aye tuners this forum cold look inside

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 3rd, 2010, 12:11 am

swift gti funatic wrote:^^ where you did the mines logo? :mrgreen:

hahaha i asked him that at dex got excited thinkin there was a mines ignis rofl.

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 3rd, 2010, 12:13 am

chris what intake filter is that it looks like my arospeed one is it the blitz ss?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » January 3rd, 2010, 12:15 am

lol that is not a brand name ting boy....i bought that in pep boys in the states.....some generic brand called spectre i tink....it works good enuff..

aidan

Postby aidan » January 3rd, 2010, 2:09 am

chris1388,spectre......generic?! :shock:

boy.them real good.made in the usa. they make alot of parts, and bolt on systems for muscle cars and ferraris :shock:

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » January 3rd, 2010, 2:46 am

[quote="chris1388"] jonathanpolo509, pull tru so we cud see the car nex time we organise a lime

yea man fuh sure was supposed to come the dyno day but ah was working but next time fuh sure

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » January 3rd, 2010, 2:55 am

aidan wrote:chris1388,spectre......generic?! :shock:

boy.them real good.made in the usa. they make alot of parts, and bolt on systems for muscle cars and ferraris :shock:

ur liee hoss......weyssss i rell sorry boy....i didnt even know....i didnt mean to sound so.....i really didnt know....well i guess big up for me then lol.....thanks for the info bro

aidan

Postby aidan » January 3rd, 2010, 7:47 pm

^^lol. no scene. My cousin buddy has a 360 in florida, and when I went for holidays last time, they was doing an intake. They tried 3 "leading" brands, a K&N bolt on, Fabspeed (i think) and spectre. The spectre pwned all of them, more torque on low rpms than the others. All were dynoed, and the most gains came from the Spectre :shock: . They have real good service as well, and customer support. I prefer them over K&N.

I had one of the "cone" filters from Pepboys too in my vitara, it used to work real nice :mrgreen: I buy it after i see how good it work in the Ferrari :oops:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » January 3rd, 2010, 7:52 pm

fellas when i break in meh engine i would see if i can organize ZUKI DYNO DAY 2 BIGGER AND BETTER THAN BEFORE

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » January 3rd, 2010, 8:18 pm

aidan wrote:^^lol. no scene. My cousin buddy has a 360 in florida, and when I went for holidays last time, they was doing an intake. They tried 3 "leading" brands, a K&N bolt on, Fabspeed (i think) and spectre. The spectre pwned all of them, more torque on low rpms than the others. All were dynoed, and the most gains came from the Spectre :shock: . They have real good service as well, and customer support. I prefer them over K&N.

I had one of the "cone" filters from Pepboys too in my vitara, it used to work real nice :mrgreen: I buy it after i see how good it work in the Ferrari :oops:

very nice.....and when u watch the price compared to the k&n its fits the pocket much better......i have to buy a new one tho...becuz mine rub against an engine mount an get a hole lol....i will buy a nex one when i go back mia...i need to put a proper mount on it....btw aidan....didnt u want to buy an ignis sport? what went on wid dat?

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 3rd, 2010, 10:56 pm

qwkwhip down south got the arospeed ones like mine they like $400 and its stainless so all u have to do is clean it once in awhile

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » January 24th, 2010, 4:20 pm

azo yuh break in the engine yet boi

aidan

Postby aidan » January 24th, 2010, 8:51 pm

chris1388 wrote:
aidan wrote:^^lol. no scene. My cousin buddy has a 360 in florida, and when I went for holidays last time, they was doing an intake. They tried 3 "leading" brands, a K&N bolt on, Fabspeed (i think) and spectre. The spectre pwned all of them, more torque on low rpms than the others. All were dynoed, and the most gains came from the Spectre :shock: . They have real good service as well, and customer support. I prefer them over K&N.

very nice.....and when u watch the price compared to the k&n its fits the pocket much better......i have to buy a new one tho...becuz mine rub against an engine mount an get a hole lol....i will buy a nex one when i go back mia...i need to put a proper mount on it....btw aidan....didnt u want to buy an ignis sport? what went on wid dat?

I bought a hilux surf instead lol and sold my escudo. Ill be back in the suzuki scene by September hopefully lol. but for the while ill support!

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » January 25th, 2010, 2:23 pm

jonathanpolo509 wrote:azo yuh break in the engine yet boi

yup

Return to “SUZUKI”