haydn28 wrote:face of death
haydn28 wrote:it have ah band i tryin to remember the name ....2 brothers who REAL good on lead guitars , one of the brothers was in a band called beer foot ,and they basest is ah fella name 'Jiggy' dem fellas was original and real good , ent hear ddem in ah while.
Cjruckus wrote:gt4tified wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Well i could understand her point.. If local bands were any good I dont think she would have been this pissed.
By "local bands" do you mean Orange Sky too? Cuz I find that they todalli rawk dude!
they really arent that impressive. Sorry.
gt4tified wrote:Cjruckus wrote:gt4tified wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Well i could understand her point.. If local bands were any good I dont think she would have been this pissed.
By "local bands" do you mean Orange Sky too? Cuz I find that they todalli rawk dude!
Ok, thanks for your very valuable opinion.
BTW, why you sorry for?
Cjruckus wrote:gt4tified wrote:Cjruckus wrote:gt4tified wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Well i could understand her point.. If local bands were any good I dont think she would have been this pissed.
Ok, thanks for your very valuable opinion.
BTW, why you sorry for?
Local rock needs to understand one thing. If you are going to put all your eggs in one basket.. make sure the basket doesn't have a hole.