NAVARA PROBLEMS

whites

NAVARA PROBLEMS

Postby whites » October 2nd, 2009, 3:54 pm

are there any known problems with the Navaras?

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » October 2nd, 2009, 4:18 pm

I know a Navarro... she was problems.

whites

Postby whites » October 2nd, 2009, 4:31 pm

i think they are cousins but not what or who i looking for

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 4th, 2009, 3:16 am

lol you all good yes
know a few people with it
only thing diesel auto slow pull off

Xecutive

Postby Xecutive » October 4th, 2009, 10:56 am

whites, ah hijacking for a moment if u doh mind...

I'm considering purchasing a navara from Neal and Massy but they're not getting the colours i want in any of their shipments so i was considering to purchase one from M. Rampersad instead. However, i was told that the navaras bought from M. Rampersad give trouble especially with the transmission. Can anyone justify this statement? or add some feedback to help clarify?

whites

Postby whites » October 4th, 2009, 12:16 pm

Hey once we get more info on the vans that's good. I have also heard of someone getting a problem with the diff of a navara bought from them too but like I said I've only heard and you know how talk is.

Xecutive

Postby Xecutive » October 4th, 2009, 12:50 pm

^^^true that...jus doh wanna have any regrets in the future...

Urian

Re: NAVARA PROBLEMS

Postby Urian » December 5th, 2010, 7:34 pm

don't buy anything from m rampersad. stick with the authorized dealerships

yakuza

Postby yakuza » December 6th, 2010, 8:39 pm

Common rail injection is a little problematic, but that is attributed to our poor quality diesel.

mvip

Postby mvip » December 30th, 2010, 9:59 am

I was also told that the diesel pumps give problems. Something to check.