Local DC5R: K20t... comin to a street near u ;)

Postby Monk BANzai » December 28th, 2009, 3:10 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
NickJr. wrote:Is that hood necessary? Please tell me it isn't

wow...on page 3 and people STILL talkin about the car in topic? *checks to see if this is still 2nr... :shock: ...but wowwww.....*

umm if yall see the hood in daylight... you'll see the creativity involved... i usually am a hardcore critic for rice... but i really appreciated the interesting concept of THAT hood....

...yall'll see it sometime soon

wham..yuh eh like the ched hijack orrrh?

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 3:13 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:d car not noisy from inside

believe it or not

sorry for allyuh suckers outside tho

you have a link to the setup online? wanna see a pic of it....

Postby Monk BANzai » December 28th, 2009, 3:19 pm

honda hoe wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:d car not noisy from inside

believe it or not

sorry for allyuh suckers outside tho

you have a link to the setup online? wanna see a pic of it....

wah is the differnce in power gains betwen the Spec II abnd III?

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 3:24 pm

Spec II is a specially designed system for competition use only

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 28th, 2009, 3:27 pm

rhastah WHAT HE MEANT TO SAY IS:

NOT FOR STREET USE

wham hoe? yuh didnt read the 2nd line? :?

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 3:33 pm

sorry nah :oops:

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 3:56 pm

not local

but 750hp

street driven as well

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GE3UHwiMXR4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 3:58 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rlSyOXnRIZk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 28th, 2009, 4:02 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oHv_jKJVQ-Q&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

yup, 86psi iymc

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 4:04 pm

86 psi?

wtf :shock: :shock:

wha kinda snail in dat?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 28th, 2009, 4:07 pm

cant remember the specs but he name BRENT and all :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » December 28th, 2009, 4:11 pm

Death-Row wrote:cant remember the specs but he name BRENT and all :lol: :lol:

he like Roti & dhalback too?

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 4:13 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Death-Row wrote:cant remember the specs but he name BRENT and all :lol: :lol:

he like Roti & dhalback too?

:sick:

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » December 28th, 2009, 4:13 pm

sweet car, since marsden had it, surely still a runner
heard he took a drive and dat spinning them tires for fun :mrgreen:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » December 28th, 2009, 4:31 pm

Brent Rau ''NEVER GIVE UP'' :wink:

Postby Razkal » December 28th, 2009, 6:25 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:Razkal, you could ever NOT be the a$$hole for the day?
look go scrub off somebody and ask them to pitch in with you to buy a bottle of champaign or something..mess!!

*awaits other a$$hole "insult" attempt*

i didn't attempt an insult pumpkin...telling you that you'd make an awesome poster child for orthodontist screw-ups, now thats an insult.

i just merely drew attention to your extremely stupid attempt to be included into a post you have NO idea about what's going on, can't benefit it in anyway and refuse to even fathom an intelligent question...

go be somebody dashboard ornament in ole talk where you're more appreciated....or better yet, attend your uwi classes where you may come across the proper spelling for: champagne.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 28th, 2009, 6:50 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 28th, 2009, 6:56 pm

Razkal wrote:
look go scrub off somebody and ask them to pitch in with you to buy a bottle of champaign or something..mess!!

i didn't attempt an insult pumpkin...telling you that you'd make an awesome poster child for orthodontist screw-ups, now thats an insult.

i just merely drew attention to your extremely stupid attempt to be included into a post you have NO idea about what's going on, can't benefit it in anyway and refuse to even fathom an intelligent question...

go be somebody dashboard ornament in ole talk where you're more appreciated....or better yet, attend your uwi classes where you may come across the proper spelling for: champagne.

NAAA HOSSSS.....

GO AND SIT IN THE CORNER AND COUNT THE DOTS ON THE BLACKBOARD....

WAYSSSS JEDD.....

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 7:39 pm

Razkal wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

legoRB

Postby legoRB » December 28th, 2009, 7:56 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Razkal wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

more like
:shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 28th, 2009, 8:08 pm

Razkal wrote:

rofl :faint: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 28th, 2009, 9:19 pm

hoss thias somebody chile hoss....
how allyuh....

na i good yes....

Postby Rooki3 » December 28th, 2009, 10:01 pm

Razkal wrote:

Postby Damien » December 28th, 2009, 11:21 pm

Razkal wrote:

Bawahahahaha

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » December 28th, 2009, 11:33 pm

Razkal wrote:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 29th, 2009, 12:16 am

Postby Rooki3 » December 29th, 2009, 12:35 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

Postby Maserati » December 29th, 2009, 1:48 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: lawd

*cracks whip* conduct all yuh self accordingly!!

Postby M_2NR » December 29th, 2009, 2:24 am

holy sheit yo.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 29th, 2009, 7:50 am

ched gone downhill now yes :|