~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!
Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...
I get more tingles driving a bess car..
Sitting in a front seat does nothing for me!!
If a guy were to give me the keys and say here.. go for a spin and see how she handles.. thennnnnn... maybe just thennnn....
Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?
200sx wrote:Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:what about the man with no ride, but still getting the girl' ...
then for sure she don't have gas brains & hope she's not a blonde either
Toyota Supra......couple panties have dropped based on personal experience. mainly uwi girls i should emphasize.
§ephiroth wrote:boy it depends on what type of panty we talkin bout........it have d euro panties, d ones who just see bmw mercedes audi and instant drop panty(they in it for d money) then it have the almera/civic/b14/subaru ts, on 20's wit d hard pong type who in it for d coastin scn and attention, they potentially gold diggers to.........then it have those who love d rumble of a sti/evo/skyline they like d adrenaline it turns them on like wow. And they like it. Then it have d panty that just want to drop for yuh juss so................no reason really they just want some pr*ck...............................................but d reall realll realllllllllllllllll panty puller.................Yamaha R1(or any of those newer model bikes gsxr cbr w/e) H.I.D. headlights two brothers exhaust so they could hear it......................they are the ones that eh care if is d cosmetic helmets they wearin and no jacket once they pull up on d club/bar/movietowne scn..................and they could get seen in dey lil short pants that god forbid d bike fall is level white man and if they fall in a wasa trench is level dig flesh and break bone business yeaaa it have them...........they like d attention they get from d position they have to be in on d bike and not having any control whatsoever of what is going on..........they just have to hold on take d ride...................and they too like the adrenaline.................alot..............also d vibration from d bike inbetween they leg they say does feel lil nice
demented wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!
Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...
If a guy were to give me the keys and say here.. go for a spin and see how she handles.. thennnnnn... maybe just thennnn....
I've seen this happen with my own 2 eyes! The fella pass the EVO keys to the girl and after that, all fall! "Flecking gas brainz car hoe"
After what I see is a EVO 7 and up .... I am yet to discover what vehicle can pull more than the EVO.
200sx wrote:Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:what about the man with no ride, but still getting the girl' ...
Or...the girl have the "BESS" ride and pull d man!
crazybalhead wrote:demented wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..
I've seen this happen with my own 2 eyes! The fella pass the EVO keys to the girl and after that, all fall! "Flecking gas brainz car hoe"
After what I see is a EVO 7 and up .... I am yet to discover what vehicle can pull more than the EVO.
Or...the girl have the "BESS" ride and pull d man!
Now ah know allyuh talking sheit.
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:allu leaving out the fellas with suvs....thaz the latest uwi panty puller
but on the whole uwi thing to easy....so cah really say havin a certian type of car will work
any ole ting go do the job
Ent..
It's like shooting fish in a barrel..