**The Official Top Gear Season 13 Thread**

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 26th, 2009, 1:31 pm

i have a feeling they gave the McLaren a head start :mrgreen:

Postby M_2NR » June 26th, 2009, 9:35 pm

ohh i forget we can embed megavideo
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 53#3571753

:oops: :oops:

SRASC

Postby SRASC » June 28th, 2009, 4:00 pm

I don't know if this was mentioned but for anyone who wants to watch it live:

http://www.justin.tv/topgear2009

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 28th, 2009, 5:01 pm

first 15 min and im in tears and gasping for breth omg its hilariousss :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 28th, 2009, 5:14 pm

tourniquet wrote:i have a feeling they gave the McLaren a head start :mrgreen:

lol..could be..
cause on paper the Veyron's acceleration specs are better

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 28th, 2009, 5:34 pm

OMFG....just saw episode 2!!!

holy sheit the F1 is fast..it led the way for most of the 1 mile race but lost in the end by about 3 car lengths..
the F1 would definitely take out the Veyron in a 1/4 mile race!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry for selling it out! :oops:

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 28th, 2009, 5:39 pm

actually, now I'm pretty sure I'm correct. Here's what Clarkson had to say back in 2005:

Jeremy Clarkson wrote:You might point out at this juncture that the McLaren F1 could top 240mph, but at that speed it was pretty much out of control. And anyway it really isn’t in the same league as the Bugatti. In a drag race you could let the McLaren get to 120mph before setting off in the Veyron. And you’d still get to 200mph first. The Bugatti is way, way faster than anything else the roads have seen.

taken from:
http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/drivin ... 596580.ece

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 28th, 2009, 5:41 pm

No CT9A,guess i was wrong :lol: :lol: but put spolier tags in your post, you know some men take this thing very seriously :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » June 28th, 2009, 5:56 pm

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 28th, 2009, 8:19 pm

am i the only one who saw the stig scan his face in the begining when they were looking for cars?lol

Postby Monk BANzai » June 28th, 2009, 8:21 pm

downlaoding now......yuh see allyuh and allyuh spoilers?!?!?! doh lehmeh hadda geh orn all Palladium up in hurr eh!!

Postby M_2NR » June 28th, 2009, 8:31 pm

Rasta, release the peace... :| i vex... ulyuh mc spoil meh night with ulyuh spoilers. :x

*sigh*

ulyuh want more mirrors?

i found some shiddy streams.. i gonna RS the episode now... thanks Russ ;) here are the streams:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
STREAMS

http://www.ninjavideo.net/video/29050
OR
part1
http://www.zshare.net/video/61979543b5c57e8a/
part2
http://www.zshare.net/video/6197959979b26ead/
OR
http://www.wisevid.com/view_video.php?v ... p96a78787#

or ona dem gayazz plugin ones again:
http://stagevu.com/video/fcizaklfbmrp

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

i eh find/not looked for the megaerot... i mean megavideo stream yet :(
maybe later/tmrw k ;)

k gonna download meh dose of weekly hardcore pr0n 2wink

BTW if ulyuh get a virus from those sites... dont fck me up eh :?

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » June 28th, 2009, 8:37 pm

Tenks, saved me a search.

Cooper

Postby Cooper » June 28th, 2009, 8:43 pm

Pulling it now...looks like another six pack for tomorrow evening 8-)

Postby Maserati » June 28th, 2009, 9:03 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:downlaoding now......yuh see allyuh and allyuh spoilers?!?!?! doh lehmeh hadda geh orn all Palladium up in hurr eh!!

SRASC

Postby SRASC » June 28th, 2009, 9:26 pm

The Top Gear Safe, Interesting Cars For 17 Year Olds That Can Be Insured Challenge was hilarious!

Postby M_2NR » June 28th, 2009, 10:03 pm

russell... the link fcuked up :( the archives not working :(

2sad.

oh well.. *gets other link*

Postby teems1 » June 28th, 2009, 10:54 pm

man, this episode rocked so hard

i was sporting a hard on during the lambo drive thru the arabian desert...

and the race with the veyron and mclaren f1...

such good television, should be rated NC-17...

Postby M_2NR » June 28th, 2009, 11:07 pm

so far... lol.. loved the juzzy on the lady.. "i am the stig" :lol:
still to get mine :(
and dudes.. u all see what pic JC has on his desk :rofl: his boyfriend... bwahahaha
btw... JC not gay right?
yes im now only 3mins into the show :oops:

Postby Monk BANzai » June 28th, 2009, 11:17 pm

*rushes into ched....

12:06!!! ....12:06!!.....(my oh my my my!!!)

*rushes back out....

(she reappears at 14:28....hubba !!!)

....and 15:33....and....

Postby M_2NR » June 28th, 2009, 11:22 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*rushes into ched....

12:06!!! ....12:06!!.....(my oh my my my!!!)

*rushes back out....

(she reappears at 14:28....hubba !!!)

....and 15:33....and....

BITCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you beat me to it!!!!!!!!!!

:faint:

the two a dem but the one in d blue moreeeeeeeeeeeeee

Postby Maserati » June 28th, 2009, 11:31 pm

gosh some nice eye candy in the crowd!!

haha real kicks in the challenge :lol: :lol:

anyone see who behind hammond to the right ? :lol: :lol:

ru$$ell wrote:am i the only one who saw the stig scan his face in the begining when they were looking for cars?lol

chick on the right not bad at all :twisted:

that race at the end

:faint:
Last edited by Maserati on June 28th, 2009, 11:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 28th, 2009, 11:53 pm

tourniquet wrote:No CT9A,guess i was wrong :lol: :lol: but put spolier tags in your post, you know some men take this thing very seriously :lol: :lol:

hahaha..for real....
will do 8-)

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 28th, 2009, 11:55 pm

teems1 wrote:man, this episode rocked so hard

i was sporting a hard on during the lambo drive thru the arabian desert...

and the race with the veyron and mclaren f1...

such good television, should be rated NC-17...

The SV lambo was hawt!
and the race against the SLR McLaren!!!!
wtfffffffffffffffffffffffff :shock:

Postby Maserati » June 28th, 2009, 11:56 pm

two top races..that benz and then that mclaren..just amazing

love the rev. counter on the mclaren

Postby Monk BANzai » June 29th, 2009, 12:12 am

the wimminz!! the teenage wimminz!!

the SV Lambo boy......Faiz...leh we make a trip nah?.....ah go row d boat out of Italy....

Postby M_2NR » June 29th, 2009, 12:24 am

d blonde one looked ok too 2wink

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » June 29th, 2009, 8:40 am

Postby teems1 » June 29th, 2009, 9:10 am

scroll up a bit prozac, maserati already posted screenshot

we all saw the stig tho

i'm sure everyone hit pause when they saw that white helmet.