stalest joke competiition

Postby bluesteel29 » September 14th, 2009, 2:15 pm

there's a thin line between stale and fail.....
a stale joke still has a lil bit of humour involved....
then again its how u bring across the joke :idea:

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 14th, 2009, 2:33 pm

If it wasn't humorous to you, daz your opinion, not mine.

Then again is how you read it. :roll:

Postby bluesteel29 » September 14th, 2009, 2:48 pm

seeing that we had a fight.....when do we kiss an make up?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 15th, 2009, 1:16 am

there was a fight here? yuh loss mih dey..

Postby DFC » September 15th, 2009, 2:57 am

serving the people is our priority - Karen nunez teshiera.

lol...

a stale stale joke.

QG

Postby QG » September 15th, 2009, 12:01 pm

^^LOL

I have a good stale joke:-

Allyuh know that the Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago does call himself "THE FATHER OF THE NATION"

TV6 interviewed Mr ANR Robinson a couple of weeks ago and he replied "GOD IS THE FATHER OF THE NATION" :lol: :lol: :lol:
The media of course; showed a flash back of Manning saying he is the Father of the Nation.... :lol: :lol:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 18th, 2009, 11:44 pm

Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams & Elton John were walking over a bridge.

Kylie trips, and gets her head jammed between the railings.

With a couple of sideways glances, Robbie pulls down her knickers and gives her a good seeing to

He stands back. "Your turn," he tells Elton.

But Elton starts crying.

"What's up?" asks Robbie.

Elton sobs, "My head won't fit between the railings!

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 18th, 2009, 11:46 pm

A man goes to hell and the devil greets him. He takes him to a hallway which has three different doors and tell the man he'll have to choose one room to spend the rest of eternity in.

So he takes him to the first door and he opens it and sees everyone standing on their heads on wooden floors. The man thought that would be pretty terrible to spend the rest of eternity on his head on such a hard floor and asked the devil to show him the second door.

Everyone in the second room was standing on their heads on concrete. The man thought that was even worse to spend the rest of eternity on his head on an even harder floor.

Finally the devil takes him to the third door and in that room everyone is up to their knees in dog sheit and drinking coffee. The man thought that was pretty bad, but at least they could drink coffee so he told the devil he chose the third room to spend the rest of eternity in. So the man, up to his knees in dog sheit, drank coffee for a few minutes. Then the devil came back into the room and said:

"Coffee break is over. Back on your heads."

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 18th, 2009, 11:48 pm

George Bush broke down in tears during his morning briefing on the Iraqi war.The secretary said two American Marines were killed in a bombing, Four Canadians were KIA in a fire fight, and three Brazilian soldiers were wounded.
Bush, trembling and in tears, said

"My God....I don't even know how much a brazilian is"!!

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 18th, 2009, 11:49 pm

A rather attractive woman goes up to the bar in a quiet rural pub. She gestures alluringly to the bartender who comes over immediately.
When he arrives, she seductively signals that he should bring his face close to hers. When he does so, she begins to gently caress his beard which is full and bushy.

"Are you the manager?" she asked, softly stroking his face with both hands.

"Actually, no," he replied.

"Can you get him for me? I need to speak to him," she said, running her hands up beyond his beard and into his hair.

"I'm afraid I can't," breathes the bartender, clearly in trouble. "Is there anything I can do?"

"Yes there is. I need you to give him a message," she continues huskily, popping a couple of fingers into his mouth and allowing him to suck them gently.

"Tell him that there is no toilet paper in the ladies room."

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 18th, 2009, 11:50 pm

I was walking through the cemetery this morning and saw a guy crouching down behind a tombstone. I said "morning." He said "no just bussin ah sheit".

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 19th, 2009, 8:53 am

ok this is a real stale 2 part joke.

Part 1
This guy went in the forest and cut the tallest tree .

PArt 2

A hunter in the forest shoting lions his gun bullets ran out and the lion corner him what wod he do???

Well the tree from the first joke fell on the lion and killed him :roll:

QG

Postby QG » September 19th, 2009, 10:14 am

:| :| :|

:fadein:

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 19th, 2009, 10:40 am

Ken comes home eagerly after school and tells his father," Hey, Dad! I had sex for the first time today!"

Thinking that sex is okay for his son who is already fourteen, Dad looks up from the papers asking," Oh really. How do you find it, son?"

"Well its alright...

...but my ass still hurts." :shock:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 19th, 2009, 8:55 pm

hahahahahah/......................

What do u call a chinese Virgin? too-young-to- pong ( primary skool Jk)

Postby bluesteel29 » September 20th, 2009, 12:56 am

mediahouse wrote:( primary skool Jk)

u should of left it there :|

d spike

Postby d spike » September 20th, 2009, 1:34 am

What should you do if you fall in a pit in the forest, and in the pit you meet a local politician, a mapipire and a jaguar - and you have a gun with only two bullets in it?

Shoot the politician... twice.

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 20th, 2009, 3:00 am

Oooh yes. It's back.

This Mexican guy sneaks across the border the evening before Thanksgiving and the Border Patrol Officer really doesn't want to go through all the paper work and other stuff necessary to detain the guy, so he asks him if he could speak English well, the mexican nods and says "Yays Sur"

So the officer tells him he'd let him go if he he could make a sentence including the words, Statue, Pink, Yellow, Green.

The mexican guy answers " De phone green and I pink it up and say "yellow, Jose is statue?"

d spike

Postby d spike » September 20th, 2009, 4:22 am

This joke is certified "ol' like stale bread":
A teacher asks her pupils to make sentences using the following words - deduct, defence, defeat and detail. A boy asks what credit he would get if he makes only one sentence with all the words. Teacher responds that he would get early recess. Boy proudly states:

De duck jump over de fence, de feet before de tail. :roll:

Postby Gladiator » September 20th, 2009, 8:09 pm

What do you call an Indian Cricketer with chicken Pox.....

Scrachin Tendulkar :lol:

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » September 20th, 2009, 8:33 pm

wha is mavado fave fieldin position.....

in de gully....

area6

Postby area6 » September 25th, 2009, 8:00 am

oldest joke in d book

how a fly could fly and a mosquito cyah mosquito

angel_player

Postby angel_player » September 25th, 2009, 8:44 am

who drank juice with the goose in the caboose?

Bruce the loose moose! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: <it stale eh!!>

Edge

Postby Edge » September 25th, 2009, 3:31 pm

Why did the manager kick the one arm man out of the holiday resort?

The holiday resort was only for tourists.

Postby bluesteel29 » September 25th, 2009, 4:23 pm

^
yup.....that 1 belongs here fuh sho

323_guy

Postby 323_guy » September 26th, 2009, 12:49 pm

What do you call a dancehall artiste with a CHRONIC case of diarrhea??

Bounty Killa! :D (drumroll)

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » September 26th, 2009, 5:21 pm

^^^^ nah dred, nah !! :| :| :| :out: :out: :out:

QG

Postby QG » September 26th, 2009, 11:17 pm

323_guy wrote:What do you call a dancehall artiste with a CHRONIC case of diarrhea??

Bounty Killa! :D (drumroll)

Dude!!!!!!

NOOOOOOOO :twisted:
Fail!!!!

Try again! :)

corolladude

Postby corolladude » September 26th, 2009, 11:54 pm

u ever heard the joke abt the glass?

u mite see right through it..... :|

323_guy

Postby 323_guy » September 27th, 2009, 12:13 am

What iz a rasta man's favorite drink...?

Jah-Litre! ... I can do this all day! :D