC following the Dole Chadee et al executions. The truth had been leaked and certain ppl start to make noise...

PNM didn't win that election unC lost it :? They were poised for a second straight 5 year term easy easy! Dole, Maharaj, and Panday all sharing the same bed, and all them local businessmen who get "donations" start to feel the pinch once the ___ hit the fan and repayment time start.

Ppl getting kidnap in the morning for 10Mil USD, by lunch time is $1,200,790.20 TT
:lol: Yeah, coincidence right.

Rock So Eh--->

Cues in a tale of terror
Today's Editorial
Published: 5 Jan 2010

The story of Debbie Ali, a woman abducted from her home in broad daylight three years ago, will be told in far greater detail in a book she plans to publish. What she has shared with the public so far has been horrifying enough. Taken from the driveway of her home at ten in the morning on her 30th birthday, the young wife and mother was chained to a bed, tortured and abused by her captors for two long weeks before being released. Three years later, Ms Ali is still willing to share her story, but hers is a life that is forever changed. She still lives in the home from which she was kidnapped in 2006, but the building is now a fortress, with doorway after doorway demarcated by heavy steel doors that seem like imposing metaphors for the cautious way that she now interacts with the world. Debbie Ali believes that her case has been closed by the police. She is convinced that because she is alive and the trail has gone cold, the officers have moved on to other matters. But for the abduction survivor those two weeks remain alive and vivid in her mind.

now the african kidnapper beat, put a dog on the woman, put the woman in a hole, well of course they love to rape indian woman so is an infinite amount of times that happen.

now this is one example.

moving on to naipaul. the african kidnappers again chop up the woman in pieces. i am afraid to think about if they tortured and raped this particular woman.

"balo" maharaj. well he in pieces also. i am sure the african kidnappers rape him also. just to see what might happen.

and now after all of this. a couple idiots (quoted above) think what cro cro sing about panday and co is god sent.
cro cro ain't singing about who rob him eh. he ain't siging about sugar aloes son (who got shot because of drug business) but he know what happen in UNC and ramesh in the 1980"s.

yes dummies. wow. you must really be gullible to think UNC and panday cause kidnappings.

instead of thinking about tales of great conspiracy theories, like :
"ramesh owe panday because panday save ramesh brother from letahl injection"

i will advise you open the daily newspapers and look at the pictures. i advise you to go down to the local jail and take some pictures and have onspiracy theory about that. let me know :) :)

Postby eliteauto » January 5th, 2010, 7:35 am

nope...the one that licensed and on the road daily :|

Postby wagonrunner » January 5th, 2010, 7:40 am

i find some pppl no longer posting in this thread.
could anyone check, and ensure that they're well. would hate to think some illness has affected them.

Postby eliteauto » January 5th, 2010, 7:53 am

beyond,...*yawn* it's no newsflash that a lot of Afro Trinis are involved in crime, mostly at the ground level (apparently your sights are no higher than that)...do so real digging and come back, this response by you is a typical one of semi/fully educated indo-Trinis who need these statistics to validate their biases and help you sleep at night

Postby SUPAstarr » January 5th, 2010, 7:54 am

as allyuh talkin armoured vehicles, the navigator that lic in woodbrook dey..= Glock brothers own???

Postby eliteauto » January 5th, 2010, 7:55 am

is Gocking Bros and no the one in woodbrook is not one of those, those 2 armoured vehicles are covered down @ Camp Cumuto in pristine condition

Postby Chimera » January 5th, 2010, 8:36 am

Whaaaaa?

allyuh sure about that?

A few years ago a padna who use to be on the port regular, told me that the 2 armoured lincolns were rottening down on the port...

fcker give me false info :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby r3iXmann » January 5th, 2010, 8:51 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Whaaaaa?

allyuh sure about that?

A few years ago a padna who use to be on the port regular, told me that the 2 armoured lincolns were rottening down on the port...

fcker give me false info :evil: :evil: :evil:

no..they're in camp cumuto

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 5th, 2010, 8:52 am

eliteauto wrote:is Gocking Bros and no the one in woodbrook is not one of those, those 2 armoured vehicles are covered down @ Camp Cumuto in pristine condition

i wouldn't doubt that.
i doh see how govt would let those vehicles go to waste.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 5th, 2010, 9:03 am

trini_ravi wrote:<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1gKX9TWRyfs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1gKX9TWRyfs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

take a look at the first 10 mins of the vid sharkman posted and see how things work...

trini_ravi post this in another thread and this vid is worth every second. The main reason why we the lil ants on the big cake can''t and won't find our way unless the ways of the North have their way here. Now the question is are you ready to open up your eyes ?

triniangie

Postby triniangie » January 5th, 2010, 9:06 am

crazychinee wrote:Who is black stalin?

:out:

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2010, 9:49 am

beyond, you clearly didn't read what I said.

I said "HIGH PROFILE KIDNAPPINGS"

This is what started the trend, which then resulted in an entire series of copy-cat incidents.

It's not just about having money in T&T. It's about who you associate it with. You associate with the wrong crowd, plus you have money? Crapaud smoke yuh pipe!

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2010, 10:36 am

beyond, wait wait wait is VINDRA NAIPAUL name you bring up there?

The same Naipaul who was Dole Chadee's Secretary for YEARS, and got a good chunk of money to help set up Xtra foods, and later retired and became a lower profile manager. Who then got kidnapped because monies wasn't being paid.

10 yes UNO, DOS, TRES ...TEN men were held in connection yet ALL were set free? The same case where the Husband was looking a 'lil suspect himself.

That case yuh talking 'bout?

S T U E P S, doh waste mih fricking time.

You wanna continue...how about when they kidnap Yves Ayoung Chee???(young cheese younger brother)
Then big splash, front page RUNNING DRUGS IN CANADA? Sold to undercover cops and they bust the whole situation open. Front page of the express :!:

Oh allyuh memory SHORT now.

I coming for allyuh this rounds, I was too sorf in '08 and '09 I tell yuh. Mih memory long like the Nile. Try Mih :idea:

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2010, 10:38 am

LEY WE FCKING GO

ALL WHO WANNA BRING UP WHO AND WHO GET KIDNAP...LEY WE GO

AH READY!!!

http://www.ttgapers.com/News/2004/5/5/t ... n-toronto/
Last edited by RASC on January 5th, 2010, 10:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » January 5th, 2010, 10:44 am

all this stem from the La Tinta Bay incident

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2010, 10:49 am

tr1ad wrote:all this stem from the La Tinta Bay incident

Talk the talk nah man.
'Cause certain ppl under the impression that once you have money-yuh gonna get kidnap.

They don't wanna talk about all the shady underworld dealings 90% of the "victims" are involved in.

Talk the talk man :idea:

Certain ppl not even posting again :arrow:

aR&D

Postby aR&D » January 5th, 2010, 10:50 am

RASC wrote:DRUG money built UNC
DRUG money killed UNC
DRUG money built Ramesh into the powerful defense lawyer he is.
DRUG money started Kidnapping
The recollection of that DRUG money has resulted on the steady decline of high-profile kidnapping in T&T

So don't come with no foolishness here aR&D, try harder!

Now that you have addressed me specifically and demonstrated you know your place in the pecking order, I would like to inform you that no matter how many consecutive "uml-like" posts you make, no matter how many bold and caps you use and no matter how many times your type "UNC", the end result of your little outbursts are the historical, factual points:

the pNm is funded by Syrian-Lebanese group of companies and merchants. Haberdashers.

This very same group that have long been associated in the drug trade and money laundering and have been using the the pNm as one of their laundry parlours from the very conception. Yet the UNC convicted and executed (who you alone claim funded them) Chadee and Company. Has the pNm done this ever? Are they intelligent or motivated to ever uphold the law in this manner?

This group grooms and nominates their little black-blue-eye boys, for example your very own Uncle Keith and Uncle Elias relationship - who then preaches to the masses subliminal messages of division and race, who then ensure that their master Elias gets contracts to further wash their laundry and will get into a pit-bull fight when Hart tells them the washing-machine is broken at the expense of the innocent taxpayer - collateral damage coined the pNm

When people have been saying 40 plus years that the syrian-lebanese-pNm is invloved in the drug and gun trade and then you say that there is the 5 plus years chadee-UNC funded and made from drugs theory, the math tells me which one to take seriously and which one is nothing other than fluffy bon-bon stained key strokes from a well long established pNm demogoug, campaignist and apologist that you are.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 5th, 2010, 10:54 am

drug buss dong the island and 'syrian' bussiness place bun down in el socorro the following day? hmmm no one found that fishy? what ever happen to the two guys they held for that?