Postby solidust » October 8th, 2009, 8:55 am

neckto wrote:solidust........make like ah egg and beat it nah

If i tell yuh wat i beat round tha time last night u mite get vex... :D

Postby crazybalhead » October 8th, 2009, 9:03 am

foss wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:why Jack Warner give the National Football Team players cigarette lighters?

because they lose all dey matches :mrgreen:

Postby SUPAstarr » October 8th, 2009, 9:24 am

when given a choice to choose their own teacher, a bunch of students requested the West Indies cricket team, when asked why they replied...well they dont beat anybody

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » October 8th, 2009, 10:48 am

In U.S. they invented a machine that catches thieves; they took it out to different countries for a test.

In U.S.A, in 30 minutes, it caught 20 thieves;

UK, in 30 minutes it caught 500 thieves;

Spain , in 20 minutes it caught 25 thieves;

Ghana, in 10 minutes it caught 6,000 thieves;

Nigeria in 5 minutes it caught 9,000 thieves

Trinidad & Tobago, in 3 minutes the machine was stolen.

TINT NATION

Postby TINT NATION » October 8th, 2009, 10:58 am

why did the girl stared at the can of orange juice :?:

because the label wrote CONCENTRATE :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 8th, 2009, 11:08 am

why did Snoop Dogg take an umbrella?

Fo drizzle!

angel_player

Postby angel_player » October 8th, 2009, 12:03 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:why did Snoop Dogg take an umbrella?

Fo drizzle!

:? :? ... :lol: :lol: na boy I cudnt hold tht one back.. tht joke hmm...

Postby skylinechild » October 8th, 2009, 8:10 pm

A koala bear was approached by a prostitute. Since he had never
been with one before, he was curious and excited. They spent the
night together in a hotel, and he went down on her one last time
before departing.

As he was heading for the door, the prostitute yelled, "Hey! What
about my money?" The koala turned, gave her a puzzled look, and
shrugged his shoulders. She said, "Come here," and pulled a
dictionary out of her purse. She pointed to the word "prostitute"
and its definition: "has sex and gets paid"
Finally understanding, the koala borrowed her dictionary, turned to
the word "koala", and showed her: "eats bush and leaves"

Postby skylinechild » October 8th, 2009, 8:13 pm

Pregnancy Advice

A woman went to her doctor for advice. She told him that her husband had developed a penchant for anal sex, and she was not sure that it was such a good idea

'Do you enjoy it?' The doctor asked.

'Actually, yes, I do.'

'Does it hurt you?' he asked.

'No. I rather like it.'

'Well, then,' the doctor continued, 'there's no reason that you shouldn't practice anal sex, if that's what you like, so long as you take care not to get pregnant.'

The woman was mystified. 'What? You can get pregnant from anal sex?'

'Of course,' the doctor replied. 'Where do you think politicians come from? :lol: :lol:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 9th, 2009, 1:57 am

The Lone Ranger's
Last Request

The Lone Ranger was ambushed and captured by an enemy Indian War Party.

The Indian Chief proclaims, "So, YOU are the great Lone Ranger" ....

"In honor of the Harvest Festival, YOU will be executed in three days."
"Before I kill you, I grant you three requests"

"What is your FIRST request???'

The Lone Ranger responds, "I'd like to speak to my horse." The Chief nods and Silver is brought before the Lone Ranger who whispers in Silver's ear, and the horse gallops away.

Later that evening, Silver returns with a beautiful blonde woman on his back. As the Indian Chief watches, the blonde enters the Lone Ranger's tent and spends the night.
The next morning the Indian Chief admits he's impressed.
"You have a very fine and loyal horse", "But I will still kill you in two days."

"What is your SECOND request???"

The Lone Ranger again asks to speak to his horse. Silver is brought to him, and he again whispers in the horse's ear.

As before, Silver takes off and disappears over the horizon.

Later that evening, to the Chief's surprise, Silver again returns, this time with a voluptuous brunette, more attractive than the blonde. She enters the Lone Rangers tent and spends the night.
The following morning the Indian Chief is again impressed. "You are indeed a man of many talents," "But I will still kill you tomorrow." "What is your LAST request ???"
The Lone Ranger responds,
"I'd like to speak to my horse, .... alone."

The Chief is curious, but he agrees, and Silver is brought to the Lone Ranger's tent..
Once they're alone, the Lone Ranger grabs Silver by both ears, looks him square in the eye and says,
"Listen Very Carefully!!!!" FOR... THE... LAST... TIME...
I SAID ..... "BRING POSSE"

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 9th, 2009, 2:04 am

Hot and Cold Sex

After his examination, the doctor said to the elderly man: "You appear to be in good health. Do you have any medical concerns you would like to ask about?"

"In fact, I do." said the old man. "After I have sex, I am usually cold and chilly; and then, after I have sex with her the second time, I am usually hot and sweaty."

After examining his elderly wife, the doctor said: "Everything appears to be fine. Do you have any medical concerns that you would like to discuss with me?"

The lady replied that she had no questions or concerns.

The doctor then said to her: "Your husband had an unusual concern. He claims that he is usually cold and chilly after having sex with you the first time; and then hot and sweaty after the second time. Do you know why?"

"Oh, that crazy old fart!" she replied. "That’s because the first time is usually in January, and the second time is in August."

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » October 9th, 2009, 2:09 am

why couldnt hellen kellar drive???

Cause she was a woman

200sx

Postby 200sx » October 9th, 2009, 2:19 am

what food does a vampire stay far from?

STEAKS!!!!!!!

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 9th, 2009, 3:09 am

What is the difference between a proctologist and the manager of a rap group label?

The proctologist deals with one muffler bearing at a time

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » October 9th, 2009, 12:48 pm

there was a boat full of fishermen in the sea. 2 whales under the sea watching them, one of the whales swim up to the boat use his blowhole and blow them in the water and swallow them up. the other whale say " i doh mind d blowjob, but ah not swallowing no seamen"
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby honda hoe » October 9th, 2009, 12:50 pm

^ :| :| :|

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » October 9th, 2009, 4:30 pm

A mechanic was removing a cylinder-head from the motor of a Harley motorcycle when he spotted a well-known cardiologist in his shop. The cardiologist was there waiting for the service manager to come take a look at his bike when the mechanic shouted across the garage, "Hey Doc, want to take a look at this?"

The cardiologist, a bit surprised, walked over to where the mechanic was working on the motorcycle. The mechanic straightened up, wiped his hands on a rag and asked, "So Doc, look at this engine. I open its heart, take the valves out, repair any damage, and then put them back in, and when I finish, it works just like new. So how come I make $39,675 a year and you get the really big bucks ($1,695,759) when you and I are doing basically the same work?"

The cardiologist paused, smiled and leaned over, then whispered to the mechanic...''Try doing it with the engine running."

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » October 9th, 2009, 4:32 pm

blonde teenager, wanting to earn some extra money for the summer, decided to hire herself out as a"handy-woman" and started canvassing a nearby well-to-do neighborhood. She went to the front door of the first house, and asked the owner if he had any odd jobs for her to do.

"Well, I guess I could use somebody to paint my porch," he said, "How much will you charge me?"

Delighted, the girl quickly responded, "How about $50?"

The man agreed and told her that the paint, brushes and everything she would need were in the garage.

The man's wife, hearing the conversation said to her husband, "Does she realize that our porch goes ALL the way around the house?"

He responded, "That's a bit cynical, isn't it?"

The wife replied, "You're right. I guess I'm starting to believe all those dumb blond jokes we've been getting by email lately."

Later that day, the blonde came to the door to collect her money.

"You're finished already?" the startled husband asked.

"Yes, the blonde replied, and I even had paint left over, so I gave it two coats."
Impressed, the man reached into his pocket for the $50.00 and handed it to her along with a $10.00 tip.

"And by the way," the blonde added, "it's not a Porch, it's a Lexus."

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 9th, 2009, 4:50 pm

CHECK YOUR BRAKES

The doctor told a man that masturbating before sex, often helped men last longer during the act. The man decided, 'What the heck, I'll try it.' He spent the rest of the day thinking about where to do it. He couldn't do it in his office. He thought about the restroom, but that was too open. He considered an alley, but figured that was too unsafe.Finally, he realized his solution. On the way home from work, he pulled his truck over on the side of the highway. He got out and crawled underneath as if examining the truck. Satisfied with the privacy, he undid his pants and started to masturbate. He closed his eyes and thought of his lover. As he grew closer to orgasm, he felt a quick tug at his pant leg. Not wanting to lose his mental fantasy or the orgasm, he kept his eyes shut and replied, 'What?' He heard, 'This is the police.. What in the hell are you doing?'
The man replied, 'I'm checking out the rear axle, it's busted.' The cop says, 'Well, you better check your brakes too, because your truck rolled down the hill 5 minutes ago !!!

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » October 12th, 2009, 11:42 am

A woman takes her 16-year-old daughter to the doctor.
The doctor says, "Okay, Mrs. Jones, what's the problem?"
The mother says, "It's my daughter, Debbie . She keeps getting these cravings; she's putting on weight, and is sick most mornings."

The doctor gives Debbie a good examination, then turns to the mother andsays, "Well, I don't know how to tell you this, but your Debbie is pregnant about 4 months, would be my guess."
The mother says, "Pregnant?! She can't be, she has never ever been left alone with a man! Have you Debbie ?"
Debbie says, "No mother! I've never even kissed a man!"
The doctor walked over to the window and just stares out of it.
About five minutes pass and finally the mother says, "Is there something wrong out there doctor?"

The doctor replies, "No, not really, it's just that the last time anything like this happened, a star appeared in the east and three wise men came over the hill.

And there's no way I'm going to miss it!
:fadein: :fadein:

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » October 12th, 2009, 2:13 pm

A man met this extremely hot looking woman in a club.They had lots to drink & eventually she invited him to her place.
For most of the night they were at it like animals,the man being a smoker craved for a cigarette but lost his lighter so he asked the woman for a light. The woman replied "check the drawer under the lamp there are matches"
So he opened the drawer & saw a picture of a man & began to panic & asked "Is this your husband?"The woman said "No silly I don't have a husband" as she cuddled up under his arms.He slid his hand from under her & said then it must be your boyfriend?She came closer to him gave him a kiss on his lips & said "no that isn't my boyfriend".The man looked a little relieved & said with a smile on his face "ok great then he's your brother right" she held him closer & said " no that's me before the surgery". :lol:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » October 12th, 2009, 3:32 pm

1. Two antennas met on a roof, fell in love and got married.

The ceremony wasn't much, but the reception was excellent.

2. A set of jump leads walk into a bar.

The bartender says, 'I'll serve you, but don't start anything.'

3. Two peanuts walk into a bar, and one was a salted.

4. A dyslexic man walks into a bra.

5. A man walks into a bar with a slab of asphalt under his arm, and says:

'A beer please, and one for the road.'

6. Two cannibals are eating a clown. One says to the other:

'Does this taste funny to you ?'

7. 'Doc, I can't stop singing 'The Green, Green Grass of Home.'

'That sounds like Tom Jones Syndrome.'

'Is it common ?'

'Well, It's Not Unusual.'

8. Two cows are standing next to each other in a field.

Daisy says to Dolly, 'I was artificially inseminated this morning.'

'I don't believe you,' says Dolly.

'It's true; no bull!' exclaims Daisy.

9. An invisible man marries an invisible woman.

The kids were nothing to look at either.

10. Deja Moo: The feeling that you've heard this bull before.

11. I went to buy some camouflage trousers the other day, but I couldn't find any.

12. A man woke up in a hospital after a serious accident.

He shouted, 'Doctor, doctor, I can't feel my legs !'

The doctor replied, 'I know you can't - I've cut off your arms !'

13. I went to a seafood disco last week...and pulled a mussel.

14. What do you call a fish with no eyes ?

A fsh.

15. Two fish swim into a concrete wall.

One turns to the other and says, 'Dam !'

16. Two Eskimos sitting in a kayak were a bit cold, so they lit a fire in the craft.

It sank, proving once again that you can't have your kayak and heat it too.

17. A group of chess enthusiasts checked into a hotel,

And were standing in the lobby discussing their recent tournament victories.

After about an hour, the manager came out of the office, and asked them to

Disperse.

'But why,' they asked, as they moved off.

'Because,' he said, 'I can't stand chess-nuts boasting in an open foyer.'

18. A woman has twins, and gives them up for adoption.

One of them goes to a family in Egypt , and is named 'Ahmal.'

The other goes to a family in Spain ; they name him 'Juan.'

Years later, Juan sends a picture of himself to his birth mother.

Upon receiving the picture, she tells her husband that she wishes she also had a picture of Ahmal.

Her husband responds, 'They're twins ! If you've seen Juan, you've seen Ahmal.'

19. Mahatma Gandhi, as you know, walked barefoot most of the time,

Which produced an impressive set of calluses on his feet.

He also ate very little, which made him rather frail and with his odd diet,

He suffered from bad breath.

This made him (Oh, man, this is so bad, it's good) .....

A super-calloused fragile mystic hexed by halitosis.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » October 13th, 2009, 7:33 am

Boyfriend: So I heard Frank has slept with everyone except one person in your building

Girlfriend: Huh I guess it's that stock up witch from #14 :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 13th, 2009, 7:55 am

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » October 13th, 2009, 8:29 am

The spark had been lost in this guys' marriage so he was trying to think of a way to rekindle it.One night he came home from work and found his wife asleep in bed, he thought to himself "what should I do? Oh I know" and proceeded under the covers to go down on his wife.Soon she began to squirm & moan in pleasure.
After a few minutes her body spasmed with ecstasy as she climaxed. Afterwards the man went straight to the bathroom to brush his teeth. When he got there the light was on & saw his wife shaving her legs.He exclaimed "what are you doing here?"
She said "Shhhhhh!", pointed to the bed, "you'll wake your mother". :shock:

Postby SUPAstarr » October 13th, 2009, 8:37 am

EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 13th, 2009, 8:41 am

^^^^^X2

:? :? :? :? :?