angel_player wrote:Me myself ent know who right to who wrong but like allyuh men bashing Honda Hoe cuz he seems to be more talk and no game for real speed! I does real see the man on these forums braggin.. I well say he ah toppa toppa out there on the streets but I ent know nuh! lol Like I wrong. Somebody kinda explain wha it is really goin on nuh.
I see man real talkin bout HondaHoe car does always be down too lol so how dis man does race den and does be braggin his a$$ off so? And wha is the deal with tht Kezay character anyways?
buzz wrote:angel_player wrote:Me myself ent know who right to who wrong but like allyuh men bashing Honda Hoe cuz he seems to be more talk and no game for real speed! I does real see the man on these forums braggin.. I well say he ah toppa toppa out there on the streets but I ent know nuh! lol Like I wrong. Somebody kinda explain wha it is really goin on nuh.
I see man real talkin bout HondaHoe car does always be down too lol so how dis man does race den and does be braggin his a$$ off so? And wha is the deal with tht Kezay character anyways?
you're right!!!!
come down @ "the location" with 5K and challenge im (pm for details)
fastest money you'll ever make w/o vtec
buzz wrote:angel_player wrote:Me myself ent know who right to who wrong but like allyuh men bashing Honda Hoe cuz he seems to be more talk and no game for real speed! I does real see the man on these forums braggin.. I well say he ah toppa toppa out there on the streets but I ent know nuh! lol Like I wrong. Somebody kinda explain wha it is really goin on nuh.
you're right!!!!
come down @ "the location" with 5K and challenge im (pm for details)
fastest money you'll ever make w/o vtec