TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:MG Man wrote:wtf is sizzla? some kinda Mc Donalds reject?
aye cockroach get out of foul dance nah...
Rapido wrote:most ppl listen to anything sounding good...Correct??
but the music you choose to listen to on a regular...your fav...says tonnes about your mental state etc...check it up...enuff medical reviews to proove it...
anyways thats just to open it....
my tuner proof now....(puts on flame suit)
the same tuner that....
1) glorifies the fact that he have a tonne of chilren and leaving the mothers...
a tonne? u mad? i see about them properly tho
2) the same tuner that was emo the other day sayin he goin to kill himself...(he prob should have)
i wud never do that,it wasnt me who made the ched,
3) the same tuner who goin to play those obscenities around neighbors and anyone else in general without any remorse....say alot about how much he respects himself...just to lower oneself like that says alot....more less how much he respects other ppl...(typical ahole trini mentality)
is trini,we livin inna,,,i doh have respect
as i always say....class,mentality,intelligence.... wait wait wait...i'm straying from the musical point...LOL
where you feel yuh livin pal?
anyways what yuh want to listen to is yuh own business...but to really really reallyy defend the rubbish that coming outta that place and saying just because they making money off it etc... iz ok?...lol drug dealers make money off selling drugs...so if they making money doing it i coulda say they ok too?
d music is good,i like it,u dont have to like it,go back to your sheltered life
anyways too many points in this quick post...lol read it how ya want...
ps...whens the next emo thread gonna pop up rahturd?