people, here it is!!

turbo master

Postby turbo master » November 5th, 2009, 11:47 am

White CZ4A wrote:
turbo master wrote:much higher than expected, congrats jodi!
& prentice (peak performance)

& as W2J said, esp for a DD dyno
i figure you mite prob run to about 1500, if not more, which should put you in 8s

nothing new to you guys, seeing that you had the fastest street car at one point, and well prentice is a madman, that march is something only he would drive lol

8's?
hahaha

that power will get him in 7's my friend.

ive seen 8s run with far less HP, but remem. as W2J said, its also abt the track..unless he gets a proper track to run that on, i dont see that reaching 7s. far too much HP to put down

Postby AllTrac » November 5th, 2009, 12:00 pm

1hb with his 2grengs making 2000hp outta that easy with a simota air filter and ah aerospeed mufflah.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 5th, 2009, 12:01 pm

Nice work! If that can hook some traction on take off, thats mid 7's there

Postby A172 » November 5th, 2009, 12:17 pm

AllTrac, rotfl! :lol: :lol: :lol:

neoise

Re: people, here it is!!

Postby neoise » November 5th, 2009, 12:24 pm

dream-carz wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/juRjbV0T4Cw&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

1390 hp with tyres slipping on the dyno, still have more tuning to be done.

:yankit: :yankit: :yankit: :oops:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » November 5th, 2009, 12:30 pm

So now Cristian Tam have tuh put getting his track into high gear so we could see this thing run

Postby noshownogo » November 5th, 2009, 1:25 pm

it sound like afterburners on a fighter jet :shock:

Postby honda hoe » November 5th, 2009, 1:49 pm

AllTrac wrote:1hb with his 2grengs making 2000hp outta that easy with a simota air filter and ah aerospeed mufflah.

1sunita

Postby A172 » November 5th, 2009, 2:58 pm

honda hoe, yuh go gemmeh in trouble bai :? :|

Postby Monk BANzai » November 5th, 2009, 3:24 pm

honda hoe wrote:
AllTrac wrote:1hb with his 2grengs making 2000hp outta that easy with a simota air filter and ah aerospeed mufflah.

1sunita

yuh mean 1sig wars...

boss we hadda talk...was liming with Sparky last night and he hit meh a story bout sig wars on the forum hoss...

AYe yuh tel lde man bout the ting yet?....ah doh see him rong dis side nah...hear he does only be in dem "odda" forums....

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » November 5th, 2009, 3:52 pm

Very nice numbers there jodi...

hey i'm sorry but wasn't that number was made with the presence of nitrous???

If so (i know it's a drag car and nitro is part of the game) then what was the power the car made on boost only???

you can jet most cars with nitrous use to enhance their numbers...

just thought you guys did a turbo run alone...

N.B. i'm very impressed with this car i'm in no way trying to discredit it, i know these guys don't f*** around and their here to win,win,win!!! great work and well done, it'll be a sure 7/8 secs car if all goes well!!!

Regards...

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » November 5th, 2009, 5:27 pm

boost only was 1190. we hit nos to try to bring up the boost on the dyno. can't seem to get more though, will have to tune on the road for completion

Postby Dave » November 5th, 2009, 5:57 pm

boost only was 1190

man makes it sound like small power yes :lol:

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » November 5th, 2009, 6:20 pm

dream-carz wrote:boost only was 1190. we hit nos to try to bring up the boost on the dyno. can't seem to get more though, will have to tune on the road for completion

Yuh telling me dave??? Man that car rocks!!! Can't wait to see when you carry her out on the strip!!!
Best of luck dude, Keep on boosting! :twisted:

p.s. i'm sorry buh ah think sparky go cyar run this one!!! :lol:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » November 5th, 2009, 8:05 pm

dream-carz wrote:boost only was 1190. we hit nos to try to bring up the boost on the dyno. can't seem to get more though, will have to tune on the road for completion

TUNE.........................ON...............................ROAD!!!

*picks up phone to call jodi, grabs camera and heh cloth*

Postby AllTrac » November 5th, 2009, 8:47 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:

hondahoe when you coming out with yours?? :shock:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » November 5th, 2009, 10:07 pm

AllTrac wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:

hondahoe when you coming out with yours?? :shock:

boy it almost done boy almost done!!! *oils wheels on tricycle..........plays with pink ribbons on handle bars*

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 5th, 2009, 11:56 pm

good job man.. :shock:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » November 6th, 2009, 12:15 am

took rell time on teh dyno to make it clean an make sure it was jus right. rell late night sbut damn the man pull through. nieghbors wanted to eat we heads of teh day after cuz they cant sleep... the raw power pull wasnt much lower than the nitrous an remember dat was jus a 50 shot i tink. correct me if i am wrong jodi

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » November 6th, 2009, 11:59 am

:twisted: :twisted:

Postby sMASH » November 6th, 2009, 10:32 pm

fleckin ting lookin street legal

would like to see a vid of in in action,,, make the camera man be quiet

Postby brams112 » November 6th, 2009, 10:44 pm

congrats from a benedicts brother

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » November 6th, 2009, 11:01 pm

i aint hearing the rice bashers congratulating the man..wam all yuh hating on the man cuz he faster than allyuh?

anyways..that car sound nice..

Postby Maserati » November 7th, 2009, 12:52 am

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:i aint hearing the rice bashers congratulating the man..wam all yuh hating on the man cuz he faster than allyuh?

anyways..that car sound nice..

:? :? WTF you on about

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 7th, 2009, 1:17 am

WORD!!!!! daiz wat we talk abt

but are u using JET Fuel in that car by chance :?: :oops: :twisted:

ci crew

Postby ci crew » November 7th, 2009, 7:35 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:So now Cristian Tam have tuh put getting his track into high gear so we could see this thing run

Was told that no longer happening due to some Environmental laws of the said ECO land. A good source said that the Government finally giving the land in Freeport. When you come off the highway you turning right and going up inside there. So we'll wait and see what comes of that...
Last edited by ci crew on November 8th, 2009, 12:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » November 8th, 2009, 12:09 am

:wtf: :faint:

Jameel

Postby Jameel » December 10th, 2009, 11:09 am

:shocked!: >>> :faint: