TOIZ WIT NOIZ

Postby TOIZ WIT NOIZ » August 25th, 2009, 2:42 pm

car from siparia forgot the name of the drug store people who bring it

Postby r3iXmann » August 25th, 2009, 2:43 pm

vg32DET wrote:a swear u pioneer and reixmann is the new gossip girls jed

i doh understand how 2 big man and reixmann could be so frickin childish... allyuh doh have nothing else to do?

ok Advil. :roll:

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » August 25th, 2009, 2:58 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:I was and am still seriously considering this for SHOW reasons.

I was gettin an MR2 to buy recently but the owner died the same day I was going with the cheque and his wife wants to keep it for centimental reasons....... After that I used the alocated funds for land :wink: I guess I need a lil year again and finish 2 other projects (1974 Toyota Crown Rebuild to show room condition and same goes for an Austin Cambridge Wagon) and I'll be the 1st LAMBO Owner in TnT...................... :lol: :lol:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6Y9TSJ9EKBA&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

yuh bad. lol

i like it

toyoman

Postby toyoman » August 25th, 2009, 3:19 pm

car from siparia forgot the name of the drug store people who bring it

i think i know who u talking about.....they had/have the white infiniti skyline...

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » August 26th, 2009, 8:09 am

still doh know who advil is.. whats his claim to fame?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 26th, 2009, 8:13 am

^^^^^helps relieve cold and sinus :|

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » August 26th, 2009, 11:05 am

i saw this ferrari on friday rite after the port ...was lookin rel sweet as usual...is it a 360 ?

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » August 26th, 2009, 12:58 pm

thankshottgyul, im a comtrex guy my self.. the unfortunatly baned the only one that truly worked

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 26th, 2009, 1:18 pm

grad

Postby grad » August 26th, 2009, 10:05 pm

so like d man sell d skyline for a ferrari

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 26th, 2009, 10:44 pm

grad wrote:so like d man sell d skyline for a ferrari

still have d syline

grad

Postby grad » August 27th, 2009, 12:03 am

soooo.....skyline ferrari...cx7...ah know ah missin sometin

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » August 27th, 2009, 6:16 am

PCN 360

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » August 27th, 2009, 12:46 pm

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 27th, 2009, 1:18 pm

Who really gives a sh1t about what another man owns? really...... If someone has the time to waste to let thoughts like that occupy their mind, let alone make it the focal point of a 6+ page ched, then things really sad..
Who gives a flying fcuk if he/she/it/granny/goat/goldfish owns the damn thing? at the end of they day it will rot and decay like all else.....

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » August 27th, 2009, 1:59 pm

illumin@ti wrote:Who really gives a sh1t about what another man owns? really...... If someone has the time to waste to let thoughts like that occupy their mind, let alone make it the focal point of a 6+ page ched, then things really sad..
Who gives a flying fcuk if he/she/it/granny/goat/goldfish owns the damn thing? at the end of they day it will rot and decay like all else.....

shush, you're talking sense! That is not welcomed around these parts! :lol:

Postby MG Man » August 27th, 2009, 11:43 pm

sheesh.........only trinis cud cry down ah man who buy ah Ferrari eh :|
I hope I lucky to get close enuff to at least smell de exhaust :mrgreen:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 28th, 2009, 8:19 am

illumin@ti wrote:Who really gives a sh1t about what another man owns? really...... If someone has the time to waste to let thoughts like that occupy their mind, let alone make it the focal point of a 6+ page ched, then things really sad..

spoken like a true CUBE owner who wants to upgrade but cannot afford to do such :lol: :roll:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 28th, 2009, 11:47 am

evo-STI-k wrote:

spoken like a true CUBE owner who wants to upgrade but cannot afford to do such :lol: :roll:

^^^^ spoken like a true self-absorbed cacasplat who looks down on ppl who have better things to do with their hard earned money than flaunt expensive status items to make up for their phallic 'shortcomings'..... carry on

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 28th, 2009, 11:59 am

illumin@ti wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:

^^^^ spoken like a true self-absorbed cacasplat who looks down on ppl who have better things to do with their hard earned money than flaunt expensive status items to make up for their phallic 'shortcomings'..... carry on

breds hard luck there eh! im now fully convinced that your parents LOST a bet with GOD and you were the disgusting result!

:?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 28th, 2009, 12:13 pm

that's the best u got? :lol: :lol: oh come on,, after 2 exchanges yuh gone 'home'? i feel dey used to real clout yuh up in primary school. :lol: :lol:

bootmee

Postby bootmee » August 28th, 2009, 12:21 pm

LOL @ CUBE Owner LOL

Postby r3iXmann » August 28th, 2009, 1:20 pm

illumin@ti wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:

yeah we reach..just now we gonna laugh at folks living in wooden houses :|

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 28th, 2009, 2:12 pm

there are wooden houses????? :shock: :shock: WTF?

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » August 28th, 2009, 9:23 pm

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » August 28th, 2009, 9:28 pm

zoom out :?:
or are you gonna sell them to tv6

Postby UML » August 29th, 2009, 1:28 am

Hammy Bolo wrote:Image

saw it tonight...well dis morning outside TGI gulf

look reeeeaal sweet

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » August 29th, 2009, 2:03 am

illumin@ti wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:

LOL.... what d phoq is a cacasplat.

Postby equipped2ripp » August 29th, 2009, 5:44 am

Postby A172 » August 29th, 2009, 9:27 am

^sweet