Foxy

Postby Foxy » October 14th, 2009, 4:01 pm

a pole dancer......
an engineer .....
a lawyer.....

I really wanted to do the pole dancing gig....

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » October 14th, 2009, 4:38 pm

i wanted to be a neuro- surgeon..but the years of studying i eh able. so i want to be a financial adviser.....that's why I am studying ACCA now. i hope i make it. :wink: :angel:

Postby 7143 » October 14th, 2009, 6:45 pm

grad wrote:ahhhh...pilgrim...ah man so monotonous...

i always wanted to be a power ranger :shock:

padna is eng i in not soci....i cyah spell and ting to good....and my vocabulary worst.... :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » October 14th, 2009, 6:53 pm

I wanted to be a carib girl.

Postby tr1ad » October 14th, 2009, 7:05 pm

i tell yuh dat it still have a chance

yuh go look better in a two piece suit than d rest ah dem

sudesh

Postby sudesh » October 14th, 2009, 7:15 pm

a big man

Postby Country_Bookie » October 14th, 2009, 8:00 pm

A big shot hollywood actor, the action hero type like Stallone or da Governator.

ebonysweetness69 wrote:i wanted to be a neuro- surgeon..but the years of studying i eh able. so i want to be a financial adviser.....that's why I am studying ACCA now. i hope i make it. :wink: :angel:

But ACCA isn't a pathway to being a financial advisor. U shud study this if u want to pursue a career as an accountant or financial comptroller. If u want to get into the financial advisory field then u need to be studying something like the Certified Financial Planner program. Not sure where this is offered locally but I know the Institute of Banking and Finance offering a Certified Financial Advisor program.

There are also more intense programs like the Chartered Financial Analyst program, but that's a post grad program which lasts at least 3 yrs.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » October 14th, 2009, 8:14 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:The richest man in Trinidad!

who is the richest man in trinidad? bank acct and asets?

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » October 15th, 2009, 10:08 am

Country_Bookie wrote:A big shot hollywood actor, the action hero type like Stallone or da Governator.

ebonysweetness69 wrote:i wanted to be a neuro- surgeon..but the years of studying i eh able. so i want to be a financial adviser.....that's why I am studying ACCA now. i hope i make it. :wink: :angel:

But ACCA isn't a pathway to being a financial advisor. U shud study this if u want to pursue a career as an accountant or financial comptroller. If u want to get into the financial advisory field then u need to be studying something like the Certified Financial Planner program. Not sure where this is offered locally but I know the Institute of Banking and Finance offering a Certified Financial Advisor program.

There are also more intense programs like the Chartered Financial Analyst program, but that's a post grad program which lasts at least 3 yrs.
u sure? cus i kno ACCA has alot of Accounting options.. but if that is the case, thanx for the heads up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Financial Comptroller sounds good too.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 15th, 2009, 10:15 am

I wanted to be Independently Wealthy! :D

Alas I am dependently poor. :cry:

psykiddo

Postby psykiddo » October 15th, 2009, 10:27 am

alive (at least until 90)

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 15th, 2009, 11:30 am

hottgyul wrote:@ 4 - wanted to be 5

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

but i saw that one just recently...so it supposed to be @ 23

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 15th, 2009, 11:42 am

kumar sanu

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 15th, 2009, 11:57 am

A Madam alas Heidi Fleiss went and take meh job! :shock:
Also a Fashion Designer.

Postby buzz » October 15th, 2009, 12:27 pm

ah cornerside weed man :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 15th, 2009, 12:34 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

yuh want a clap?

gyul gone so with yuh insignificant bullsh!t eh

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » October 15th, 2009, 1:28 pm

I just always wanted to be happy... a good wife, a couple pickney running around, a quite place up in the country to relax and live out my days...

and all them funers who wanted 2 be stripper, pornstar, abused by daddy... pm meh i could make dreams come true... hotgyul, pandora, skyline babe... the lurkers... i there 4 u...

*runs off to clean inbox and fill water bed*

Postby buzz » October 15th, 2009, 1:30 pm

hottgyul wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

yuh get d clap?

gyul gone so with yuh insignificant other eh

Last edited by buzz on October 15th, 2009, 1:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » October 15th, 2009, 1:31 pm

hottgyul wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

yuh want D clap?

d phoq :shock:

Postby buzz » October 15th, 2009, 1:31 pm

arggg edit too late :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 15th, 2009, 1:31 pm

trini_ravi wrote:I just always wanted to be happy... a good wife, a couple pickney running around, a quite place up in the country to relax and live out my days...

and all them funers who wanted 2 be stripper, pornstar, abused by daddy... pm meh i could make dreams come true... hotgyul, pandora, skyline babe... the lurkers... i there 4 u...

Hoss..
Don't go there!!
A madam is of a different ilk eh!!

Postby tr1ad » October 15th, 2009, 1:33 pm

quote="tr1ad"]
hottgyul wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

yuh want D clap?

d phoq :shock:[/quote]

buzz wrote:arggg edit too late :lol:

Postby buzz » October 15th, 2009, 1:35 pm

buzz wrote:
hottgyul wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

yuh get d clap?

gyul gone so with yuh insignificant other eh

wha

Postby tr1ad » October 15th, 2009, 1:40 pm

eh...

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » October 15th, 2009, 1:46 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
trini_ravi wrote:I just always wanted to be happy... a good wife, a couple pickney running around, a quite place up in the country to relax and live out my days...

Hoss..
Don't go there!!
A madam is of a different ilk eh!!

Please just because they have a desire to entertain doesn't mean they don't enjoy the lifestyle... nothing to be ashamed of... after all it is the world's oldest profession...

if u dreamt otherwise i'm sorry for offending u... although i would never be totally convinced.. :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 15th, 2009, 1:53 pm

*sigh*

Did you find your US citizen wife yet? :roll:

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » October 15th, 2009, 1:57 pm

u making it sound as if i wanted to marry for love... it's a business arrangement...

devrat

Postby devrat » October 15th, 2009, 2:01 pm

trini_ravi wrote:u making it sound as if i wanted to marry for love... it's a business arrangement...

Dude it is a public forum....they might be watching

Postby r3iXmann » October 15th, 2009, 2:57 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

how you get the video? wtmc :? :shock: