TRDcorolla, I know you wasn't getting up to go nowhe
guilty on sight wrote:all a172 good for is to blame the mechanic, is the mechanic fault i eh win that race ,thats why the ah certain car run him with ah 1.8 engine, 3`` piping system ah basically stock car and beat yuh arse but yet still he blaming the mechanic dotish people i tell you
TRDcorolla wrote:i went back to sleep after the last post, and now get back up againTRDcorolla, I know you wasn't getting up to go nowhe
in my defence i was at grandbazzer around 4am....was jus goona beep there till the lime ( cuz i knew if i went home i wouldnt of got up in time)..........the guard end up tapping on the glass and woke me up and i went home and well i think i remember ralph calling but ralph i dont understand wtf u mean yuh doesnt get traction so yuh have to wait till 8 o clock
corollalover101 wrote:wagonrunner wrote:corollalover101 wrote::lol:![]()
is your turbo was smoking on the way out?
N/A all the way, that's why I could reach Maracas, seems like some cars are purpose built quarter mile cars, so it would take em a few days to reach up there, either that or they so busy representing Toyota that contractual obligations prohibit them from making appearances where there are *pffft* econoboxes
*look for them to act all cool and sh!t* ..............................
naa nanny boo boo crew GO!