**STOLEN ** PCA 7608 - Gold Almera

nickytoco

**STOLEN ** PCA 7608 - Gold Almera

Postby nickytoco » December 6th, 2009, 2:11 pm

Posting for a partner....Light Gold Almera PCA 7608, Taken at gunpoint on Alice St. Curepe.....I not sure exactly where that is.

Taken yesterday evening around 8-9 pm.

He said it has:

a small dent on the lower left back door

blinking back light

and blue park lights

Thanks.[/b]

Postby foss » December 6th, 2009, 2:12 pm

why people still buy those cars?

BUT .. RIP Almera

Postby Damien » December 6th, 2009, 3:12 pm

ah next one them bandits doh rest

Postby foss » December 6th, 2009, 3:22 pm

Damien wrote:ah next one them bandits doh rest

nah bai... is Christmas.. everyone hadda eat ah food

Postby shogun » December 6th, 2009, 4:35 pm

People stop buying Almeras! ffs.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 6th, 2009, 4:46 pm

thelem i dont think foss was bashing anyone, i understand your statement but if you look at other cars on the market you can get something around the same price but not as "marked". The reality is yes it is a reliable economical car, but do you really want to have your wife / family in a car that is stolen / hijacked more than any other in Trinidad ?

Anyways sorry for your loss, hope you get it back and if you do....well

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 6th, 2009, 9:17 pm

bro is any and any vehicle they stealin.....

bump

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 6th, 2009, 10:10 pm

thelem wrote:
foss wrote:why people still buy those cars?

BUT .. RIP Almera

Because maybe its all they can afford?? And even though it has a high theif rate, it's still affordable when it comes to parts and service okay. Dont bash cause you could probably afford better.

Anyways I'd keep a look out.

u sayin that like if is a $10,000 car u talkin bout ... almeras aint exactly cheap yuh know padna ...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 7th, 2009, 12:09 am

Yeah midnight ---i wondering the same thing.......

Are almera cars considered Cheap cars ....Are these cars for poor people?.......

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » December 7th, 2009, 2:29 pm

Nigson wrote:bro is any and any vehicle they stealin.....

bump

Funny you say that, a client now tell me how bout two weeks ago he pull up with his BMW by uwi lights on d highway waiting for it to change around 6pm and a fella walk up n put a gun to his head n say hand over the car. He just watch the fella and floor it laughing to heself that the fella thought he was getting that BMW.

eitech

Postby eitech » December 7th, 2009, 6:32 pm

crime does not discriminate against model car, place of abode, creed or race.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 7th, 2009, 10:20 pm

nickytoco wrote:
Nigson wrote:bro is any and any vehicle they stealin.....

bump

Funny you say that, a client now tell me how bout two weeks ago he pull up with his BMW by uwi lights on d highway waiting for it to change around 6pm and a fella walk up n put a gun to his head n say hand over the car. He just watch the fella and floor it laughing to heself that the fella thought he was getting that BMW.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

He should have run over the bandits foot also

slick

Postby slick » December 7th, 2009, 11:39 pm

Makes no sense buying an Almera if you don't plan on lojacking it :|