Thais it!! Project Selling!!! Downpayment for....

Postby Monk BANzai » July 29th, 2009, 1:06 pm

My oH MY OH MY!!!!

In 2007 Autobacs Seven Co., Ltd., announced the release the monoCRAFT SS1 into their line up of cars under the monoCRAFT brand. Two years after its release and with a production limited to 100 cars I felt privileged to spot one recently at Autobacs Odaiba. For the last 6 months I’ve been driving a 4AT Swift and it’s a great little car in standard trim, I can only imagine the fun you could have in the SS1.

Based on the Suzuki Swift Sport the SS1 features custom front/rear aero, side steps, over fenders, rear wing, tail lamps, and original emblem. Additional parts/options are available from monoCRAFT. The model I spotted was the even rarer 5MT HSK Turbo version fitted with HKS HiperMax S-Compact Coilovers. The wheels are FVS Avangrade Sport 071 7Jx17 114.3/5H +44

(notice the lil fridge in fornt dey.....)

not loving the tail lamps...i'll keep mine stock thank you...

Color options...

more here....click on the "parts" section and scroll through to the rear diffuser!!!

http://www.ab-carsshow.com/swift_ss1/

Postby wagon r » July 29th, 2009, 1:11 pm

.....that i will buy. :!:

...in black... :mrgreen:

Postby M_2NR » July 29th, 2009, 2:01 pm

that is a sweet car. The swift sport is a look that grows on u. Initially i didnt like it (was biased to the cooper) but... that whitey looking bess

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » July 29th, 2009, 3:47 pm

that car is full of win...

why is it so high if on coilovers?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 29th, 2009, 4:49 pm

ooo my. always liked the swift sports. this one jus looks :twisted: :twisted:

ill take one in white but with different tail lights please !

Postby sMASH » July 29th, 2009, 5:19 pm

shweeeet

always liked the swift concept

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » July 29th, 2009, 5:35 pm

No thanks! The one I know about might be an exception to the rule... but I'll pass.

Might be a good idea to talk to SS owners on forum first... or buy a spare shortblock too...
You might need it well before the last instalment in year 5...maybe even before year 4!... :roll:

BTW most OEM spare parts from the Dealer are REAL $$$$$ too.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 29th, 2009, 6:17 pm

I saw the first pic and initially thought it was a G35 :oops: :oops:

Postby honda hoe » July 29th, 2009, 6:39 pm

would look meaner if it were lower

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 29th, 2009, 7:01 pm

like it in real ..... the renders look like crap.

hks kansia turbo kit is the sheit :mrgreen:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 29th, 2009, 7:06 pm

got these instock when yuh ready banzia

Postby cinco » July 29th, 2009, 7:49 pm

:sick: :sick:
seriously?
that fugly

Postby Damien » July 29th, 2009, 7:52 pm

sports up cube :sick:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 29th, 2009, 9:10 pm

BESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. i almost bought a swift sport b4 i got my lancer :oops: sweeet cars

Postby Monk BANzai » July 29th, 2009, 9:21 pm

Sanctifier wrote:No thanks! The one I know about might be an exception to the rule... but I'll pass.

Might be a good idea to talk to SS owners on forum first... or buy a spare shortblock too...
You might need it well before the last instalment in year 5...maybe even before year 4!... :roll:

BTW most OEM spare parts from the Dealer are REAL $$$$$ too.

agreed... the OEM are pricey...

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » July 29th, 2009, 10:10 pm

Damien wrote:sports up cube :sick:

PLEASE DON'T CLASS IT WITH A PHUGGIN' CUBE!!!

:lol: :lol: :? But for real

Postby Greypatch » July 31st, 2009, 8:03 am

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby foss » July 31st, 2009, 2:56 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:ooo my. always liked the swift sports. this one jus looks :twisted: :twisted:

ill take one in white but with different tail lights please !

x2 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IT BESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :twisted:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 31st, 2009, 3:30 pm

[eww]oh my gheed that loos like a sporttsss appp cube[/eww]

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 3rd, 2009, 4:36 pm

sign me up for one there

Postby foss » August 3rd, 2009, 5:26 pm

ah like eeeeeet !!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » August 5th, 2009, 3:27 pm

Looks great, Swifts are great little cars but if I was going hot hatch I don't think I'd be able to buy anything else other than this! If it was AWD I done sell my house already.... Cossie Forever!

Nopiston

Postby Nopiston » August 7th, 2009, 2:16 pm

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 7th, 2009, 9:10 pm

Time for the NEW SWIFT GTI man dey stickin it need to be boosted, hope they make it!

Postby cinco » August 7th, 2009, 9:37 pm

NiSmO-R wrote:Looks great, Swifts are great little cars but if I was going hot hatch I don't think I'd be able to buy anything else other than this! If it was AWD I done sell my house already.... Cossie Forever!

Volvo c30 same car different shell