go for it!

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » May 2nd, 2004, 12:20 pm

avg time before i need to change it again

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 2nd, 2004, 1:56 pm

I have this sun riding around for so long in meh trunk.......stickin too long to change this timing belt.......kinda wanted a Gates but since is sooo long ah might as well change it with the sun and have the original to hunt around for a Gates.

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » May 2nd, 2004, 3:39 pm

depends on how much miles u rack up....i think the avg good japanese replacement belt should give u 70,000 to 80,000 km life

if u are unsure of the time/mileage used so far...trust me...spend the $200-$300 extra and change de damn ting...
VEGA...yuh waiting for some bent valves to change de belt or wha? :shock: :?
hustle and change de ting nah...believe me..is not a nice thing when dat belt goes...!

JWT

Postby JWT » May 2nd, 2004, 4:13 pm

man u gettin gates to buy by faiz in marabella
i take patch there to get he own

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » May 3rd, 2004, 6:57 am

carrry me nah

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 3rd, 2004, 6:51 pm