LOL- anyone saw the footage with SAT MARAJ ?

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » November 9th, 2009, 7:09 pm

gaza in d temple :twisted:

urabus

Postby urabus » November 9th, 2009, 7:25 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:meh injun ppl shame meh yes .... :roll:

i was speechless to see this type of behavior inside a holy place
wta really going on in this country?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 9th, 2009, 8:29 pm

Ian Alleyne say he gonna hold a special crimewatch @ 9pm with the issue, wintv and www.wintvworld.com

urabus

Postby urabus » November 9th, 2009, 8:31 pm

^^ yes with some lady from that mandir in question

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 9th, 2009, 8:38 pm

normal indian people behaviour....its all over trini....politics, workplace,business,TEMPLE, area you live.....

check our opposition and who fighting who.......

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 9th, 2009, 8:40 pm

and it on cnc3 now

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » November 9th, 2009, 9:21 pm

it's on win tv now :S

Postby brams112 » November 9th, 2009, 9:33 pm

them people in the temple made me feel ashamed,this is a realy sad thing to see,,,,but that ian fellah have an axe to grind,he get vex when sat say what about daynah getting ketch with what is the fellah name cane wes or sumthing,,,,i see kuffee laffing while they make an ssa of them selves,,,plus ian maybe jealous of the people and sat,,,,,,,,,,, :( :( :( :( :(

Postby 16 cycles » November 9th, 2009, 9:36 pm

"riot" yuh say???

triniangie

Postby triniangie » November 9th, 2009, 9:37 pm

lookin at the feed

omg...i feel shame for that old man

triniangie

Postby triniangie » November 9th, 2009, 9:41 pm

....errrr, jus askin, but ple can take on this Ian Alleyne character?
Last edited by triniangie on November 9th, 2009, 9:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 16 cycles » November 9th, 2009, 9:41 pm

AHA HA HA HA....man cut to break to say he have a shock....

sound was still on....ah went a vedic school...

this show is kicks...

Postby Damien » November 9th, 2009, 9:48 pm

Sat maharaj is ah real idiot and panday to

Re: LOL- anyone saw the footage with SAT MARAJ ?

Postby UML » November 9th, 2009, 10:05 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:big fight in ah '''HINdu Temple'' somewhere chaguanas......

it came over C news--- he even tried to take Ian allens camera from him...

shameful behaviour...

somewhere in dow village i believe

UML wrote:indian really low class eh

ah see ah fight in ah temple :lol: :lol: :lol:

ppl saying get out a place of worship :lol:

yuh know wat even funnier......d white mix girl Shalinin (lawyer) who spoke to the camera she and she mother (the hippie-looking white lady who looking like ah hare krishna) supporting the father (Randolph) horner woman (Pamela...the main lady in the chaos)

as i ALWAYS say...............the most GODLY are the most EVIL and HYPOCRITES!!!!...das why they pray so much...they have good reason to and they know why they doing it!!! 8-)

the real problem is one conman (Randolph) trying tuh con ah nex conman (Sat)

d spike

Postby d spike » November 9th, 2009, 10:09 pm

pandu wrote:
d spike wrote:
De Dragon wrote:SDMS has an adjacent parcel of land apparently,and somehow are claiming the temple as theirs. There is some sort of grant that the Gov't gives for upkeep of religious places,once they are registered, so this may be behind this entire fracas

This info stinks of credibility...

Believe as you will....

Got that right, boyo.
If you had been more mature and controlled (traits admired by those who really practise Hinduism) in your initial statement, I would have been inclined to consider your story as being unbiased - you weren't, it wasn't.

Now that I have learned who the cameraman involved was, my opinion of him will colour my view of what probably occurred.

Unless you can give a controlled, impartial view of what went on, the fact that you were there doesn't mean anything, as your opinion would be as biased as any absent 'anti-Sat' ranter.

So as far as this incident is concerned, you have not presented anything of real value from the point of view of those who wish to know exactly what occurred.

Lighten up, nah... oh gorm... dis eh change de price ah flour... :lol:

Postby UML » November 9th, 2009, 10:16 pm

pandu wrote:When you are ignorant about something, make posts ASKING questions, not stating stupidness.

The temple in question, is a Maha Sabha temple. The president of the temple, last year when they tried to remove him, brought a gun and behaved very indecently to keep his 'job', because of the benefits.

This year, when the Maha Sabha made an effort to remove him, they carried police to ensure nobody got hurt.

Ian Alleyne was lured over to the gun-toting guy's side, and he tried to fabricate some video to make it look like the maha Sabha was attacking and hurting the other people.

Randolph

~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:
The president of the temple, last year when they tried to remove him, brought a gun and behaved very indecently to keep his 'job', because of the benefits.

I honestly would like to know of the benefits of being president of any mandir...... unless selfless sacrificing of one's own time, finances and resources is a benefit and the guy is trying to keep such I say let him be!!!

But guess sat never thought that he'd meet someone who had similar intentions/methods etc as his deceased father-in law.......Bhadase SM.......

same Randolph it is alleged orchestrated the destruction of the murtis at thee waterloo temple...guess who got the ontract to supply them again.....same Randolph....and guess who was a key player in the construction of the temple...same Randolph...so u see what conmanry i was talking bout?! :wink: :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » November 9th, 2009, 10:20 pm

oh yeah i guess i shud mention that this Pamela lady was one of the ladies who made allegations against panday for sexual harassment a couple years ago.....wahm tuh dat case anyway?!!...guess she is ah religious groupie :roll:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 9th, 2009, 10:20 pm

When Randolph die right... as a Hindu where does he spend his after life seeing that right now he is a " conman " ?

Postby UML » November 9th, 2009, 10:24 pm

d same place all dem child molesting priests does go :?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 9th, 2009, 10:26 pm

^^ aye I'm not a Hindu just wanna get some insite :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » November 9th, 2009, 10:29 pm

i doh know either i was jus guessing

tarzan

Postby tarzan » November 9th, 2009, 11:07 pm

randolph want to claim the temple grounds as his own cause he using it as a junkyard for all of his old equipment......everytime i pass by, there is always one set ah old trucks and trailers and old equipment in the temple grounds.

chris600

Postby chris600 » November 10th, 2009, 9:38 am

saw this last nite,....sat roll up in d temple like a religious gangster dey :? sad...
kinda similar to these people

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3DF8xYDzLk8

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 10th, 2009, 9:38 am

So Sat Maraj (sp) was interviewed via phone this morning by Fazeer Mohammed and Jesse May Ventour of CNMG and 91.1fm Mornig show called First Stop, and he was doing his normal speculating and accusing tirade, and I was listening attentively and taking it all in UNTIL....

Fazeer anounced like he normally does that he has to take some listeners' phone calls and read some text msgs, Well boy.. Mr. Sat.. Alltrac boy nah.. jump up and bawl "Your listeners aren't Hindu listeners, they're mostly Christians and Pentecostals, I expect nothing but negative comments from them!"

Well I steups one time and turned off my tv. :roll:

Postby eliteauto » November 10th, 2009, 9:51 am

ahhh the ole traits of Bhadase have been re-incarnated

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 10th, 2009, 10:02 am

Mr. Sat also accused one Mr. Ian Alleyne of Making the news and inciting religious followers, being "all inside the sanctimonious areas" filming and egging on the crowd that were inside and supposedly carrying on a Satsung!

He also stated the group inside the temple had a female lawyer who spread her arms across the doorway to bar the outside crowd from coming inside. He stated that the people inside who were carrying out the Satsung were not from Dow Village (as the temple in question is Dow village mandir) but that he had no problem with them using it.

But the people outside who wanted to "carry out elections at 3pm" were fro Dow Village and barred from entering "their own temple". This is why the fracas started.

I take evertyhing this man says with a pound of salt!! :roll:

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » November 10th, 2009, 4:03 pm

chris600 wrote:saw this last nite,....sat roll up in d temple like a religious gangster dey :? sad...

lmao India parliament gets gully :shock:

Postby bluesteel29 » November 10th, 2009, 5:30 pm

no video no care :|

Humes

Postby Humes » November 10th, 2009, 5:44 pm

bigga514 wrote:
chris600 wrote:saw this last nite,....sat roll up in d temple like a religious gangster dey :? sad...

lmao India parliament gets gully :shock:

Yuh believe this kinda sheit does go on in the UK too? :lol:

And we does want tuh kick a fuss when men sleepin... :lol:

Seriously though, this would be a great to make people actually watch the Parliamentary Channel.

Postby UML » November 10th, 2009, 6:57 pm

tarzan wrote:randolph want to claim the temple grounds as his own cause he using it as a junkyard for all of his old equipment......everytime i pass by, there is always one set ah old trucks and trailers and old equipment in the temple grounds.

yuh eh see how d piece of land next tuh he house does look like :roll:

ian alleyne say he not suing sat...guess why?!!......dey both have d same lawyer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: