W.T.K. AFFORDABLE DENTIST...

minipresident

W.T.K. AFFORDABLE DENTIST...

Postby minipresident » November 9th, 2009, 8:39 am

hey guys,
as the topic says; i am trying to find a professional and reasonably priced dentist to have some 'fillings' done.

preferable in and around the east / west corridor.

any help would be greatly appreciated.

d spike

Postby d spike » November 9th, 2009, 8:59 am

(Trying very hard not to make any silly remarks regarding an obvious correlation between poster's signature and problem...) :D

Postby noshownogo » November 9th, 2009, 9:17 am

de last ting you want to do is find a cheap dentist, diaz like saying you want LASIK surgery for cheap :shock:

You will go in for a filling and come out with 4 root canal :lol:

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » November 9th, 2009, 9:37 am

UWI dental school :) $50 for a filling. You can't go wrong.

Just take a drive on the mainroad, you bound to find alot.
Heading west will increase the cost of the filling (especially white) by more than 50% depending on where you go, so watchout.

Changaunas got some great dentists as well.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » November 9th, 2009, 11:12 am

Cipero Street right next to Amins.There's a lab there with a pleasant old guy.........Anyone willing to help wit pics and a contact number? :lol:
Last edited by slimshiney on November 9th, 2009, 11:14 am, edited 2 times in total.

minipresident

Postby minipresident » November 9th, 2009, 11:12 am

d spike wrote:_________________
"If It Looks Good, ...Eat It!!!"

(Trying very hard not to make any silly remarks regarding an obvious correlation between poster's signature and problem...) :D

Spike boy,... yuh kno when i hit the submit button i thought the same thing... :lol: :lol:

go right ahead have fun nah man! I laugh too!

The info is actually for my bro, since he been putting it off month after month!

Postby AllTrac » November 9th, 2009, 11:31 am

Dr. Darmendra Rohit. Curepe Main road.
645-9064

Had some work done by him on Saturday, very professional and does Great work, good follow up service also, very reliable and always on time for appointments. All his tools are brand new and the latest stuff. Filling $420, Extraction $450 etc etc. you have 3 months to pay if you want to go that route, better to get insurance though, if you make an appointment tell him Amrit refered you.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 9th, 2009, 11:50 am

these things do not occur.......best I could tell yuh is dress up in a school uniform, get ah adult/teacher and go to nearest health facility.....the dentists there tend to deal with school children pretty decently!!!!!

gfbl

Postby gfbl » November 9th, 2009, 2:00 pm

lol,rofl

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 9th, 2009, 3:26 pm

all you need is youtube and obtain the needed tools only, thats what i do for dental stuff, influenza, cutting hair etc etc..learn it yourself

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 9th, 2009, 3:35 pm

W.T.K. Where can I buy an affordable Rolls Royce?

Postby Razkal » November 9th, 2009, 4:13 pm

"affordable dentist"

i have medical professionals IN the family and i can STILL laugh at that statement :lol: :lol: :lol:

trac's recomendation or Dr. Usha Sookhai (SMR Curepe, lab in opposite la luna bar, also has two other dental surgeons working there...)

both are good, further east, Dr. Ingrid Seebaran (662-1827), is also good with kids so most work should be comfortable...

Israel G

Postby Israel G » November 9th, 2009, 4:52 pm

yea me to, i need some bracers........but they expensive

Postby teems1 » November 9th, 2009, 5:03 pm

Israel G wrote:yea me to, i need some bracers........but they expensive

braces son.

Pre

Postby Pre » November 9th, 2009, 7:39 pm

John's Dental Lab Cepero street san fernando price should be unbeatable

Firewall

Postby Firewall » November 9th, 2009, 9:28 pm

the user Forceps on tuner is a dentist.

He located in D'abadie at the Tooth Haven Clinic but also works in Mt Hope.

trinicustomer11

Re: Would not recommend the Tooth Haven D'abadie

Postby trinicustomer11 » October 12th, 2017, 4:51 pm

Firewall wrote:the user Forceps on tuner is a dentist.

He located in D'abadie at the Tooth Haven Clinic but also works in Mt Hope.

I do not know the dentist I interacted with at the Tooth Haven Clinic but my entire experience was unpleasant. I would not recommend it to anyone.

kjaglal76v2

Re: W.T.K. AFFORDABLE DENTIST...

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 12th, 2017, 7:52 pm

Bwdmc