Which Store In Trinidad Has The CHEAPEST and BEST PC Parts??

southside crew

Postby southside crew » August 30th, 2008, 7:33 pm

Hadda admit.. Technine does handle up ppl rel good.. after sales support 100%..

eitech

Postby eitech » September 3rd, 2008, 10:49 am

right now i does buy parts between ECC and powernet pc. iam a regular customer so i does get handle good, epecially when i buildin new systems

supercow

Postby supercow » July 22nd, 2009, 4:12 pm

any one have anumber for STAR and a location i from bago let me see if i could get some info from them...
thanks

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 22nd, 2009, 4:19 pm

Circuitzone.. they honour warranties and have good quality merchandise.

Kentucky

Postby Kentucky » July 22nd, 2009, 6:36 pm

Circuit Zone (http://circuitzone.net/)

I was under the impression that circuit zone and the wizz were owned by the same people

Postby equipped2ripp » July 22nd, 2009, 6:44 pm

nah... i think the owners of CZ used to work for the wizz before. they left and now they open up their own thing.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 22nd, 2009, 8:10 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:nah... i think the owners of CZ used to work for the wizz before. they left and now they open up their own thing.

This is quite true, actually...

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 22nd, 2009, 8:11 pm

fack wizz super tech ftw

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 22nd, 2009, 8:11 pm

saxman642 wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:nah... i think the owners of CZ used to work for the wizz before. they left and now they open up their own thing.

This is quite true, actually...

good thing I see this, now I know never to buy from them

sputhtuner

Postby sputhtuner » July 22nd, 2009, 8:56 pm

Price wise SUPERTECH and Wizz ok...SuperTech San Fernando need to train they staff in a lil customer relations though

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 22nd, 2009, 8:59 pm

super tech in puna have a sweet indian boi

Postby tr1ad » July 22nd, 2009, 9:03 pm

she on sale?

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 22nd, 2009, 9:08 pm

tr1ad wrote:she on sale?
i wish meh gyal woulda get horn something about she nose ring boi

Edge

Postby Edge » July 22nd, 2009, 9:38 pm

U calling that sweet...hmmm. I won't like to see ugly :|

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 22nd, 2009, 9:59 pm

Edge wrote:U calling that sweet...hmmm. I won't like to see ugly :|

allyuh men good we different taste yes Guyanese so what she can fack awah

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » July 22nd, 2009, 10:03 pm

i vote star commercial in cunipia
Last edited by B20VTEK on July 22nd, 2009, 10:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby equipped2ripp » July 22nd, 2009, 10:04 pm

dual?

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » July 22nd, 2009, 10:05 pm

correct, kirk was the manager

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 22nd, 2009, 10:16 pm

I saw a big banner sign this week advertising Super Tech Ltd. by Victoria Square, POS (on the corner by Park street).

This is general area:
http://www.panoramio.com/photo/1881091

I think a security company used to be at that location.

Anyone can verify them?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 23rd, 2009, 3:32 am

as plenty ppl say, if you cant order it from amazon/newegg, you shud really call around or just check their websites for a pricelist if they have it online.

prw/supertech have good prices but they mostly have low-end parts
first choice technologies have good prices but mostly high-end to midrange parts

i would highly reccomend u to STAY AWAY from wizz sanfernando. lass time i went ther they had the worst customer support ever which included OPENING a 3-week old monitor to TRY to repair it instead of replacing it(and they still never fixed it) and also replacing my processor (which was damaged due to their own technician's ignorance) with a slower one and then doubting me and saying is the exact same thing. and also removing the remainder of the waranty although the 1 yr period was not up.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » July 23rd, 2009, 8:18 am

Crocsrule FTW

chris600

Postby chris600 » July 23rd, 2009, 9:00 am

fouljuice wrote:as plenty ppl say, if you cant order it from amazon/newegg, you shud really call around or just check their websites for a pricelist if they have it online.

prw/supertech have good prices but they mostly have low-end parts
first choice technologies have good prices but mostly high-end to midrange parts

i would highly reccomend u to STAY AWAY from wizz sanfernando. lass time i went ther they had the worst customer support ever which included OPENING a 3-week old monitor to TRY to repair it instead of replacing it(and they still never fixed it) and also replacing my processor (which was damaged due to their own technician's ignorance) with a slower one and then doubting me and saying is the exact same thing. and also removing the remainder of the waranty although the 1 yr period was not up.

them is the worst i come across so far..rather stink customer service

todd61

Postby todd61 » July 23rd, 2009, 9:33 am

Yup half of the guys at wizz left to open CZ.

CZ FTW

slick

Postby slick » July 23rd, 2009, 9:43 am

pioneer wrote:Super Tech fuh me :D

dun kno 8-)

Postby Country_Bookie » July 23rd, 2009, 12:18 pm

I don't know.

Postby M_2NR » July 23rd, 2009, 2:20 pm

pioneer wrote:having said that whenever...i'd now say...online for me :D

:idea: he saw the light :idea:

Re: Which Store In Trinidad Has The CHEAPEST and BEST PC Par

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 28th, 2010, 6:09 pm

Whats the website for the wizz?

niso

Re: Which Store In Trinidad Has The CHEAPEST and BEST PC Par

Postby niso » March 14th, 2016, 10:41 pm

ULTIMATE CITI

638 4336

609 4858

EL SOCORRO SOUTH

civic minded

Re: Which Store In Trinidad Has The CHEAPEST and BEST PC Parts??

Postby civic minded » April 4th, 2016, 10:07 am

I never had problems with wizz , I just buy stuff from them. I vouch for the chaguanas branch- very helpful staff