Looking for nose cut for 323 GLX

MAZDA People United - it continues here

bandit1201

Looking for nose cut for 323 GLX

Postby bandit1201 » June 22nd, 2009, 8:37 am

Yeah fellas, i get into ah accident and mash up the front of the car, any help in finding this would be appreciated.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 22nd, 2009, 6:42 pm

lil more info
what series or year will help
if it is the 1999 model upwards lots of them all over the place

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » June 22nd, 2009, 7:20 pm

the pau-pay the bf and dem

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 28th, 2009, 12:30 pm

complete nose?.. doni in baritaria.. i think e gave my a bare nose for.. 600 or soemthing so and 800 for the pair of lights...

btw if u on a tight budget and dont need much i have some old parts that willwork in a pinch

i have a pair of headlamps i changed out b/c im that fussy but the look an work fine. a pair of parks that jsut didn't look new and most of the bare nose i just replaces a small piece of my car.. call me if u intrested

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » June 28th, 2009, 2:05 pm

horsepwrjunki, thanks man, but i got a complete nose cut with bonnet and front fenders for a really great price, however i would like to get a radiator if u have one i would be interested in that.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 28th, 2009, 7:40 pm

yea boy bandit! i forget clean i have a BF rad with d fan!!! gimmi a $600.00 i now see it in d radiator shelf! check meh nah when u coming for d bonnet.

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » June 28th, 2009, 10:41 pm

ok no probs!Will try my utmost best to come for the bonnet Mon night

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 29th, 2009, 1:55 pm

we steping out tonite boy!! try and come before 6 or tomm nah

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » July 9th, 2009, 8:13 am

MAZTUNE, u have bf stuff lying around?.. i lookin for evil little trim pieces... :lol: :lol: :lol: :evil: :evil:

Return to “MAZDA”