i cyar wait till after work...i heading up that side just for JAPS...im glad they're moved a bit closer to me, that used to be a long drive to sande grande to buy!
Ok, so we just had the Team Meal from Japs, St. Helena. Cost $122.00 consisting of 11 pieces of chicken and 5 sides of choice. No drinks. Meat is Halall (sp?)
Reviews from "the team" .... big chicken pieces, tasting the seasoning, likes the mild sesame or maybe peanut oil flavor, love the french fries, LOVE the garlic sauce. Chicken wee bit oily. Price is fantastic!
i went 12:30pm but couldnt wait, line was out the door, cars parked on both sides of the road causing traffic esp with the big trucks having to go single file
*Name edited* wrote on July 20, 2009 at 10:42am
i was in de japs by andre street ah couple ah days ah go. this woman walk in like ah normal customer, buy ah box ah chicken and gone to dress her meal. de ole theif pull out ah bottle and start to pour out de people garlic sauce. is de worst ah ever see. she drain out 2 bottle, BOLD FACE, BOLD FACE. if meh mouth was not full with chicken ah would ah make she out, de F*#king b%^tch get away. some people sad yeh.