Friday Drinkers...watch allyuh back...

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 18th, 2009, 8:32 am

i got a tip from a good source it that they are actually going to introduce breathalyzer testing today to surprise the crap outta people.

'twas the intention all along to fool the public into believing that they would start testing from christmas eve.

be careful when u liming tonight. and make sure u sober b4 you leave.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 18th, 2009, 8:35 am

SmokeyGTi,
nice heads up

Postby redmanjp » December 18th, 2009, 8:35 am

heard on the news it was starting this weekend too instead of xmas eve

Postby eliteauto » December 18th, 2009, 8:37 am

excellent start from NOW

Postby SR » December 18th, 2009, 8:40 am

i hope its enforced outside all those popular fetes for carnival

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » December 18th, 2009, 8:41 am

Hmm well that just put a damper on our company's christmas party! Why go wen you cant drink out the comany all the bad treatment they give u all year lol. Guess ill have to get a designated driver.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » December 18th, 2009, 8:45 am

oh fawkk!!

Postby redmanjp » December 18th, 2009, 8:48 am

Postby sharkman121 » December 18th, 2009, 8:49 am

good lookin out dude...

even tho we aint sposed to be jinkin an jivein anyway...

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » December 18th, 2009, 8:50 am

serious...wow...well fruit punch and sorrel for me this evening then

Postby crazybalhead » December 18th, 2009, 8:52 am

Good stuff.

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 18th, 2009, 8:58 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:Hmm well that just put a damper on our company's christmas party! Why go wen you cant drink out the comany all the bad treatment they give u all year lol. Guess ill have to get a designated driver.

nobody saying you can't drink, just sober up first b4 u leave!

Postby buzz » December 18th, 2009, 8:59 am

phorq dat

larafan

Postby larafan » December 18th, 2009, 9:03 am

but....we does be driving after we do de drinking.... :|

the two arent done simulatenously....

Postby buzz » December 18th, 2009, 9:05 am

i agree :|

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » December 18th, 2009, 9:12 am

But u know wat is the worst i does see reall ppl drinking while they are actually driving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! even doh u might not be drunk u are stilll concentrating on drinking rather than driving!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Sky » December 18th, 2009, 9:16 am

Since I hear Imbert say Christmas eve I know they were gonna suprise the public.
Somebody tell Imbert he aint that smart.

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » December 18th, 2009, 9:16 am

thanks for the warning.

larafan

Postby larafan » December 18th, 2009, 9:16 am

stilll concentrating on not spilling de drink rather than driving

fixed

Postby redmanjp » December 18th, 2009, 9:19 am

larafan wrote:

except by dis dude in my office xmas party last yr- after already drinking a couple beers we get in d car (he was giving me a drop home) and about 2 mins later d man start back to drink while driving- then he tells me (on d betham) he feel as if he drifting- AND STILL HE DRINKING!
ah tell him horse well maybe u should stop drinking for a while especially since I in d car (duh!)

i know he not giving me a drop home this yr- i not ending up on the front page of d express dead

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 18th, 2009, 9:26 am

a lot of companies aren't serving alcohol at company parties...

W2J

Postby W2J » December 18th, 2009, 9:35 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:Hmm well that just put a damper on our company's christmas party! Why go wen you cant drink out the comany all the bad treatment they give u all year lol. Guess ill have to get a designated driver.

I am sure the company won't mind.

Postby Sky » December 18th, 2009, 9:36 am

redmanjp wrote:
larafan wrote:

except by dis dude in my office xmas party last yr- after already drinking a couple beers we get in d car (he was giving me a drop home) and about 2 mins later d man start back to drink while driving- then he tells me (on d betham) he feel as if he drifting- AND STILL HE DRINKING!
ah tell him horse well maybe u should stop drinking for a while especially since I in d car (duh!)

i know he not giving me a drop home this yr- i not ending up on the front page of d express dead

Boy buss two slap ihmc and drive home yourself. He tite, you had the advantage. Wait until you reach Aranguez side tho. Stopping on the Beetham is worse than drunk driving.

"ah feel ah gettin tipsy" *glug glug* warrants a hurry hand if the person driving.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 18th, 2009, 9:41 am

i think its the driver they testing, everyone else drinks away....so have a non drinker for a driver and u good to go

Postby tr1ad » December 18th, 2009, 9:47 am

so diabetes is out???

Postby noshownogo » December 18th, 2009, 9:57 am

wayss was gonna buss a bess lime in MT later tonight, looks like i have to find myself a driver, two beers and i over the legal limit :|

neoise

Postby neoise » December 18th, 2009, 10:05 am

*sigh

W2J

Postby W2J » December 18th, 2009, 10:06 am

Soundwave wrote:
A-1 Superior Tech wrote:i think its the driver they testing, everyone else drinks away....so have a non drinker for a driver and u good to go

rumour has it that they also testing the driver for cataracts and glaucoma...

are they going to test for weed?

Postby redmanjp » December 18th, 2009, 10:35 am

W2J wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
A-1 Superior Tech wrote:i think its the driver they testing, everyone else drinks away....so have a non drinker for a driver and u good to go

rumour has it that they also testing the driver for cataracts and glaucoma...

are they going to test for weed?

being under the influence of drugs while driving also supposed to be against the law but doh know how they go test for it-maybe some blood or urine test