My H22 build

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

High_Speed_Imports

My H22 build

Postby High_Speed_Imports » October 20th, 2009, 9:49 pm

so if boosting with be going with

•-BWR Stainless Steel equal length exhaust manifold made of T-304 8 gauge forged stainless steel
•-Garrett T3/TO4E turbocharger
•-Tial 38mm wastegate
•-24x6x3.5 Intercooler garrett core custom end tanks (2.5" inlet and outlet back door style)mounts directly to factory bumper support 475whp supportable!
•-Tial 50mm blow off valve
•-2 peice 2.5" charge piping with bead rolled ends to prevent piping blow offs (powder coated black)
•-3inch downpipe with stainless flex section and wastegate dumptube.
•-Stainless oil feed (-3) and oil drain (-10) lines (featuring earls fittings.)
•-Weldless 100% leakfree oil drain line
•-All necessary 4ply pipe couplings
•-Strong T-Bolt hose clamps
•-all necessary gaskets
•-all necessary installation hardware

should be sufficient for minimum 350whp or so i think.

not sure which road to take in N/A build....... budget no more than 15-20k
and NO i don't want a stinking K

Postby honda hoe » October 20th, 2009, 9:52 pm

makes no sense building an n/a H series

boost it

Postby r3iXmann » October 20th, 2009, 9:56 pm

i think that turbo might be too big, you'll only be making power higher up..NY4PD could probably shed some light though..i have a nice h22 turbo build spec somewhere,i'll post it when/if i find it

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 20th, 2009, 11:36 pm

NA h22 for the Hoe ROFL

H2B for the Hoe ... :D

H22 Boost ... all that for the Leader ....

build looks good

Just make sure u do it proper.. and Beat the man :roll:

one more from the hoe to chalk up

NY4PD

Re: My H22 build

Postby NY4PD » October 21st, 2009, 7:37 am

HSI_CREW wrote:so if boosting with be going with

•-BWR Stainless Steel equal length exhaust manifold made of T-304 8 gauge forged stainless steel
•-Garrett T3/TO4E turbocharger
•-Tial 38mm wastegate
•-24x6x3.5 Intercooler garrett core custom end tanks (2.5" inlet and outlet back door style)mounts directly to factory bumper support 475whp supportable!
•-Tial 50mm blow off valve
•-2 peice 2.5" charge piping with bead rolled ends to prevent piping blow offs (powder coated black)
•-3inch downpipe with stainless flex section and wastegate dumptube.
•-Stainless oil feed (-3) and oil drain (-10) lines (featuring earls fittings.)
•-Weldless 100% leakfree oil drain line
•-All necessary 4ply pipe couplings
•-Strong T-Bolt hose clamps
•-all necessary gaskets
•-all necessary installation hardware

should be sufficient for minimum 350whp or so i think.

not sure which road to take in N/A build....... budget no more than 15-20k
and NO i don't want a stinking K

Looking good, but you will have to Sleeve that block for sure other wise it will not last long, not even on low boost as the stock walls is to thin.

Why not just build a B18 series on boost and it will be cheaper and just as effective....??

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » October 21st, 2009, 8:24 am

^^ the man has a point here people.

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 21st, 2009, 8:30 am

H22 going for dog price compared to a B18 anything

Postby r3iXmann » October 21st, 2009, 8:47 am

yep ^

could even buy a h23/dohc f20b and make an H frank or something..the options are limitless,since all them things get dog cheap

[fanboy] but b18c R ftw Image [/fanboy] :lol:

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » October 21st, 2009, 9:29 am

NY4PD,kinda bored of B and every1 doing same build figured will try something new. pm me a complete kit equivalent ti the one i posted with injectors if you like, everything minus the tune itemized with price.

red_dragon,H2b kinda hard right now d kit is money even doh i have the box already.

reiXmann,Have a F20b rest down valves damaged that's about it

honda hoe,currently what u putting to the wheels or last time you checked?

Postby honda hoe » October 21st, 2009, 4:44 pm

hear what

give me 10k

cum wit yuh car

i'll let u beat me

instead of u wastin time an money an i still buss yuh ass
Last edited by honda hoe on October 21st, 2009, 4:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby A172 » October 21st, 2009, 4:46 pm

gun talk yes :|

Postby honda hoe » October 21st, 2009, 4:47 pm

1 smug

Postby r3iXmann » October 21st, 2009, 4:51 pm

1gun

Postby A172 » October 21st, 2009, 4:55 pm

1coast

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » October 21st, 2009, 5:17 pm

honda hoe,no thanks how about u pay me to go 3/4 on throttle make it close. I will take 5k nothing much. How ever each rematch will cost you so stack you chips from now.

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 21st, 2009, 5:53 pm

^ u better hold tru to that

Other wise

The hoe will crush you

Postby r3iXmann » October 21st, 2009, 6:00 pm

Rell facking gunman lyrics in here yes :rofl:

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 21st, 2009, 6:19 pm

there is a difference between Fact and so call "gunman lyrics"

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » October 21st, 2009, 7:30 pm

red_dragon,last time i check hoes get beaten. Nuff said i will look for one of those Cleriq tunes to help me out. Seeing like the K fear that tune!

Postby Sky » October 21st, 2009, 8:25 pm

Why so much men gunning for this Hoe fellow?
I know of another man with the same agenda, and I sure the hoe don't know this.
And he's in the same boat as the OP, thinking displacement will save him.

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 21st, 2009, 9:14 pm

HSI_CREW wrote:red_dragon,last time i check hoes get beaten. Nuff said i will look for one of those Cleriq tunes to help me out. Seeing like the K fear that tune!

come again

Tuning alone did not help

try 4.7 FD ,pistons , cams.. and who knows what else :shock:

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » October 21st, 2009, 10:13 pm

red_dragon,ok now i know what i will be getting with my K tune thanks :D

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 21st, 2009, 10:19 pm

ok :?

GL with your venture ahead

Postby honda hoe » October 21st, 2009, 11:11 pm

HSI_CREW wrote:red_dragon,last time i check hoes get beaten. Nuff said i will look for one of those Cleriq tunes to help me out. Seeing like the K fear that tune!

why would i be afraid to run Cleriq?

u thinkin of the wrong K fella

i must admit all u guys building projects just for me is quite amusing

my engine is bone stock and it isn't even tuned

i actually wish one of allyuh would beat me

i'll get inspiration to buy from d buddy club catalogue :twisted:

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » October 21st, 2009, 11:26 pm

honda hoe,well i not doing a project to beat u sorry to burst your bubble, how ever if i want to beat the loudest K can do it with my B16 and some boost.

As for the next K don't know what up with his recent failures, you shop na man see if u get a silencer for the Exhuast on your Stock! car.

Postby honda hoe » October 21st, 2009, 11:36 pm

HSI_CREW wrote:honda hoe,well i not doing a project to beat u sorry to burst your bubble, how ever if i want to beat the loudest K can do it with my B16 and some boost

ROFL

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » October 22nd, 2009, 1:21 am

OOOWWWW!!!! yes hoe a lot of people saw that run...HMMMM.....Was it not an EG that did it to you???? :shock:

Postby r3iXmann » October 22nd, 2009, 5:19 am

HSI_CREW wrote:honda hoe,well i not doing a project to beat u sorry to burst your bubble, how ever if i want to beat the loudest K can do it with my B16 and some boost.

lol. :?

Postby honda hoe » October 22nd, 2009, 6:59 am

No Fear at all!!! wrote:OOOWWWW!!!! yes hoe a lot of people saw that run...HMMMM.....Was it not an EG that did it to you???? :shock:

somebody please enlighten me as to what dis guy talkin bout

ppl makin up race/wins now?

Postby r3iXmann » October 22nd, 2009, 7:22 am

The blue eg... B18c that supposedly tap u up. Rumour mill ftw

Return to “HONDA”