Local DC5R: K20t... comin to a street near u ;)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 28th, 2009, 9:31 am

I wonder what size backend is he running on that GT35R. If it's around .82 then he will have gobs of power especially in the higher gears and the boost lag should help alot when launching the car as it is fwd. What size and type of tires is he running for this street machine ?

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 28th, 2009, 12:58 pm

19's ;)

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » December 28th, 2009, 1:06 pm

nice rebuild

hope they did some gearbox work this time

GL

Postby Damien » December 28th, 2009, 1:21 pm

jnqaz wrote:
Razkal wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:[quote="Picasso"]:shock: :shock: :shock: Now Honda Hoe can go fcuk himself :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol:[/quote]

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 28th, 2009, 1:51 pm

yup the box rework is said to be done.

but on the daily tune on about 300...shouldnt be under TOO much stress

Postby X2 » December 28th, 2009, 1:59 pm

I hear the K20 boxes not at stout as the B's... but it's something to worry about at all at 300 ?

So... what kinda tire he running on this set of 19's ?

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 28th, 2009, 2:00 pm

hmm impressive numbers.....

car looked better in yellow though....

Postby Monk BANzai » December 28th, 2009, 2:04 pm

^^ naaaH man Aaron...car luked better WITHOUT the "Star WAr's" bodykit

best color for the DC's are blue, red white and Deep grey...

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 28th, 2009, 2:07 pm

^ i never said it was the best color for the car but compared to the color its in now....

honestly champion white talk done...

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 28th, 2009, 2:18 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^ i never said it was the best color for the car but compared to the color its in now....

nuff said 8-)

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 2:28 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ naaaH man Aaron...car luked better WITHOUT the "Star WAr's" bodykit

best color for the DC's are blue, red white and Deep grey...

:sick:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 28th, 2009, 2:31 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^ i never said it was the best color for the car but compared to the color its in now....

indeed....

hoe

wham..t.hat not a gud color?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 28th, 2009, 2:32 pm

honda hoe,but richie rich dc5 looks really good in the blue.

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 28th, 2009, 2:35 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

rsx = fail

Postby Monk BANzai » December 28th, 2009, 2:37 pm

GOARD!!! we talkin bout the color!!...allyuh nissan man real "short sighted" eh...

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 2:37 pm

^ that wit sum black recaros

black rims

carbon hood, wing mirrors and spoiler will look VERY mean

other dan that i'll stick wit meh championship white or nighthawk black

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 28th, 2009, 2:42 pm

champion white > ALL

i like hoe combination right now, champion white with the black rims. looks tough.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 28th, 2009, 2:44 pm

Death-Row wrote:champion white > ALL

i like BrassBand combination right now, champion white with the black rims. looks tough.

Correkted..

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 28th, 2009, 2:46 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: ill go out in a limb here but i like his exhaust. :shock:

dat sound real gay. :|

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 2:46 pm

^ steups :lol:

white rims back on tho

Postby Monk BANzai » December 28th, 2009, 2:50 pm

Death-Row wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: ill go out in a limb here but i like his exhaust. :shock:

dat sound real gay. :|

i heard teh car on Christmas Eve by Trincity dey.....car was loud..but it was moving....that justifies the noise.....fora bit..

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 2:52 pm

1stalk

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 28th, 2009, 2:53 pm

BANzai Rastafarai,not sure if i can take it as a daily driver but i like it.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 28th, 2009, 2:54 pm

honda hoe wrote:1stalk

nah... 1pass by the lights dey....yuh shake up me 24 seat Rosa that was waiting to turn in to the mall...meh driver say.."waaaaaaaaaaaaays...that lil car real moving"...

i only smile yes!!

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 2:55 pm

d car not noisy from inside

believe it or not

sorry for allyuh suckers outside tho

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 28th, 2009, 2:56 pm

honda hoe, :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 28th, 2009, 3:00 pm

honda hoe wrote:d car not noisy from inside

believe it or not

sorry for allyuh suckers outside tho

you have a link to the setup online? wanna see a pic of it....

NickJr.
Location: The Finish Line. So Elusive For Something That Never Moves

Postby NickJr. » December 28th, 2009, 3:02 pm

Is that hood necessary? Please tell me it isn't

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 28th, 2009, 3:08 pm

NickJr. wrote:Is that hood necessary? Please tell me it isn't

wow...on page 3 and people STILL talkin about the car in topic? *checks to see if this is still 2nr... :shock: ...but wowwww.....*

umm if yall see the hood in daylight... you'll see the creativity involved... i usually am a hardcore critic for rice... but i really appreciated the interesting concept of THAT hood....

...yall'll see it sometime soon

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 28th, 2009, 3:09 pm

^^ What size backend they running on that GT35R ? :|