i have

mario galaxy
twilight princess
NFS underground
the conduit
super smash bros
resident evil 4
mario kart

i stick in d friggin RE4 too....i on chapter 4.something ...i cant remember exact chapter....but i run away from one setta rejuvenators with spikes and now i hadda open a door but it have no friggin visable switches for the door....it sendin me mad :evil:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 8th, 2009, 2:11 pm

casper,

how the delkin batteries working ?

casper

Postby casper » July 8th, 2009, 2:18 pm

hoss....up to now i ent recharge the first 2 as yet....it on like 3/4 life still....LOL

RapToR

Postby RapToR » July 8th, 2009, 2:37 pm

casper wrote:hoss....up to now i ent recharge the first 2 as yet....it on like 3/4 life still....LOL

good to know

2900mAh last a long time

8-)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 8th, 2009, 4:02 pm

When new super mario comin out?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » July 8th, 2009, 4:05 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:When new super mario comin out?

sometime this year

has no release date yet

RapToR

DT Carnage

Postby RapToR » July 10th, 2009, 1:50 pm

stocking month end

$300 - CE209354WII

Synopsis:

DT Carnage is a car racing game with a twist: you can either win races by placing first or by literally destroying the competition. The heart of the game is the "League Conquest" mode, where you'll choose from five characters and compete in a series of high-speed events to find the person responsible for the death of your race-driving father. Smash into rival vehicles on your way to the finish line, or acquire items like missiles, bombs, and oil slicks to ensure a clear path to victory. As you progress, your character will earn experience points that can be used to develop new skills, acquire vehicles, and unlock additional play modes. For a break in the action, you can park cars, capture phantom racers, and knock down bowling pins in three offbeat mini-games. ~ Scott Alan Marriott, All Game Guide

treeneeboi

Postby treeneeboi » July 10th, 2009, 2:21 pm

i stick in d friggin RE4 too....i on chapter 4.something ...i cant remember exact chapter....but i run away from one setta rejuvenators with spikes and now i hadda open a door but it have no friggin visable switches for the door....it sendin me mad

make sure u get the thermal goggles from the refridgerator room close to where u find the fist set of rejuvenators. This will make it possible to kill the parasites an stop them completely. Believe me if u think they jred, the iron maidens later on will f*** u up. :lol:

casper

Postby casper » July 10th, 2009, 3:41 pm

i get the goggles already....but it have some of them that even if u kill all the parasites in them they still stay alive... :evil: ....and to top it off too...them ting have spikes...stupessss

i trying rel hard to not hadda use any online walk throughs for this game and beat the thing on my own but i tempted to go online for help :oops:

Phoenix

Wii Games

Postby Phoenix » July 11th, 2009, 12:11 am

Has anyone tried Batman lego? I reckon this to be just as good as Mario Kart. Best played with two players. This has given my 6yr old and I hours of entertainment.
Saw the reviews of Smash Brothers, I think that this is a great title, the fighting action is targeted towards young gamers.
If you are a footie fan , then I suggest you try fifa 09. This is as good as the real thing.
Want a game for when the family come over. Then its got to be Samba de Amigo. Turn up the sound and copy the onscreen maracas movements to the music. This will have everyone in stiches, even ur gran can have a go.....

treeneeboi

Postby treeneeboi » July 11th, 2009, 12:54 pm

i get the goggles already....but it have some of them that even if u kill all the parasites in them they still stay alive... ....and to top it off too...them ting have spikes...stupessss

them is the iron maidens with the spikes.... lmao hoss u hav to think outside the box. wen u kill the parasites an the regenerators still not dead then it means it still hav a parasite left *builds suspense* on their back!!! lol jus shoot off a leg an shoot the parasite wen they on the ground. beware though the iron maidens hop toward you fast with tha one leg :lol: hope this info helps

sensiman

Postby sensiman » July 11th, 2009, 3:11 pm

I still addicted to mario Kart :|

treeneeboi

Postby treeneeboi » July 12th, 2009, 12:01 pm

^^^nothing a ps3 won't cure :lol: seriously tho, stopped playing my wii when i got my ps3 from raptor

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » July 13th, 2009, 9:00 pm

Wii Controls Available:

2 Nunchuks
1 Wii Mote
1 Wii Steering Wheel
Price for all 4- $750.00 call Khan 768 5858 OR David @ 772 1877

RapToR

Postby RapToR » July 13th, 2009, 9:04 pm

sensiman wrote:I still addicted to mario Kart :|

some new addictive mario games will be out soon

RapToR

Postby RapToR » July 13th, 2009, 9:05 pm

treeneeboi wrote:^^^nothing a ps3 won't cure :lol: seriously tho, stopped playing my wii when i got my ps3 from raptor

i prefer the wii for gaming

i use my ps3's for watching blu ray movies

RapToR

Postby RapToR » July 13th, 2009, 9:07 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:reliable softmod source?

did you get tru with modding the wii

RapToR

Postby RapToR » July 15th, 2009, 6:03 pm

Wii Sports Resort

IN STOCK

Includes Wii MotionPlus

$450.00 - Retail

$400.00 - Wholesale [Minimum Order 5pcs]

FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!

Richard - 680-3752

ImageImage

Synopsis:

Wii Sports Resort is a sequel to the original Wii pack-in game, Wii Sports.

The title's resort is set on a tropical island, where players may take part in a dozen sports-based activities involving archery, basketball, biking, canoeing, golf, jet skiing, skydiving, sword fighting, table tennis, waterskiing, and flying disc games with a cute, Mii dog companion.

As in the original Wii Sports, Resort players participate in the activities by performing the motions of the real-life sports while holding the movement-sensitive controllers, such as thrusting and parrying with a sword, taking a slicing swing at a Ping-Pong ball to put backspin on it, flicking the wrist to toss a spinning disc, or leaning side to side in order to steer with air resistance while skydiving.

The initial release of Wii Sports Resort is the first game to come packaged with the Wii MotionPlus accessory, which attaches to the bottom of the Wii Remote controller and provides more precise movement sensitivity than is available with the original Wii equipment.
Last edited by RapToR on August 1st, 2009, 12:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

RapToR

Postby RapToR » July 26th, 2009, 10:04 am

wii 2000 point cards in stock - $180

wii motion plus in stock - $200

controllers in stock

casper

Postby casper » July 30th, 2009, 11:33 pm

yo....ya'll wii owners MUST get metroid prime 3 corruption....this game rellll bad a$$ jed....badder than conduit by far.....i had this resting down at home in plastic for d longest while but now decided to open it and try it out cuz i stick in d zelda...LOL

for a game that's been around a good while now for the console...it has better graphics and controls than most that i played so far....

i have No More Heroes as well that i was playing for a couple hours...nice solid Mature game for the wii....have some shitty parts in the game like the driving around an stuff but otherwise its a really cool hack n slash game...

casper

Postby casper » July 30th, 2009, 11:35 pm

honestly...i think that the metroid prime 3 IS the best game the wii has so far....i'm enjoying it more than i did Mario Galaxy :D

casper

Postby casper » July 30th, 2009, 11:55 pm

^^^i meant to say its the best game for wii IMO...lol

i have:

metroid prime 3 corruption
mario galaxy
legend of zelda twilight princess
super smash brawl
no more heroes
the conduit
need for speed underground
mario kart wii
resident evil 4 wii edition

so far i rate them like thi

1) metroid prime 3 corruption
2) mario galaxy
3) resident evil 4
4) legend of zelda twilight princess
5) no more heroes
6) mario kart wii
7) the conduit
8) need for speed underground
9) super smash bros brawl

^^^^thats just my personal choice....the smash bros although ur list has it as #4...i fine it relll hard to play and lack of combos and stuff makes it boring for me at least.....i know relll lppl that like that game but i jes dont

the metroid prime better than Halo 1 by far IMO....i have a normal xbox as well and i loved Halo...but the metroid is excitement right friggin through jed.... :D

casper

Postby casper » July 30th, 2009, 11:56 pm

check how 8 come out nah....LOL :lol:

Soundwave, check this

http://www.gamespot.com/wii/action/metr ... o-review-1

casper

Postby casper » August 1st, 2009, 11:52 am

METROID PRIME 3

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mbNT3ZGkRxI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

^^^check dat narrr

MINI NINJAS

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wXSVkgqDec8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 11th, 2009, 11:07 am

IN STOCK

G.I. JOE: The Rise of Cobra - Wii

$400.00

FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere

Richard - 680-3752

mossman

Postby mossman » August 11th, 2009, 11:54 am

casper, where exactly u stick in twilight princess? u beat RE4 yet?

casper

Postby casper » August 11th, 2009, 1:40 pm

i now get d 1st piece of d mirror...i hadda find d next one....

still eh play back d RE 4 yet....dize why i sellin d other games i ent gettin time to play yet... :mrgreen:

ah wah sell meh:

NFS Undercover
No More Heroes
Smasg Bros Brawl
The Conduit

$300 each :D

like brand new bai...ah hardly use them

casper

Postby casper » August 28th, 2009, 3:47 pm

yo...who have wii online gaming ID????

:D