Picasso wrote:Ha I bet all who bought theirs by GPS vex..![]()
I've been warning people of the differences in the package and the easily visible thing to pick up in the fake package is that it is stapled together
There should be a thick yellow cardboard not photocopied thin paper.. And yes the part number is written on the package and on each bushing in the package... Now go gather a linch mob
Picasso wrote:Ha I bet all who bought theirs by GPS vex..![]()
I've been warning people of the differences in the package and the easily visible thing to pick up in the fake package is that it is stapled together
There should be a thick yellow cardboard not photocopied thin paper.. And yes the part number is written on the package and on each bushing in the package... Now go gather a linch mob
Ha I bet all who bought theirs by GPS vex.. Laughing Laughing I've been warning people of the differences in the package and the easily visible thing to pick up in the fake package is that it is stapled together Laughing Laughing There should be a thick yellow cardboard not photocopied thin paper.. And yes the part number is written on the package and on each bushing in the package... Now go gather a linch mob
Picasso
You are the typical trini who speaks out of turn and with no information you should realise that energy suspension mostly deals with the american domestic market and some of the more popular japanese imports and to get a B15,B16,Y11 polyurethene cradle arm bushings you would have to make a special order which would in no doubt require the buyer to purchase a substantial number to make it cost effective for them to produce,so take care you eh putting yuh self in place for a libel suit for placing doubt in customers of GPS minds about whether what they buy is genuine or not without the proper information.You should use the information provided by my friend ADAH 303 before this gets out of hand and you find your self paying out of all the orifices of your body as a small token awarded to GPS for your hastiness and stupidity............................
Picasso
You are the typical trini who speaks out of turn and with no information you should realise that energy suspension mostly deals with the american domestic market and some of the more popular japanese imports and to get a B15,B16,Y11 polyurethene cradle arm bushings you would have to make a special order
Picasso wrote:the more popular japanese imports and to get a B15,B16,Y11 polyurethene cradle arm bushings you would have to make a special order
Umm Buddy ES B14 cradle arm bushings are sold for the JDM B15, N16 and Y11. I called Energy Suspension app 3 years ago to confirm this.. so what is it you are speaking of about back order blah blah blahHa
Oh Speedemoz enjoy your day
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:anyone got the energy suspension part # used on the EG, EK and ES civic ?