Solodex Grudge Battle

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby SR » November 19th, 2009, 4:01 pm

puts in call to miami for keys for the subaru

:twisted:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 19th, 2009, 6:00 pm

now we talking sr lol

Postby MG Man » November 19th, 2009, 6:27 pm

I callin out ALL teh Swiftses :twisted:

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » November 19th, 2009, 7:12 pm

Will Gen's oxymoron teach Rudi's evo up lancer a lesson?

Geezs, two Recaro seats and you don't hear the end of it...... :|

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 19th, 2009, 7:16 pm

breds doh buy a body kit like me..

i fed up hear lancer with a body kit when i driving through west mall :lol: :lol:

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » November 19th, 2009, 7:25 pm

^I feel your pain!.... :lol:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 19th, 2009, 7:29 pm

but devi does get it worst than me

ask gen hahaha

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 19th, 2009, 7:37 pm

u me slowtses

DEVI

Postby DEVI » November 19th, 2009, 8:08 pm

well the VI really is a lancer with a wide body kit.... when they ask i just say yes!!! :(

Postby MG Man » November 19th, 2009, 8:15 pm

MadCrix wrote:nah too smooth. liek the rough feel

Rudman wrote:^I feel your pain!.... :lol:

MadCrix wrote:but devi does get it worst than me

ask gen hahaha

bluecurt

Times for last event

Postby bluecurt » November 19th, 2009, 8:30 pm

Before i really get serious and call out people with my B11
I would like to see times posted for the last event Dex 6?

I willing to bring meh cold pot to test any Bar-b-que grill!!!!!!

Postby honda hoe » November 19th, 2009, 11:43 pm

Wizard

Postby Wizard » November 20th, 2009, 12:22 am

this looks like itll be good

TREX

Postby TREX » November 20th, 2009, 9:19 am

SWEETTTTTTTTTTT COURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Unfortunately I will be on the De Beach some ware in The Caribbean drinking lots of Beer and Liming with de Wife
The Sti is sitting Polished and covered in my Garage
So if anyone wants to use it on Sunday pls let me Know
:P

DEVI

Postby DEVI » November 20th, 2009, 9:37 am

^ :lol:

Postby tr1ad » November 20th, 2009, 10:37 am

you some ware in the caribbean?
like you drinking already

Postby eliteauto » November 20th, 2009, 10:57 am

TRDcorolla wrote:cl101....before i start the work on my car...wanna run u at dex

tte - Scott with the runx....yea bro ah calling yuh out and i dont wanna hear any excuse cuz both our cars in teh same mess and u still faster

de phoq :lol: :lol: you self know I take off suspension etc to make the car street friendly ( and buyer friendly *hint*) for the last event last year, I was seasoning chicken and making BBQ sauce to grill under the Miller tent......I'm a cookist not a driveist :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » November 20th, 2009, 11:26 am

1leech

Postby wagonrunner » November 20th, 2009, 11:54 am

seems i'll be coming to be abused.
snow tires will be in front for the day.

TREX

Postby TREX » November 20th, 2009, 12:00 pm

DEVI wrote:^ :lol:

Devi

Nice Web Site
If You have any Good Pics of Any of My Cars Let me know we can do a Deal

Postby X2 » November 20th, 2009, 12:57 pm

Ooooh yes... I in this !

Can one driver bring 2 cars for the same price ? :oops:

Honda Hoe.... yuh car running ?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 20th, 2009, 1:21 pm

X2 wrote:Ooooh yes... I in this !

Can one driver bring 2 cars for the same price ? :oops:

Honda Hoe.... yuh car running ?

is call out yuh call out the man ?

Postby SR » November 20th, 2009, 3:07 pm

well seeing that is the case

ah callin out all dem evo men

cept jodi

all wheel drive bizness

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » November 20th, 2009, 3:16 pm

i calling out hondahoe :shock:

Postby X2 » November 20th, 2009, 4:49 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
X2 wrote:Honda Hoe.... yuh car running ?

is call out yuh call out the man ?

Don't say that so loud nah...

As soon as I ask someone to run or post a callout... the emo fanboys seem to come out of the wood work and start their hating.

So is just a question as I don't want the thread to get ugly.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 20th, 2009, 5:33 pm

corollalover101 wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:cl101....before i start the work on my car...wanna run u at dex

tte - Scott with the runx....yea bro ah calling yuh out and i dont wanna hear any excuse cuz both our cars in teh same mess and u still faster

de phoq :lol: :lol: you self know I take off suspension etc to make the car street friendly ( and buyer friendly *hint*) for the last event last year, I was seasoning chicken and making BBQ sauce to grill under the Miller tent......I'm a cookist not a driveist :lol:

oh wow....we both know the suspension it has on now..still way better than mines.....and str8 line ur car faster....so strap in yuh sparco harness..we running yo...then we o cook n lime

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » November 20th, 2009, 5:39 pm

So let ma hear now..........who want piece of the ignis??? Ah runnin anything 2WD!! rjaggs, ingalook, reyos.....where allur?? :lol:
Who else want some?? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » November 20th, 2009, 6:01 pm

hmmm....an ego race between chris and chris would be nice to see....Amir i lending you my car...you willing to beat up an ignis??? ...(i just poking fun here ok...doh take it personal)

I honestly wanna see Allan and Kirt go up against each other on this course..... lol...
I want an ES car borrowed to run against Rudi...(anyone???) ....i miss the ole talk of last year!!

Anyhow, about the highlight of the day.....BBQ competition (cold pot vs bbq grill ) and Curry duck...

Bret i like how you thinking.....give the lil ole 2dr b14 a rest :) ....(i kidding...lol)
call me when you going to make the bbq sauce please....i've been searching for a good bbq sauce recipe for a while....I'll walk with real beer or that stag thing :lol: alya does like to drink when i coming to see how to make the sauce. I'll bring a chicken seasoned ...call me when you get a chance.

btw guys i asked Vishnu to get the guy who cooked the duck last year to come back. So far we have 2 ducks. I buying 1 and Devi buying 1. Anyone else interested in buying a duck to throw in the pot??

Plus we have to organize to have enough water there to wash hands and all that...

Karl we having one person in the middle starting the two cars as the flags drop you launch. Will look into the barricade or distance to deal with driver error when we building the course on the morning.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » November 20th, 2009, 6:03 pm

TREX wrote:The Sti is sitting Polished and covered in my Garage

in two years I will be saying the same thing........ :twisted:

Such a nice car to be hidden on a day like the 29th....

Postby MG Man » November 20th, 2009, 7:13 pm

chris1388 wrote:So let ma hear now..........who want piece of the ignis??? Ah runnin anything 2WD!! rjaggs, ingalook, reyos.....where allur?? :lol:
Who else want some?? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

pffffffffft
bring it

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”