black stalin daughter abducted

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2010, 8:36 pm

Scroll Below

VVV
Last edited by RASC on January 4th, 2010, 8:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 8:40 pm

RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:buh stalin have money?

Nah he black...no money there...black ppl eh have no money in trini...keep it moving please :arrow:

thats not what was implied, i meant most calypsonians of that ilk never saved their money, like so many that have gone before him.

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2010, 8:42 pm

aR&D wrote:The rise of kidnappings - and i can safely say the birth of kidnappings occured in this Nation (started) when the pNm was granted govt' during the 18/18 gen.Elec.

I do not understand why the UNC is being mentioned in this or as a matter, the COP.

The UNC is in opposition and do not have any control over the governance of this country.

The pNm is in charge and are responsible.

Eh heh?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gQP032_1KL0&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Try again...Allyuh really feel Trini does forget easy.

Three people
One Party

Dole Chadee
Ramesh Maharaj
Basdeo Panday

unC

Those are the reasons kidnapping started for serious ransom in T&T. Plain talk bad manners. EVERYONE knows this!

Try Again.
Last edited by RASC on January 4th, 2010, 8:52 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby tr1ad » January 4th, 2010, 8:44 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:buh stalin have money?

Nah he black...no money there...black ppl eh have no money in trini...keep it moving please :arrow:

thats not what was implied, i meant most calypsonians of that ilk never saved their money, like so many that have gone before him.

u is he accountant?
how u kno he didnt save any money?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 8:49 pm

oh fack read and understand nah,

Postby tr1ad » January 4th, 2010, 8:50 pm

buh yuh done draw reference to other before him.....

yuh assume he eh have nun

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2010, 8:51 pm

tr1ad, relax, he asking.

Honestly all jokes aside. I'm sure he has a vast amount of money/assets.

He already has 2 tunes out for the season I believe?

Postby tr1ad » January 4th, 2010, 8:52 pm

besides his other projects ....

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2010, 8:54 pm

tr1ad wrote:besides his other projects ....

Title victories...Albums...residual income...

Added to which it's EONS he has been in the business.

All we can do is speculate. But there is a GOOD chance he has a sizeable cash influx, hence=easy target :?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 8:54 pm

i am saying for simple sake of argument that it was typical of veteran calypsonians not to save there money. Stalin, being a veteran may have most likely done the same, hence my reason for asking if he had money.
can i go back to watching Heroes now?

Postby eliteauto » January 4th, 2010, 9:14 pm

aR&D wrote:The rise of kidnappings - and i can safely say the birth of kidnappings occured in this Nation (started) when the pNm was granted govt' during the 18/18 gen.Elec.

I do not understand why the UNC is being mentioned in this or as a matter, the COP.

The UNC is in opposition and do not have any control over the governance of this country.

Again..Prove it

Postby eliteauto » January 4th, 2010, 9:15 pm

RASC wrote:

Eh heh?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gQP032_1KL0&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Try again...Allyuh really feel Trini does forget easy.

Three people
One Party

Dole Chadee
Ramesh Maharaj
Basdeo Panday

unC

Those are the reasons kidnapping started for serious ransom in T&T. Plain talk bad manners. EVERYONE knows this!

Try Again.

Thanks Sir...

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2010, 9:36 pm

The ONLY reason PNM won that election was due to the internal fall out within the unC following the Dole Chadee et al executions. The truth had been leaked and certain ppl start to make noise...

PNM didn't win that election unC lost it :? They were poised for a second straight 5 year term easy easy! Dole, Maharaj, and Panday all sharing the same bed, and all them local businessmen who get "donations" start to feel the pinch once the ___ hit the fan and repayment time start.

Ppl getting kidnap in the morning for 10Mil USD, by lunch time is $1,200,790.20 TT
:lol: Yeah, coincidence right.

Rock So Eh--->

Postby wagonrunner » January 4th, 2010, 9:43 pm

Wasn't kidnapping, the method preferred by the benefactor of the chadee estate (wife), as a means of collecting outstanding debts from persons (apprantly mainly of East indian descent), who believed that their financial records died with Dole?

or was that chosen to be ignored by some?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 4th, 2010, 9:45 pm

RASC wrote:The ONLY reason PNM won that election was due to the internal fall out within the unC following the Dole Chadee et al executions. The truth had been leaked and certain ppl start to make noise...

PNM didn't win that election unC lost it :? They were poised for a second straight 5 year term easy easy! Dole, Maharaj, and Panday all sharing the same bed, and all them local businessmen who get "donations" start to feel the pinch once the ___ hit the fan and repayment time start.

Ppl getting kidnap in the morning for 10Mil USD, by lunch time is $1,200,790.20 TT
:lol: Yeah, coincidence right.

Rock So Eh--->

You, yes you sir.. you've made me proud :cry: *snif snif *

You are right on the money :!:

Is only the dam fools on this forum does want to scratch the roach infested nanny and blame one Political party..

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2010, 10:03 pm

Anytime I hear someone say "Boy I real fraid my family get kidnap in T&T yes"

Is to watch them REAL close, cause ain't no way your conscience could be itching you that much if you know you lead an honest hardworking livelihood in T&T.

I'm not disputing the fact that there are some copy-cat incidents. And my prayers go out to the those families....but you see from the time you within a 10 mile radius of Piparo and you crying "oh gorm dey tief mih chile" Yeah...I watching that story real close.

Allyuh could say what yuh want, but ppl not chupid, and there are MANY amongst us who do not have the memory of a gold fish.

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2010, 10:08 pm

I lashing them hard...

...it have ppl on this forum.

I'm speaking to THEM directly, you KNOW to yourself your family involved in nonsense, they know themselves...and when ppl start to get kidnap-they wanna bawl gov't this and gov't that...but their insides hurting cause they know the truth...all who family members kidnapping family members...stueps...all who have fake kidnapping...

I ain't putting no water in my mouth.

Yuh eh notice...when last was there a high profile kidnapping for ransom in T&T...oh hor, I thought so...Ppl making more money than ever, yet high-profile kidnappings going down-real weird right :roll:

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2010, 10:18 pm

DRUG money built UNC
DRUG money killed UNC
DRUG money built Ramesh into the powerful defense lawyer he is.
DRUG money started Kidnapping
The recollection of that DRUG money has resulted on the steady decline of high-profile kidnapping in T&T

So don't come with no foolishness here aR&D, try harder!
Last edited by RASC on January 4th, 2010, 10:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby X2 » January 4th, 2010, 10:22 pm

Picasso wrote:
only time something would be done about crime is if some kidnappers mistakenly grab a syrian, then he,his padnas, his family, his dog , his dog former owner..all getting wipe out

but alas...they made that mistake once...they not gonna do it again

So what you saying is the same Syrian that brining in the drugs and guns have to be a victim of the same sheit he/she started ... ?

No... he saying the Syrians are one of the few that actually have the balls to retaliate to worthless scum.

But since all Syrians bringing in drugs then we can categorically say:

All kidnapping is done by the indians
All robbery is done by the blacks
All casinos owned by the chinese
All bribery is done by private business
All PNM voting done by the guyanese

Oh... and all fast japanese cars are Hondas. :D

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 4th, 2010, 10:27 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:i went tranquil hoss, came out '96 wen were u in dey?

The only indian that no one forked with! :lol:
Class 4/5W - graduated '96

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 4th, 2010, 10:36 pm

IMO, UNC is a big waste... Panday sold out to the PMN so he would stay out of jail. Ramesh is a joke. Now he goh side with Panday to make sure Kamla don't win the internal elections. Ramesh owe blood to Bas because Bas safe he brother from getting lethal injection a few years ago. Rum shop politics FTW

Manning is ah borse... He have the trade unions, Bas & everyone else by the balls. He could do what he want and get away with it.

wall

Postby wall » January 4th, 2010, 10:49 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:what i really wanted to say is that the Syrians are the only ones who will stand up for themselves (whether they involved in crime or not)

Everyone else not going to (or cant) do anything.
thats because they at the top of the ladder and are essentially the big crime bosses running things in this country.but they will never ever get caught because lots of of big boy police on the pay roll and the poor black man will continue to take the fall.i love Trinidad! lots off good info in the report the small arms survey of Switzerland did btw.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 4th, 2010, 11:13 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:You might wanna re-think that option. A few days ago a Tobago native was telling me that crime is on the raise on the sister isle. With all them helpless white people living dey, is easy pickings for dem bandits

so true yet so sad.... not just white ppl... they robbing locals as well and marking you with what you own, drive, business, etc...

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » January 4th, 2010, 11:41 pm

Since I assume you have the intelligence to know that it is impossible in reality for ANY government to stop me if I decide to kidnap you per se then I hope you would understand when I say that the rise in kidnappings occured when the disparity between the poor and rich of this country increased. Whether it be by a measure of the Gini co-efficient or by the "whey he buy ANOTHER Benz?? na man" mentality it is difficult for me to agree with your ascription of this to the PNM specifically and solely. The PNM just happened to be in power when the disparity became a chasm, remember Panday himself said "At this stage I don't know what more I can do about this crime situation" and that was said at a point in time when it was nowhere near as bad as it is now.....

ci crew

Postby ci crew » January 4th, 2010, 11:44 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:what i really wanted to say is that the Syrians are the only ones who will stand up for themselves (whether they involved in crime or not)

that same syrian pay the man who kidnap his son to get him back and get ride of the crew that helped him.. this same person is now dead, found like i dog in an alley in NY.

Postby Chimera » January 4th, 2010, 11:49 pm

ci crew wrote:

that same syrian pay the man who kidnap his son to get him back and get ride of the crew that helped him.. this same person is now dead, found like i dog in an alley in NY.

Yes I know the story

Syrian paid a local 10 man crew to kill the local kidnappers

then had foreigners kill the local 10 man crew so nothing could ever be linked to him (you know how trinis like to squeal)

or so i've heard.... *ducks from incoming blackboat*

wall

Postby wall » January 4th, 2010, 11:51 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
ci crew wrote:

Yes I know the story

Syrian paid a local 10 man crew to kill the local kidnappers

then had foreigners kill the local 10 man crew so nothing could ever be linked to him (you know how trinis like to squeal)

or so i've heard.... *ducks from incoming blackboat*
$@bg@ u tlkin bout dey??

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2010, 12:10 am

He did pay we To kill Errol Spencer
He pay we to talk to Escobar
All the drug money we give UNC yuh kno they come back and rest the hang man on WE
They did pay we more than $90,000 to get rid of Selwyn Richardson
But now he control the law so he ring the bell, but we waiting for him...cause he SURE to come down in HELL

Where mih popcorn :lol:

Postby eliteauto » January 5th, 2010, 12:18 am

*dusts off copy of Clint Huggins statement and softcover of "Dole Chadee speaks"*

Postby Cjruckus » January 5th, 2010, 12:24 am

crazychinee wrote:Who is black stalin?

vybz kartel father