Ketch arse for this sensor

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

civicious

Ketch arse for this sensor

Postby civicious » December 3rd, 2009, 7:03 pm

lookin for a Crankshaft position (CKP) sensor for a honda Fit. cyah find it no whey. classic hadda order it and u know dey prices..... Autonation, well, ah waiting 3 months now 4 dem 2 "order it"......

Any help?
Anybody?
Pls?

and no sheriffs doh have it either....and the bamboo reply is EH!?

praise

Postby praise » December 3rd, 2009, 8:30 pm

Call Princes Town Auto Supplies and give them your Chassis number. They will get it for you in less than a week. 655-7633.

civicious

Postby civicious » December 3rd, 2009, 8:55 pm

thnx will try them....

abbow

Postby abbow » December 4th, 2009, 8:50 am

orr....just do like what they said they would do...ORDER it- yourself..

ship to you....its a sensor so it ent costing much money to ship...

3 mths is a long time to wait...

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » December 4th, 2009, 9:55 am

^^^ most ppl rather run around the whole of trini ....twice rether than try n order something themselves

NY4PD

Re: Ketch arse for this sensor

Postby NY4PD » December 6th, 2009, 9:11 am

civicious wrote:lookin for a Crankshaft position (CKP) sensor for a honda Fit. cyah find it no whey. classic hadda order it and u know dey prices..... Autonation, well, ah waiting 3 months now 4 dem 2 "order it"......

Any help?
Anybody?
Pls?

and no sheriffs doh have it either....and the bamboo reply is EH!?

I can get it here in Florida for you if you like, I live near a Honda Dealership if you interested....
NY4PD....

Civic Dude

Postby Civic Dude » December 6th, 2009, 12:33 pm

I can get it for u from Honda Canada.. on the 19th Dec

lemme know

Zim

Postby Zim » December 7th, 2009, 1:28 pm

USDM / Canadian Honda Fit vehicles carry different engines and transmissions

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » December 7th, 2009, 9:13 pm

they are the same crankshaft pisiton sensor. they are no different....different part number but same part...

civicious

Postby civicious » December 24th, 2009, 5:50 pm

NY4PD wrote:they are the same crankshaft pisiton sensor. they are no different....different part number but same part...

r u sure about this? cuz this is the only reason i ent order it myself. i order sheit online all the time but remember this is a JDM vehicle. there was no honda fit in the states in 2004. it only came on that market from around 06 or so......

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » December 26th, 2009, 4:30 pm

civicious wrote:
NY4PD wrote:they are the same crankshaft pisiton sensor. they are no different....different part number but same part...

r u sure about this? cuz this is the only reason i ent order it myself. i order sheit online all the time but remember this is a JDM vehicle. there was no honda fit in the states in 2004. it only came on that market from around 06 or so......

Yes they are the same, but if you give me the part number you have i will double check it for you when i get back to Florida in January, right now I'm on vacation in Colorado Mountains with lots of snow and -20 degrees....I will be back on January 06 2010

civicious

Postby civicious » December 27th, 2009, 6:54 am

sigh...well i supposed 2 make a trip 2 FLA 4 the longest while. Might b soon though, kinda hard to scrap down the fit to get a part number. de ek4 still needs some tweakin so right now de fit cant afford 2 go down.........

Return to “HONDA”