LOL- anyone saw the footage with SAT MARAJ ?

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 8th, 2009, 8:19 pm

big fight in ah '''HINdu Temple'' somewhere chaguanas......

it came over C news--- he even tried to take Ian allens camera from him...

shameful behaviour...

aR&D

Postby aR&D » November 8th, 2009, 8:27 pm

:roll: bacchanalist FTL

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 8th, 2009, 8:29 pm

no one can link vid clips?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » November 8th, 2009, 8:30 pm

i heard Sat was an embarrassment to the Hindu Comm in the clip (nothing new tho :S) but anyways- is it the temple by the Ramleela Ground?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 8th, 2009, 8:55 pm

its dow village

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » November 8th, 2009, 9:03 pm

Sat video vs Ayung Chee video. It may be several months till we see the Sat video. LOL

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » November 8th, 2009, 9:36 pm

Real vids leaking these days :lol:

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 8th, 2009, 10:36 pm

wah vids leaking ???? i wah seeee

pandu

Postby pandu » November 9th, 2009, 6:34 am

When you are ignorant about something, make posts ASKING questions, not stating stupidness.

The temple in question, is a Maha Sabha temple. The president of the temple, last year when they tried to remove him, brought a gun and behaved very indecently to keep his 'job', because of the benefits.

This year, when the Maha Sabha made an effort to remove him, they carried police to ensure nobody got hurt.

Ian Alleyne was lured over to the gun-toting guy's side, and he tried to fabricate some video to make it look like the maha Sabha was attacking and hurting the other people.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » November 9th, 2009, 9:03 am

soooo can anyone tell me if it's the temple by the ramleela ground or another?

d spike

Postby d spike » November 9th, 2009, 9:28 am

pandu wrote:When you are ignorant about something, make posts ASKING questions, not stating stupidness.

The temple in question, is a Maha Sabha temple. The president of the temple, last year when they tried to remove him, brought a gun and behaved very indecently to keep his 'job', because of the benefits.

This year, when the Maha Sabha made an effort to remove him, they carried police to ensure nobody got hurt.

Ian Alleyne was lured over to the gun-toting guy's side, and he tried to fabricate some video to make it look like the maha Sabha was attacking and hurting the other people.

Thank you for explaining what when on - especially as I didn't see the video footage. However, your opening remark might be construed as confrontational, which can then cause your following statements to appear as opinion instead of as facts.

If the video did have Sat in it, and it did show him attempting to take someone's camera away (which would be considered unseemly behaviour, and thus shameful considering his standing)... then how is pointing this out "stupidness"?

As the guy saw fit to make a thread about it - and therefore to stimulate open discussion and encourage the presentation of more information, he doesn't need to open it with a question... a statement of the facts as he sees it is quite acceptable...

Relax laddie, lighten up...
:D

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » November 9th, 2009, 9:39 am

I real say this is a SAT w/anya porn..

Postby AllTrac » November 9th, 2009, 11:49 am

Sat have every right, it is a Maha Sabha temple, Im ready to lay down my life for the cause, Sat i got you son!

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2009, 11:54 am

Jai Shree Sat Maharaj !

OM OM OM OM...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 9th, 2009, 11:57 am

The president of the temple, last year when they tried to remove him, brought a gun and behaved very indecently to keep his 'job', because of the benefits.

I honestly would like to know of the benefits of being president of any mandir...... unless selfless sacrificing of one's own time, finances and resources is a benefit and the guy is trying to keep such I say let him be!!!

But guess sat never thought that he'd meet someone who had similar intentions/methods etc as his deceased father-in law.......Bhadase SM.......

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2009, 12:01 pm

there is a certain power and a rank you get when you are president of a temple.

although nobody cares....people will hold on to this..and want to give they life for this.

Its all about wanting to be respected and wanting to be considered better than everyone else..

silly...

Postby Greypatch » November 9th, 2009, 12:07 pm

I heara an audio clip in the news this morning...

The HEad of the SDMS made some very poor ramarks about a woman there..

Which had nothing to do with the issue of land ownership as each party is claming to own the land.

I would like to see both clips..

Postby De Dragon » November 9th, 2009, 1:32 pm

pandu wrote:When you are ignorant about something, make posts ASKING questions, not stating stupidness.

Slow yuh roll fella! The temple is NOT a SDMS temple. It was built by the Dow Village temple and is unaffiliated. Sat came with a security detail and tried to forcefully take over ownership. The guys he brought started pushing people who were praying at the time, including an 86 year old woman to the ground. Ian Allen was invited by the temple to witness the behaviour of Sat and Co. For his troubles,he got a severely bruised arm from when they tried to take away his video camera.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 9th, 2009, 1:34 pm

^^^^good to know Dragon!!!!!.........

Postby De Dragon » November 9th, 2009, 1:37 pm

SDMS has an adjacent parcel of land apparently,and somehow are claiming the temple as theirs. There is some sort of grant that the Gov't gives for upkeep of religious places,once they are registered, so this may be behind this entire fracas

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2009, 1:56 pm

AH LOVE ETTT :mrgreen:

d spike

Postby d spike » November 9th, 2009, 1:57 pm

Slow yuh roll fella! The temple is NOT a SDMS temple. It was built by the Dow Village temple and is unaffiliated. Sat came with a security detail and tried to forcefully take over ownership. The guys he brought started pushing people who were praying at the time, including an 86 year old woman to the ground. Ian Allen was invited by the temple to witness the behaviour of Sat and Co. For his troubles,he got a severely bruised arm from when they tried to take away his video camera.

:splat:
Well, well, well... which one do I find more credible? Hmmmm... (flips coin) :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » November 9th, 2009, 2:01 pm

De Dragon wrote:SDMS has an adjacent parcel of land apparently,and somehow are claiming the temple as theirs. There is some sort of grant that the Gov't gives for upkeep of religious places,once they are registered, so this may be behind this entire fracas

This info stinks of credibility...

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 9th, 2009, 3:25 pm

PANDU YOUR NOSE BROWN???????? ROFL/----

pandu

Postby pandu » November 9th, 2009, 3:55 pm

So the 30 badjohns they brought from all over to help them were impotent against the 100 people with police who the Maha Sabha brought. Ian Alleyne told a guy to bruise his arm and he would go on camera and say that a certain Maha Sabha official damaged him. He didnt know that he was recorded saying that....

And when Mrs PGS started chanting Jai Maha Kali to scare people and she saw that they and the police were unfazed, she brought out her cheerleading squad and started chanting Jai Ganesh instead.

Making a mockerry out of religion.

There is much more about those in the temple who are clinging on to their power, but for the sake of not embarassing them, I wont state it. If it goes public and to the courts, everyone will know anyway.

pandu

Postby pandu » November 9th, 2009, 3:58 pm

d spike wrote:
De Dragon wrote:SDMS has an adjacent parcel of land apparently,and somehow are claiming the temple as theirs. There is some sort of grant that the Gov't gives for upkeep of religious places,once they are registered, so this may be behind this entire fracas

Believe as you will....

Postby De Dragon » November 9th, 2009, 5:54 pm

pandu wrote:
d spike wrote:

Believe as you will....

I choose to believe people who were there. Were you?

pandu

Postby pandu » November 9th, 2009, 6:13 pm

Yep

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 9th, 2009, 6:26 pm

watching this on tv right now (crime watch)

wda really going on dey ?

looks like ppl protesting over something INside d temple shouting jai ganesh loudly then jumping up too - omg they shud NOT be doing that INside a temple

look like some kind of shoving\fighting took place too

seeing alot of ppl with shoes on inside d temple as well

meh injun ppl shame meh yes .... :roll:

Postby Greypatch » November 9th, 2009, 7:08 pm

you tube vid plz