UML wrote:so who say local with Anya Ayoung Cheese?!!!!
wagonrunner wrote:UML wrote:so who say local with Anya Ayoung Cheese?!!!!
[UML'ese]whogarrrrrrrrrrrrrrd!!!! In that video she taking pipe like Kaml*.........electricity outage..........[/UML'ese]
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:UML wrote:so who say local with Anya Ayoung Cheese?!!!!
[UML'ese]whogarrrrrrrrrrrrrrd!!!! In that video she taking pipe like Kaml*.........electricity outage..........[/UML'ese]
Kamla Persad? Call names!! the fcker want to call names...so call names toO!!
the hell.....she taking pipe like KAmla!!!
UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:UML wrote:so who say local with Anya Ayoung Cheese?!!!!
ah see yuh still eh get over the stiff tongue complex.....splintman
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:UML wrote:so who say local with Anya Ayoung Cheese?!!!!
as long as you keep licking my ass (whixh you do so well) we good..
once you stop doing that...then water go start ot cutt off again nah...in "dem" areas..
you game is so fackin weak now its hard to even have fun with you anymore......
UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:UML wrote:so who say local with Anya Ayoung Cheese?!!!!
once you stop doing that...then water go start ot cutt off again nah...in "dem" areas..
ok splintman........ah see u like stick infront and back!!!!![]()
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:UML wrote:so who say local with Anya Ayoung Cheese?!!!!
ok splintman........ah see u like stick infront and back!!!!![]()
weak man weak....we go start calling yuh limp pig...
yyuh soo late...EVERYBODY get the veedjoo's already...ched get so old we move it and lock it cuz links expiring like whoa..
and YOU NOW come through?
buzz wrote:
sloppy sevenths FTL
reiXmann wrote:buzz wrote:
sloppy sevenths FTL
man now ride the village bicycle and boasting that he break it in yes![]()
corolla_2nr wrote:IS PORN ULYUH TALKING BOUT DEH??!!!!!
The download limit has been reached for this file. Please contact the sender and ask them to resend the file.
wagonrunner wrote:reiXmann wrote:buzz wrote:
sloppy sevenths FTL
man now ride the village bicycle and boasting that he break it in yes![]()
yuh know.
i tell yuh already, YOU need to not dutty yuh waters.
why yuh keep talking about yallis so?
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:IS PORN ULYUH TALKING BOUT DEH??!!!!!
uh tryin to put the man on scene awa...
anyways on another note : many people trying to access the files getting this message ...The download limit has been reached for this file. Please contact the sender and ask them to resend the file.
but i too lazy to upload so somebody upload it back for the peeps that tusty