wtb golf gti parts

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

firelynx

wtb golf gti parts

Postby firelynx » June 9th, 2009, 4:24 pm

hey u guys know anywhere i can get gti golf parts other than the dealership

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 10th, 2009, 1:26 am

yea there's a place in maraval that sells OEM parts its not too far after elerslie plaza, could never remember the name though.

What u need? i got tons of parts from my car lying around

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » June 10th, 2009, 8:23 am

i think they are called LMV or something close to that....but they are right after Pillai's hardware on the left, just drive down inside the compound and its to your left.

Mazdout

Postby Mazdout » June 10th, 2009, 8:13 pm

LVW AUTO SUPPLIES LTD, NO. 2 CHRISTINA CRT. Tel:622-4970 also SUPER AUTO LTD. Tel:636-3949. I use both for my parts.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 12th, 2009, 12:17 am

Super Auto for parts?? lol thats where i do most of the work on my car...however i wouldnt buy parts from them AT ALL....waaaay too expensive, even with the huge discounts i get, doh even want to know the regular price :?

Ruff

Postby Ruff » July 20th, 2009, 2:45 pm

firelynx,
PM sent.
Thank you,
Ruff

Return to “EURO”