I SINGLE AS OF 1ST JULY,,I GLAD (UPDATED 11th OCT,2009)

G-T

Postby G-T » July 7th, 2009, 9:23 pm

then change the title of your thread then.. :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 7th, 2009, 9:27 pm

nah,,i still hoping to be single,,,,but might be next yr july

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 7th, 2009, 9:49 pm

Rahtid wrote:
kiamotors wrote:He single now so he eh need no more advice... :lol: :lol:

single?????????????????????????????????????????

nah,,she dont want to end it,but,,,,i haz to go tru a test it seems,,,

she saying,if i cant convince she mudder to let her go,,if i want,i can move on cuz she know it eh easy living away from she,cuz she feels d same way living away from me,,after all we lived together(after d engagement) for yrs.

so d movin on part is a test to see if i really Love,,but she callin every 10 mins to see wat i doin,,if i eh ansa d fone,,,'yuh wit a woman?' lol,,,

teepeekarl womern,,

anywaysssssssssssssss,,,,,

thnx ppl,,i feelz much lighter now that i have seen wat mudders do to their children.i know wat to expekt inna d future.

i holdin strain a lil while longer,,then if no solution,,i bussin d tape and fly out.
who wanna diss me,,,diss,,,i am not neglecting my kids,but,,,everything doesnt always work out in this world.

i go get d feeling of a tabanca soon,,haha,,,,i go feel like how pios did feel when ilovebeti did leave him?

we hear yuh pardner...

Postby AllTrac » July 7th, 2009, 10:08 pm

corollalover101 wrote:<embed src="http://media.imeem.com/m/EBF4s6hh6Q/aus=false/" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="300" height="110" wmode="transparent"></embed>

ROFL :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » July 7th, 2009, 10:13 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:^ until u or her move on with new ppl ... it's gonna be like that.

not quite true.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 7th, 2009, 10:24 pm

Rahtid wrote:
kiamotors wrote:He single now so he eh need no more advice... :lol: :lol:

single?????????????????????????????????????????

nah,,she dont want to end it,but,,,,i haz to go tru a test it seems,,,

she saying,if i cant convince she mudder to let her go,,if i want,i can move on cuz she know it eh easy living away from she,cuz she feels d same way living away from me,,after all we lived together(after d engagement) for yrs.

so d movin on part is a test to see if i really Love,,but she callin every 10 mins to see wat i doin,,if i eh ansa d fone,,,'yuh wit a woman?' lol,,,

teepeekarl womern,,

anywaysssssssssssssss,,,,,

thnx ppl,,i feelz much lighter now that i have seen wat mudders do to their children.i know wat to expekt inna d future.

i holdin strain a lil while longer,,then if no solution,,i bussin d tape and fly out.
who wanna diss me,,,diss,,,i am not neglecting my kids,but,,,everything doesnt always work out in this world.

i go get d feeling of a tabanca soon,,haha,,,,i go feel like how pios did feel when ilovebeti did leave him?

you big bald headed teddy bear

I callin u out on u're high school girly atttiude .. I prob braver than u wrt to stuff like this ..................... wait I AM ..

u're in love and playing gangsta .. Oh if she this blah blah blah .. I want a veni blah blah blah .. my foot .

fess up dude .. You will still be in this position next week next mth next year .. coz you want it like this .

walk de fcuk away if you cyar handle the situation real men know when to give up coz in the end is u're happyness @ stake . ..

Postby bluefete » July 8th, 2009, 6:07 am

Is Eurogirl a guy????????

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 8th, 2009, 9:47 am

bluefete wrote:Is Eurogirl a guy????????

sometimes

Postby AllTrac » July 8th, 2009, 10:24 am

Rahtid, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2009, 10:28 am

d phoq

CBharath

Postby CBharath » July 8th, 2009, 10:38 am

Rahtid wrote:

sometimes

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 8th, 2009, 12:04 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:^ until u or her move on with new ppl ... it's gonna be like that.

not quite true.

i know lol... that rule sooo does not apply to you'

ladies beWaRe of AllTraC :skurry: lol

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 8th, 2009, 12:09 pm

Rahtid wrote:

sometimes

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 8th, 2009, 12:10 pm

hi Mrs Peanut Punch,,,,how iz u doinz?

Postby AllTrac » July 8th, 2009, 12:18 pm

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 8th, 2009, 12:24 pm

i good Rahtid, i good :mrgreen:

how u doin'?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 8th, 2009, 1:09 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:i good Rahtid, i good :mrgreen:

how u doin'?

i ok-ish,,,

i wanna go barataria and buy a cow heel soup,

peoples cow heel soup place,,lol

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 8th, 2009, 1:11 pm

bon apetite' :mrgreen:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 8th, 2009, 1:16 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:bon apetite' :mrgreen:

lol,,why wud i wanna burn my appetite?

i eat cow heel soup everyday except sunday yes,lol

G-T

Postby G-T » July 8th, 2009, 2:29 pm

:lol: @Rahtid

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 8th, 2009, 2:59 pm

sometimes i mix it with beef or pigtail or oxtail,,,

Postby bluefete » July 9th, 2009, 6:28 am

Rahtid:

Congratulations on surviving the meeting. It was a significant effort on both parts. Remember you are on trial because of the TRUST issues. That will take a while to heal but it will always be there.

All true relationships need constant work and I truly wish you and your family the best.

When all else fails, God is in control. But God is in control before all else fails. Just let Him do His work for your family. Be thankful mumsy is still willing to stomach you. She must have some gorgeous grands :lol: :lol: :lol:

Olegunnar

Postby Olegunnar » July 9th, 2009, 8:14 am

I have always been a silent observer Hoss i understand ya pain dred been there done that. Bottom line firetruck false pride. Do what makes u happy n if u doh understand wha pride i talk bout watch this.

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PfS2p1vFics&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PfS2p1vFics&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

professor

Re: I SINGLE AS OF 1ST JULY,,I GLAAAAAAAAAAAD

Postby professor » July 10th, 2009, 7:08 am

Rahtid wrote:yeh, i movin on to bigger aspects of life now,i felt like life was stikkin nah,wanna open businesses,travel to other countries and explore business oppurtunities,can spend money and dont hadda hear talk about it,etc

couldnt do it while we were together cuz she was/is very insecure,she always feel i looking/having other women(partially tru doh)

i still will take care of my kids,be a father to them,but i hadda look for money/assets

discuss????????

plz dont diss me eh,some of yall here might have the same probs,

Is this the man who commit sucide? Seems he was the insecure one.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » July 10th, 2009, 8:27 am

^^i hope not.....Sure hope he does have d support he needs...Besides if this is not not big joke...Rahtid I suggest yuh take this topic off d of the public forum and find yuh lil support group. Private life ent meant to be public. When that happens it adds 100% more stress....I've seen people come tru some really nasty things....even marriages that fall apart with 1 week old babies........tie a lil knot dey and stop fuh a while so you can get a grip and be a man enough to face yuh giants....stay good hoss...

neoise

Postby neoise » July 10th, 2009, 8:44 am

so....... is Rahtid ok :?:

triniangie

Postby triniangie » July 10th, 2009, 9:00 am

really wud like an update on Rahtid...ne tuners have his # jus to let us all knw he's alive n well?

zahc

Postby zahc » July 10th, 2009, 9:07 am

He's alive. Spoke to him about 20 minutes ago.

triniangie

Postby triniangie » July 10th, 2009, 9:09 am

good! yay!!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 10th, 2009, 9:14 am

ammmmmm

i must be alive,,,wha i go ded for?