Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods
Razkal wrote:honda hoe wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:honda hoe wrote:2 ppl only is SS
that would have made it easy for you to come third![]()
oh noze
doh feel bad, ignis and mx3 could drive![]()
in SS would have been a battle for 3rd place if we were both running.
Samiir_Tuner wrote:wow that evo realll get orn in ep with a 82 dred..wow..anybody have a vid of his run?
reza wrote:Samiir_Tuner wrote:wow that evo realll get orn in ep with a 82 dred..wow..anybody have a vid of his run?
i hope someone does as well....the amazing thing was that the car looked bone stock...suspension,performance....with the execption of RE01R's
saying that the driver can drive is an understatement.
MG Man wrote:WOW
anybody notice Curtis in the B11 in GS would have placed 3rd in ES and ESP?
well done dude
ingalook wrote:Automatic class bump once car have a Suzuki badge I say
The next car behind the ignis in ESP was 4 SECONDS slower!
The swift sport that win novice was 2 seconds FASTER than the Ignis... Ah hear that coming ESP for Dex 6
Reuel and I were talking about this, its better we give up, we have like 40hp on those cars man![]()
I eh know what kinda obea Suzuki put in dem cars, but to compete with those times my car is going to need coil-overs and race tires... and oh yeah... a better driver
Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”