Official Wii Thread!!!

Cid

Postby Cid » June 26th, 2009, 2:50 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:when super mario commin out???? Paper mario goin kinda good too

paper mario wicked......u ever try de quick level up trick in world 1-2 i think, where u juss keep jumping on the fireball that the little purpple goomba spits out? check it on youtube...

casper

Postby casper » June 26th, 2009, 3:03 pm

hey ppl...i just got The Conduit....will let you all know how it is and if it's worth buying when i play it tonight... :D

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » June 26th, 2009, 3:46 pm

Thanks Mini and others. Gonna check those out.

Been anxiously awaiting Wii Sports Resort

Postby SUPAstarr » June 26th, 2009, 3:49 pm

Cid wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:when super mario commin out???? Paper mario goin kinda good too

paper mario wicked......u ever try de quick level up trick in world 1-2 i think, where u juss keep jumping on the fireball that the little purpple goomba spits out? check it on youtube...

*RUNS OVER TO YOUTUBE*

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » June 26th, 2009, 3:54 pm

reliable softmod source?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 26th, 2009, 4:04 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:reliable softmod source?

hardmod is better

softmod gives problems

zero Media - 663-7157

PM me if you want cell no. for him

Postby Damien » June 26th, 2009, 6:57 pm

Wii ftw

casper

Postby casper » June 26th, 2009, 9:32 pm

yo...so ah played the CONDUIT....rel rellllll bad....strongly recommend it to d wii owners...the only shitty thing bout it is the default sensitivity of d pointer....it strays like mad on default settings....too too sensitive....i adjusted the sensitivity to 14 to turn and 14 for the cursor and it functions way better now

this game reminds me alot of Halo....but with better graphics and detail...same alien concept though...but in this one...humans and all attacking you... :)

notorious and other wii owners...go get this game!!! :twisted:

u could go live with this game too :mrgreen:

casper

Postby casper » June 26th, 2009, 11:03 pm

check this out ya'll....

http://www.redkawa.com/videoconverters/wiivideo9/

its a wii video converter that will allow u to convert files on ur pc to be able to read on ur wii....

real kool software... :mrgreen:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 26th, 2009, 11:51 pm

SOFT WHO?

my Wii is not modded in any way

pirated software?
thats illegal yo!

Excuse me
I bought World of Goo on the Wii Shopping Channel
and I plan to buy more!

laugh all you want :|

casper

Postby casper » June 26th, 2009, 11:59 pm

^^^nah...the converter i posted for the wii is to allow you to be able to convert files like videos and music and stuff to be able to play on the wii....not to convert games....LOL

so u can watch music videos and other video types on ure wii now... :mrgreen:

relll kool stuff....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 27th, 2009, 12:02 am

^ your link is cool - wasnt replying to your link, I was talking to the other ppl talking about soft and hard modding etc

New Super mario for the Wii is looking GREAT - that is a MUST buy

Super Mario for the DS Lite with giant Mario was real good

casper

Postby casper » June 27th, 2009, 12:06 am

^^^u should get THE CONDUIT...i bought that today and its great....the cinematics rel jed for a wii game...u'd actually forget you playing a wii when that game is on...

also the resident evil 4 as i said earlier is a definite classic....should grab that one one time while u at it....

:D

casper

Postby casper » June 27th, 2009, 12:09 am

the only thing that dissappoint me so far is tha damn wii wheel....da ting hard to use boi... :oops:

it much easier to play d mario kart without the wheel and just with the remote and nunchuk...tha wheel is for if u dun beat up d game with the normal control...and u lookin for an extra challenge... :lol:

deens-von

Postby deens-von » June 27th, 2009, 9:15 am

cricket is in this game...

not bad for a first try..

i hope with Wii motion plus they actually bring out a proper cricket game

casper

Postby casper » June 27th, 2009, 9:31 am

^^^more than likely they will....that will be rel fun...hook shots fuh so.... :mrgreen:

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 27th, 2009, 9:40 am

casper wrote:the only thing that dissappoint me so far is tha damn wii wheel....da ting hard to use boi... :oops:

it much easier to play d mario kart without the wheel and just with the remote and nunchuk...tha wheel is for if u dun beat up d game with the normal control...and u lookin for an extra challenge... :lol:

you have to get accustomed to the wii wheel <--- takes a short while

you can use the classic controller also <--- easier to use

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 27th, 2009, 12:19 pm

I was using ORB media streamer last night on my Wii

www.orb.com

Stream all your video, music and photos from your PC to your TV with a Wii, Xbox or PS3 - wirelessly

this really makes more sense for Wii owners since PS3 and Xbox have their own media centers built in.

You need
1. a Wii
2. Wifi home network
3. broadband internet
4. a 2.0GHz computer with 512mb ram

1. Install Orb on your PC
2. Find all your media on your PC (music, movies, photos)
3. Use the web browser on your Wii, Xbox or PS3 to surf to mycast.orb.com
4. View all your media folders on your TV
5. Watch on your TV using the Wiimote.

It plays almost any format, ISO, MKV, AVI, MOV, MPEG2, MPEG4, H.264, MP3, AAC, JPG, GIF, PNG etc etc etc

ITS FREE!!!

ITS WIRELESS!

casper

Postby casper » June 28th, 2009, 9:51 am

^^^sounds really interesting...i have to get a wireless router now to try out that.... :D

btw...anyone knows about NO MORE HEROES 2???that lookin rel sick boi :twisted:

http://e3.gamespot.com/video/6211369/

mossman

Postby mossman » June 29th, 2009, 8:34 am

anybody know where i can get wii point cards in tdad? i wanna get some NES games from the shop channel :twisted:

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2009, 8:37 am

check raptor....if raptor doesnt have then g-spot in POS has....

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 29th, 2009, 8:40 am

mossman wrote:anybody know where i can get wii point cards in tdad? i wanna get some NES games from the shop channel :twisted:

stocking in july month

Nintendo Wii Remote Control - $350 - Retail

Nintendo Wii Remote Control - $250 - Wholesale - [Minimum Order 10pcs]

Nintendo Wii Nunchuck Controller - $200 - Retail

Nintendo Wii Nunchuck Controller - $165 - Wholesale - [Minimum Order 10pcs]

Nintendo Wii Classic Controller - $200.00 - Retail

Nintendo Wii Classic Controller - $165.00 - Wholesale - [Minimum Order 10pcs]

NINTENDO Wii ZAPPER - $250.00 - Retail

NINTENDO Wii ZAPPER - $200.00 - Wholesale - [Minimum Order 5pcs]

NINTENDO Wii Wheel - $150.00 - Retail

NINTENDO Wii Wheel - $120.00 - Wholesale - [Minimum Order 5pcs]

NINTENDO Wii 2000 Points Card - $180.00 - Retail

NINTENDO Wii 2000 Points Card - $160.00 - Wholesale - [Minimum Order 5pcs]

NINTENDO Wii MotionPlus - $200.00 - Retail

NINTENDO Wii Motion Plus - $160.00 - Wholesale - [Minimum Order 5pcs]

FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere

Richard - 680-3752
Last edited by RapToR on July 15th, 2009, 4:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » June 29th, 2009, 8:55 am

what date on the new mario????

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 29th, 2009, 10:13 am

SUPAstarr wrote:what date on the new mario????

release date not set yet

should be out by end of the year

mossman

Postby mossman » June 29th, 2009, 11:43 am

thanks... lemme know when you get the point cards there raptor

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 29th, 2009, 11:47 am

mossman wrote:thanks... lemme know when you get the point cards there raptor

send me a PM on july 20th for the exact date i should get it

Mini

Postby Mini » June 29th, 2009, 1:17 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:SOFT WHO?

pirated software?
thats illegal yo!

Excuse me
and I plan to buy more!

how do you get the Wii Shopping Channel to work?

everytime (well the 1 time) I try to access mine it says because I'm not in the US it won't work

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 29th, 2009, 1:28 pm

Mini wrote:

pirated software?
thats illegal yo!

Excuse me
and I plan to buy more!

everytime (well the 1 time) I try to access mine it says because I'm not in the US it won't work

change your location to the US

:arrow:

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2009, 1:33 pm

RapToR wrote:
Mini wrote:

pirated software?
thats illegal yo!

Excuse me
and I plan to buy more!

change your location to the US

:arrow:

^^^^HAHAHAHHAHAHAH

drop ho

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2009, 1:54 pm

looking for the game house of the dead overkill,
know where it is being sold?