Cjruckus wrote:ADRENALINE KID wrote:at d end of the day every 1 is entittled to there own opinion even if its pure b.s as stated here,i think Beyonce is incredible and 1 of the most talented females in the world
If beyonce wasnt banging Jay Z no one would give a sheit.
MG Man wrote:Cjruckus wrote:ADRENALINE KID wrote:at d end of the day every 1 is entittled to there own opinion even if its pure b.s as stated here,i think Beyonce is incredible and 1 of the most talented females in the world
If beyonce wasnt banging Jay Z no one would give a sheit.
as yuh say dat....somethin I always wondered....who de fack is jay-z anyway?
dude 'raps' in a flat, off-key monotone, like a smarter version of jack warner.......his rhymes fail.......wtf man........seriously
I wish Snoop would get high on some cheap meth and stab that jarkass
triniboi49 wrote:<param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xG12-pD3Ngw"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xG12-pD3Ngw" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></object>
the_DFC wrote:beyonce got this man hating thing,
woman independence,
feminist thing which i hate.
oh and she got a man....lol
as for her voice, she should shut up..and take off her clothes and dance .remember that video she made with shakira..where they going in ah wine-out?