Stolen Altis - PCN 1502

Midnight_Demon

Stolen Altis - PCN 1502

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 29th, 2009, 11:55 pm

my cousin was held up at gun point tonight at around 10:30 at gate boys and his first car ... toyota altis reg # PCN 1502 was stolen. car is dark grey , original condition no distinguishing features at all ... anyone with info can contact me @ 682-0142 or the police. any help would be greatly appreciated. thanks

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » October 30th, 2009, 12:23 am

Thanks for making the post cuz, just to correct u is a black altis......i figure its being scrapped all now...sighh

devrat

Postby devrat » October 30th, 2009, 12:24 am

Sorry to hear that dude...where is gate boys ?

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 30th, 2009, 12:27 am

wey dread dem ppl done stealing altis already!!!! Sorry 2 hear dat!
Where u bought it?

Postby Country_Bookie » October 30th, 2009, 12:28 am

Sorry to hear that fellas. Will keep an eye out for it. Almost went gateboys to lime tonight as well actually....would've been leaving around that time as well.

devrat, Gateboys is next to uwee highway entrance.

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » October 30th, 2009, 12:45 am

got it from bess motors in chaguanas in september. I done make peace that i never gonna see it again, but is the inconvenience now to get back driver licence n all them sheit n to buy back a car after i deal with the insurance company

devrat

Postby devrat » October 30th, 2009, 12:51 am

nickytoco wrote:got it from bess motors in chaguanas in september. I done make peace that i never gonna see it again, but is the inconvenience now to get back driver licence n all them sheit n to buy back a car after i deal with the insurance company

Yes it is inconvenient....but you alive....material things can be replaced.

Postby Chimera » October 30th, 2009, 1:03 am

firetruck :|

where were you parked though?

gateboys parking, or on the mainroad in front gateboys

or bedassie street?

and just tonight I decide i gonna buy a altis to replace the nze :|

*looks for carsearch number*

Pre

Postby Pre » October 30th, 2009, 1:04 am

fcukin bandit again, sorry to here that dude hope u get trough with your business easily. As for all dem bandit it have a special place in hell for all ah dem who reaping d fruits of other ppl labour(without permission)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 30th, 2009, 7:38 am

Sorry to hear eh but...come on nah people, every week is a stolen vehicle thread, let good sense prevail, invest is some form of tracking device for your vehicles, these last three months of the year are feeding frenzy for the lazy goodfernuttinz who don't want to work, a goon with an altis who hangs out on the "block" by me allways in that area so I will keep an eye out bcuz he always damaging it and its black also

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » October 30th, 2009, 7:39 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:firetruck :|

or bedassie street?

think u mean dookiesingh..cause if he park on bedassie street, and leave he car alone on dat street..before he close de door, a man woulda be in he driver seat.

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » October 30th, 2009, 7:40 am

materialistic indeed, i work my ass off to get that car, and i will do it again, damn bandits could kiss my ass!!

Tisha

Postby Tisha » October 30th, 2009, 7:47 am

oh sheits, i have an altis so ah better watch meh arse (well meh car) and to boot ah does be driving all hours day and night :roll:

Postby Greypatch » October 30th, 2009, 7:50 am

hard luck dey padner...

see what a country we live in. :evil:

man eh even enjoy the car for ah month self

Postby Chimera » October 30th, 2009, 7:54 am

KURMAman wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:firetruck :|

or bedassie street?

think u mean dookiesingh..cause if he park on bedassie street, and leave he car alone on dat street..before he close de door, a man woulda be in he driver seat.

i mus be mixing up the streets

whichever street is across the road from gateboys

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 30th, 2009, 8:41 am

sorry to hear about that dred.
any distinguishing marks? stickers, rims, scrapes/dents etc?
because Black Altis' are pretty common - i will keep an eye out in central.

200sx

Postby 200sx » October 30th, 2009, 8:58 am

realli not a fair game going on out there ppl, dem f-in bandits jus taking at will wat we working hard for when they want, fack-man this thing getting outta hand

at least u have yr life bro

ztune

Postby ztune » October 30th, 2009, 9:30 am

Sorry about your loss. Figured they would start stealing Altis sooner or later. I have seen this car around though, looks good. Again, sorry.

Postby cinco » October 30th, 2009, 11:54 am

suggest yuh head to the canefield and the ports
musee in a container already

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 30th, 2009, 12:05 pm

that's crappy. shoulda buy a suzuki...

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 30th, 2009, 12:23 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:sorry to hear about that dred.
any distinguishing marks? stickers, rims, scrapes/dents etc?
because Black Altis' are pretty common - i will keep an eye out in central.

no distinguishing marks, stock rims . thanks for the look out

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » October 30th, 2009, 1:37 pm

that real sad dred..everybody out there should use some kinda alarm of the sort for a lil peace of mind..gsm, car search etc

Farra

Stolen Altis

Postby Farra » October 30th, 2009, 3:26 pm

Hi, sorry about your car. You'll bounce back better than before-keep looking up! I'm guessing you didn't have one of those GSM tracking devices on your ride? Wouldn't there have been many people around GB around that time? Bandits so brazen?

aR&D

Postby aR&D » October 30th, 2009, 3:36 pm

nickytoco wrote:got it from bess motors in chaguanas in september. I done make peace that i never gonna see it again, but is the inconvenience now to get back driver licence n all them sheit n to buy back a car after i deal with the insurance company

a colleague of mines bought a Civic. within 3 weeks he was held up by 3, guns pointed at him, made to lay in the drain. within those 3 weeks he was followed twice and had to flee into a police station on one occasion. Car was purchased from said place.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 30th, 2009, 6:34 pm

Samiir_Tuner wrote:that real sad dred..everybody out there should use some kinda alarm of the sort for a lil peace of mind..gsm, car search etc

he was going to install the gsm alarm or car search but didnt get the time...

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » October 30th, 2009, 8:18 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:
Samiir_Tuner wrote:that real sad dred..everybody out there should use some kinda alarm of the sort for a lil peace of mind..gsm, car search etc

he was going to install the gsm alarm or car search but didnt get the time...

Yea thats right was saving to put in the car search, oh well...burn to learn....have to wait probab bout 3 months for tatil to complete their investigation before i get back the full value of the car....and the hassle of recovering all cards etc is painful to say the least..let this be a lesson to others i guess......btw the only thing distinguishing is the front lip of the flare kit slightly detached from the fog light.....anyways thanks for the support tuners....for months been reading about other people lost and now i join the club...sigh

Postby Chimera » October 30th, 2009, 8:19 pm

what was the cost for car search btw?