nes123 wrote:top of 3rd street maraval..$100 wit AC and $90 wit fan.....wen ya cutting ya might hadda breath tru ya nostril, cuz if ya mouth open when ya daggering ya might swallow a facking moth or something....de place old but it have a bed...fack dat....either way nanny go pass
conswaylos wrote:brent!!!! hymc!!! lol ahaha!!! real police does pass on d foreshore hoss!!! plus i get caught in macrep last week, the officers was real kool tho!!! i does go up on that hill by d zoo!!! but my fren say if i don't get ah guess house, i gets no pum pum!!!! alyuh men wicked!!!! just give me some directions!!! and a price!!! Thanks!!!
kurpal_v2 wrote:Anyone know if venus, the one that was in the street behind TnTEC in sando re-open?
slacker_jack wrote:dpresident wrote:the best one in south is in duncan village, cant remember the name, near the sda school super hideout.
ah think I hear bout da one, whaz the rates there?
V2NR 3.0 wrote:BlueIce wrote:I coluld use this info for saturday nite tuh relieve some stress
so yuh gonna rent a whole room just to j0ck
Oh Garrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd Oi
Chipz wrote:Dim Dum Hotel....the beds lil hard eh
r3iXmann wrote:QG wrote:COCOYEA has a guest house.
Reported on the newspaper last Friday that a guy took 2 Viagra and died...He was a married man of two children RIP dude. GOD catch him![]()
Second reported death at Cocoyea guest hOUSE....so there had to be good, ppl going and die-ing
good thing you only take half
slacker_jack wrote:Chipz wrote:Dim Dum Hotel....the beds lil hard eh
where that is?
I hear a talk that Tokyo not so bad though......
slacker_jack wrote:whats the hourly rates like?
there is one inside gasparillo, left hand side after the gas station (I think its after) when you drive in from off the highway. a few minutes inside, cant remember the name I saw. any reviews from any tuner for that one?
Team Loco wrote:There's a new one opening in reform village
ash18 wrote:Team Loco wrote:There's a new one opening in reform village
name and location
KURMAman wrote:ash18 wrote:Team Loco wrote:There's a new one opening in reform village
name and location
man eh waiting to guts out something yes... guts she out in de wet cement and sand or wha