noshownogo wrote:amm, can someone tell me the probability of me getting thru...
I am a 21 yr old muslim, traveled to the middle east several times in the last year, self employed, no loans, no spouse or children. Now wanting to go to Washington DC for some formal training on Security Intelligence in McLean Virginia.
Will i be wasting money and time standing outside the US embassy?
Mudboy wrote:Noobs don't get the visa.....
On a serious note......me and de wifey went and they didn't even look at any documents.....
The woman said .....u sure your name is not Sharu Khan???
and I get a 10 yrs...
Mudboy wrote:Noobs don't get the visa.....
On a serious note......me and de wifey went and they didn't even look at any documents.....
The woman said .....u sure your name is not Sharu Khan???
and I get a 10 yrs...
angel_player wrote:chuff1026 wrote:+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:bess almera u shoulda tell dem u goin sign up for navy & u a member of the free mason clip..
thats not a joke to make
I know the whole freemason story and all tht but why isnt it a joke to make?? you would mysteriously disappear or something?
zoom rader wrote:Dudes,
Why do u all keep paying money to uncle sam and getting blank? You dont even have to get or pay for a visa for the UK.
bigga514 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dudes,
Why do u all keep paying money to uncle sam and getting blank? You dont even have to get or pay for a visa for the UK.
that what im saying i guess they want to taste the medicine in the water and the retarded cow meat (legally cloned)!
@ Andy
yuh sure you aint cut in line for a bake and shark on the beach?
i agree with ya tho i hate the double standards that we accept in this country.