corollalover101 wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I rather have a used exotic, than no exotic.. Who else feel the same?
this line keeps men piling into whorehouses andele andele![]()
At least my cars are brand new and not f in forign used!!! Y dont u grow some hair an lose some weight!!equipped2ripp wrote:modified wrote:saw these ASSSSESSSS yesterday on d creek playin big shots an showing off dey ole FOREIGN USED FERRARI and dey beat out skyline wit d ole yellow headlights.......saw sum bald head oldddddddddddd dudes.
foreign used or not... still worth more than the sh!t you're driving![]()
Knight1 wrote:modified wrote:saw these ASSSSESSSS yesterday on d creek playin big shots an showing off dey ole FOREIGN USED FERRARI and dey beat out skyline wit d ole yellow headlights.......saw sum bald head oldddddddddddd dudes.
King sour grapes^^^^^ here probably drives this benz nah:dat benz real bad.........at least it new brand ha ha...........an it lookin beta dan dan sheit pcn 360.....undercover wrote:
bushwakka wrote:saw it las night....man jivin slow.....fraid to get in accident wit dat......he observin ah 7 s rule of following (defensive driving anyone?)
MG Man wrote:bushwakka wrote:saw it las night....man jivin slow.....fraid to get in accident wit dat......he observin ah 7 s rule of following (defensive driving anyone?)
I doh blame him![]()
I still dribbling to get ah look and smell de exhaust
was headin east on de highway de odder day, heard ah unusual engine note headin west..........hmm.........SR? naaah too deep.....HOnda? Naah........sounded powerful.....craned over the barriers and saw the F430 cruising home...........pulled on the shoulder, came out and kicked my car